Address: Faridabad, Haryana |
with due respects i complaint about haryana roadways bus route plan timing........sir i live in ballabgarh and i m doing job in gurgaon..& i regular passenger in haryana roadways....then sir my complaints topic for the employes of H.R(Haryana Roadways)..because sir in according to h.r roadways bus route plan is continius bus at difference of 15 min between one roadways to other roadways......but at that time and a fully mnths we can not manage a time and manage a bus to customers in the difference of 1 or 1.15 mintutes...but a.c bus services will take very speedly .....at that date[protected] first roadways goes on 5.40 a.m and 2nd roadways goes on 6.45 but in the difference of 1st and 2nd roadways total 5 a.c bus will be passes.......and i talk to h.r roadways staff then we reply me answer is very ruddly...and says (eshe hi chalegi jha complaints karni hai kar lo)...and then after i goes to yard master of h.r roadways then we reply me(roadways khrab hai or vha jakar khade ho jao yha sir m dard nahi kro ...etc) & some says ( a.c buss chalayi huui hai unme jao) but sir all people r not sufficients or manage a a.c ticket money charges because in a.c and local city route charge difference is most in a local city buss ticket amount(35rs) but in a.c busses ticket amount charges is (72rs).....sir i request to that plz manage the busses at that time and take a strik action for roadways employes ...thanks
bhupesh bansal Was this information helpful? |
HR Roadways — bus not available
Dear sir,i am daily passenger panipat to rohtak, probly not availble bus from panipat to rohtak morining time, today driver not availble for "haryana gurav bus" 7am to 7 35am so pl. take necessary action.
With B/R,
Narinder sharma