I have not been received any bank documents till now.. This is seriosly shocking new for me.
I had discuss with the respective bank manager regarding this.. he got agreed to give the personal commitment to me.
I filled online form for Personal Loan and got a call from HDFC bank, got all the documents collected by Navneet on 20th of July. After verifying all the details, next day he confirmed that my loan would be processed for amount of Rs. 4.5L.
On 23th I received a msg from HDFC stating "... your personal loan application is now accepted... with reference no : 21992406". From 24th onward I have been daily receiving sms and phone call that your loan has been approved and disbursed. The whole process was being lead by Ms. Smita Shah.
Yesterday on 30th July, Ms. Sharda called[protected] and said that your loan amount of 4.5L cannot be approved, you can get only 2.5L (Reason : Wile filling online form I gave them a random dob, now they want me to submit a doc to verify that detail).
I called Ms. Smita Shah, she congratulated me that your loan has been approved and disbursed and I would be receiving it in a day or 2. She was leading the whole process and has no clue about it.
When got confirmed from Bank and their executives, I proceeded with the work and now they have denied and are not receiving my call. I am left with no option.
Require help and suggestion to sue them.
Sachin
I filled online form for Personal Loan and got a call from HDFC bank, got all the documents collected by Navneet on 20th of July. After verifying all the details, next day he confirmed that my loan would be processed for amount of Rs. 4.5L.
On 23th I received a msg from HDFC stating "... your personal loan application is now accepted... with reference no : 21992406". From 24th onward I have been daily receiving sms and phone call that your loan has been approved and disbursed. The whole process was being lead by Ms. Smita Shah.
Yesterday on 30th July, Ms. Sharda called[protected] and said that your loan amount of 4.5L cannot be approved, you can get only 2.5L (Reason : Wile filling online form I gave them a random dob, now they want me to submit a doc to verify that detail).
I called Ms. Smita Shah, she congratulated me that your loan has been approved and disbursed and I would be receiving it in a day or 2. She was leading the whole process and has no clue about it.
When got confirmed from Bank and their executives, I proceeded with the work and now they have denied and are not receiving my call. I am left with no option.
Require help and suggestion to sue them.
Sachin
REMOVAL FROM CIBIL ; PAN NO. ARCPP3583A, DOB: 20/01/1970
It is regretted to note that my name is inadvertently appears in CIBIL, though I do not have any outstanding in any bank. Also, it may be noted that the old PLs from Fullerton India Ltd and HDFC Bank, had been prematurely closed and full amount dues paid by us in lump sum, some four=five years back and had obtained NO DUES letter.
This matter now came to us as was advised by Mr. Saurav, Branch Manager, HDFC Bank, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, as our Personal Loan application has been declined/rejected, as per their oral intimation. So Mr. Sauravbhai only had advised me to write to you for removal of my name from CIBIL with immediate effect.
Pls do the needful and oblige us as early as possible to avoid unnecessary further troubles to us
Kindly treat this as most urgent.
Valsala S Pillai
Dishman Pharmaceuticals & Chemicals Ltd,
Ahmedabad
REMOVAL FROM CIBIL ; PAN NO. ARCPP3583A, DOB: 20/01/1970
It is regretted to note that my name is inadvertently appears in CIBIL, though I do not have any outstanding in any bank. Also, it may be noted that the old PLs from Fullerton India Ltd and HDFC Bank, had been prematurely closed and full amount dues paid by us in lump sum, some four=five years back and had obtained NO DUES letter.
This matter now came to us as was advised by Mr. Saurav, Branch Manager, HDFC Bank, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, as our Personal Loan application has been declined/rejected, as per their oral intimation. So Mr. Sauravbhai only had advised me to write to you for removal of my name from CIBIL with immediate effect.
Pls do the needful and oblige us as early as possible to avoid unnecessary further troubles to us
Kindly treat this as most urgent.
Valsala S Pillai
Dishman Pharmaceuticals & Chemicals Ltd,
Ahmedabad
SUB : Personal Loan Settlement Loan Account No. 20584078
I had availed a personal loan from HDFC Loan Account No. 20584078. First 17 EMI’s were cleared by ECS but 18th EMI onwards ECS payments could not be cleared due to the fact that I had to leave the country on an urgent assignment and my parents could not manage timely credits in my savings account.
After my return to the country, I approached your good branch for final settlement of the said loan account by way of foreclosure. Final settlement was negotiated and your representative Mr. Bhupendra Contact No. [protected] assured that there will be no problem in future with any Bank for availing Loan etc. The final amount was settled vide Cash receipt No. 33602441 Dated 26.04.2014 (amount Rs. 10000/=) and Cash receipt No. 34050815 Dated 26.05.2014 (Amount Rs. 20000/=) through your authorized agency “ABHI ASSOCIATES, ID 219469”.
Recently I applied for a new Loan with some other bank who in turn advised me that my name is in the defaulter list of CIBIL due to my previous Loan with your branch. I tried to contact Mr. Bhupendra but he did not answer my calls. Finally when I rang him from another cell phone he responded but transferred the call to Mr. Prashant Contact No. [protected]. Mr. Prashant advised me that even after depositing the final amount for foreclosure of loan with HDFC Bank my name cannot be removed from defaulters list of CIBIL. Mr. Prashant also expressed his inability to issue me any kind of letter on HDFC Banks letterhead stating that the said loan has been closed with no outstanding dues. He also suggested me to take loan from some private financers and continue the same to clear my CIBIL rating etc.
We request you to kindly suggest me above mentioned Loan Account and advise me if any more amounts has to be deposited to finally close the said account and such that any adverse entries in my CIBIL rating be removed.
My cibil report is showing ‘’WRITTEN-OFF’’ not settled. Kindly give a peaceful solution.
Name : Mohammad Mazhar Khan
Mobile: [protected]
E-mail: khan.maz.[protected]@gmail.com
I had availed a personal loan from HDFC Loan Account No. 20584078. First 17 EMI’s were cleared by ECS but 18th EMI onwards ECS payments could not be cleared due to the fact that I had to leave the country on an urgent assignment and my parents could not manage timely credits in my savings account.
After my return to the country, I approached your good branch for final settlement of the said loan account by way of foreclosure. Final settlement was negotiated and your representative Mr. Bhupendra Contact No. [protected] assured that there will be no problem in future with any Bank for availing Loan etc. The final amount was settled vide Cash receipt No. 33602441 Dated 26.04.2014 (amount Rs. 10000/=) and Cash receipt No. 34050815 Dated 26.05.2014 (Amount Rs. 20000/=) through your authorized agency “ABHI ASSOCIATES, ID 219469”.
Recently I applied for a new Loan with some other bank who in turn advised me that my name is in the defaulter list of CIBIL due to my previous Loan with your branch. I tried to contact Mr. Bhupendra but he did not answer my calls. Finally when I rang him from another cell phone he responded but transferred the call to Mr. Prashant Contact No. [protected]. Mr. Prashant advised me that even after depositing the final amount for foreclosure of loan with HDFC Bank my name cannot be removed from defaulters list of CIBIL. Mr. Prashant also expressed his inability to issue me any kind of letter on HDFC Banks letterhead stating that the said loan has been closed with no outstanding dues. He also suggested me to take loan from some private financers and continue the same to clear my CIBIL rating etc.
We request you to kindly suggest me above mentioned Loan Account and advise me if any more amounts has to be deposited to finally close the said account and such that any adverse entries in my CIBIL rating be removed.
My cibil report is showing ‘’WRITTEN-OFF’’ not settled. Kindly give a peaceful solution.
Name : Mohammad Mazhar Khan
Mobile: [protected]
E-mail: khan.maz.[protected]@gmail.com
I am Muthuvel.P from chennai.
-I requested for a personal loan of 1.5 lakhs in the mugappair east HDFC branch to the executive namely UDAY on 27/3/2015.
- My personal loan AC NUMBER 32226399 was approved and I got the confirmation message on 28/3/2015.
- Due to some documentation issues my case was kept on hols for a while and no information was passed to me till I approached them for the status.
- I resubmitted the documents to the above mentioned executive on 6/4/2014.
- My case is still kept pending
- Dispatching of fund to my account was attempted on 16/4/2015 which was a failure.
- Latest update is that, everything is clear, but due to the mistake that was done in some data center in Tirupathy (AP) .
-Still in pending(From 27/3/2015 till 21/4/2015 and still pending)
I am Muthuvel.P from chennai.
-I requested for a personal loan of 1.5 lakhs in the mugappair east HDFC branch to the executive namely UDAY on 27/3/2015.
- My personal loan AC NUMBER 32226399 was approved and I got the confirmation message on 28/3/2015.
- Due to some documentation issues my case was kept on hols for a while and no information was passed to me till I approached them for the status.
- I resubmitted the documents to the above mentioned executive on 6/4/2014.
- My case is still kept pending
- Dispatching of fund to my account was attempted on 16/4/2015 which was a failure.
- Latest update is that, everything is clear, but due to the mistake that was done in some data center in Tirupathy (AP) .
-Still in pending(From 27/3/2015 till 21/4/2015 and still pending)
This is regarding personal loan I took from HDFC. though I was eleigible for 20lakhs per year with 11.99% rate of interest I was give 15 lakhs with 13.75 rate of interest.
I was misguided by loan agents. And also initially I was informed there would no processing fee and no pre closure fee. But I got some different package loan and processing fee was deducted.
I request you to take a look at this act accordingly.
Loan account number is 28904756
Jagadeesh Pattipaka
This is regarding personal loan I took from HDFC. though I was eleigible for 20lakhs per year with 11.99% rate of interest I was give 15 lakhs with 13.75 rate of interest.
I was misguided by loan agents. And also initially I was informed there would no processing fee and no pre closure fee. But I got some different package loan and processing fee was deducted.
I request you to take a look at this act accordingly.
Loan account number is 28904756
Jagadeesh Pattipaka
I, Rohit Makan s/o sh. Charanjeet singh operating an account of HDFC bank from last 6 years. I also have a Credit Card of your bank.
I am working in Apple iphone on the payroll of channel play. My salary continuesly comes in this account. Now i am in need of a personal loan but not approved by your bank.u
I tried in ICICI and Bajaj Finance they ready for same. But i want to continue with your Bank. So pls check the status of my account and allow me for same.
Details are:-
Name - Rohit Makan
A/c no - [protected]
Cretit card no - [protected]
Salary/anum- 2 lakh + Incentives.
Thanx
Rohit makan
PH:[protected]
I, Rohit Makan s/o sh. Charanjeet singh operating an account of HDFC bank from last 6 years. I also have a Credit Card of your bank.
I am working in Apple iphone on the payroll of channel play. My salary continuesly comes in this account. Now i am in need of a personal loan but not approved by your bank.u
I tried in ICICI and Bajaj Finance they ready for same. But i want to continue with your Bank. So pls check the status of my account and allow me for same.
Details are:-
Name - Rohit Makan
A/c no - [protected]
Cretit card no - [protected]
Salary/anum- 2 lakh + Incentives.
Thanx
Rohit makan
PH:[protected]
Dear Sir/Mam
I got an offer from HDFC Bank for Personal Loan of Rs 5 lakh, I have accepted the offer & Rs.4, 85, 743/- has been credited to my A/c and it is repayable in 60 EMI's, of Rs.12, 629/- each. so far I have paid 40.5 EMI's. in March 2015 I lost JOB. so currently I am not able to pay EMI's. I want to go for settlement. I have 1 BHK for letting it on LEASE. so I need 3 to 4 months time.
I request concern authority to understand my situation and please grant me 3 to 4 Months time. once I let out my house for lease, I can go for settlement.
I got an offer from HDFC Bank for Personal Loan of Rs 5 lakh, I have accepted the offer & Rs.4, 85, 743/- has been credited to my A/c and it is repayable in 60 EMI's, of Rs.12, 629/- each. so far I have paid 40.5 EMI's. in March 2015 I lost JOB. so currently I am not able to pay EMI's. I want to go for settlement. I have 1 BHK for letting it on LEASE. so I need 3 to 4 months time.
I request concern authority to understand my situation and please grant me 3 to 4 Months time. once I let out my house for lease, I can go for settlement.
recharge
i had recharged for rs 110 and its debited from my account but didnt get refilled[protected]ONLINE PREPAID REFILMisbehaved by ATM Security Guard.
Hi I am Mr Abhik Chatterjee complaining against HDFC ATM securty Guard associated with The ATM Booth located in Govindpuri gali no.13, New Delhi Near Mother Dairy Shop for misbehaving at the time of withdrawing money.Rs, 112.36 has been deducted twice from my saving account
Rs, 112.36 has been deducted twice from my saving account.Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
58%
+91 22 6160 6161
+91 22 2498 8484
Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
already offer given by hdfc bank for personal loan.....but hand over all document given to bank....after say no given to me personal .......message received to me my mobile.. dear customer your completed personal loan application in now accepted...pls quote ref.no. 21358039 for any status update=hdfc bank.
kai baar apply karne ke baad be loan nahi milta......mera salry accont hdfc bank me he hai.....agar une loan nahi dena to wo apne rep. se phone par offer kyo deta hai.........first time loan me kuch confusion ho gaya ta....me yamunanagar me isgec me service karta ho....mai kabi kabi house rent par laker rahta ho...wasi normely me daily up down ynr to sre karta ho....meri mother ke pass hdfc bank se phone aaya ta. to unhone kaha diya ki me daily aata ho...bus isi bbat par bank har baar mera loan nahi karte hai........mai loan magne unke pass jata to nahi ho.... phir ky offer dete hai...aur mera waqt barbaad karte hai... sare document mangwa lete hai.......aur phir na kar dete hai....tenson alag ho jati hai...kya me defalter ho....me hdfc bank ka cradit card istemaal karta ho..time se payment deta ho...check kar lo...mother ka insurance kar rakha hai hdfc bank me....helath insurance kar rakha hai hdfc bank me..rd khol rakhi hai hdfc bank me......mujhe sabse zyada tenson hati..hai...ki barr barr ye bank mera waqt barbaad karti hi.....phir ye sochta ho..ky me defalter ho......
please short out my problem.
neeraj agarwal