Totally Fake company don't join this company.They recruited 70 people from Bhopal in name of world web group/accord shine and demanded 8000 rs and asked for 2 year bond offered 3.37 lpa and lot of trapping thing.
I strongly agree with the comment posted above.
Exactly the same thing happened with my brother who was recruited through college placement into Hubcity Software. They are a complete con and the students need to be awareof their strategies. they recruit innocent freshers with good offer letters.
my brother was initally was invited to Nagpur for two weeks training at their training centre. Nothing was provided from Hubcity software, neither accomodation, nor transport. not even a penny was given during the training period which lasted three weeks.
then after a week he was sent to Delhi. where they worked very hard on the leads but not even considering the market conditions ie recession, they were not paid until one and a half months had passed. then also they were paid merely 1/4th of the salary emntioned on papers. nothing again was reimbursed in terms of transportation costs to the clients or communications costs such as phone calls.
again one and half motnhs passed but no salary was paid. there was no response from the management and after much pondering they were told that they wud not get paid anything as they had not reached the target. not even the base salary was paid. when my brother and other collegues protested, they were told that they can leave if they wanted but they wud not be paid.
it is absolutely appalling the way these companies are recruiting students and taking advantage of them.
they are hoarding students in and then leaving them in the middle with having spent so much from their own pockets and not earned any experience in return.
please read these comments and bewareof HUBCITY SOFTWARES PVT LTD.
DONT WORK FOR THEM.
Exactly the same thing happened with my brother who was recruited through college placement into Hubcity Software. They are a complete con and the students need to be awareof their strategies. they recruit innocent freshers with good offer letters.
my brother was initally was invited to Nagpur for two weeks training at their training centre. Nothing was provided from Hubcity software, neither accomodation, nor transport. not even a penny was given during the training period which lasted three weeks.
then after a week he was sent to Delhi. where they worked very hard on the leads but not even considering the market conditions ie recession, they were not paid until one and a half months had passed. then also they were paid merely 1/4th of the salary emntioned on papers. nothing again was reimbursed in terms of transportation costs to the clients or communications costs such as phone calls.
again one and half motnhs passed but no salary was paid. there was no response from the management and after much pondering they were told that they wud not get paid anything as they had not reached the target. not even the base salary was paid. when my brother and other collegues protested, they were told that they can leave if they wanted but they wud not be paid.
it is absolutely appalling the way these companies are recruiting students and taking advantage of them.
they are hoarding students in and then leaving them in the middle with having spent so much from their own pockets and not earned any experience in return.
please read these comments and bewareof HUBCITY SOFTWARES PVT LTD.
DONT WORK FOR THEM.
I totally disagree to this. I m working for HUBCITY Softwares Pvt Ltd from last two years and i m getting payments along with incentives every month without any fail. I know the above candidate who wrote this complaint and i want to clarify that this candidates from outside Maharashtra think that they will get salary even if they dont work and blame on others for every thing. When they were in company they were continuously giving some or other reasons but were not showing any efforts from their side. HUBCITY Softwares has now decided to recruit only from Maharashtra. HUBCITY Softwares and we all employees are working well, we started new office in Australia and that is also doing well. Regards
This company is Fraud Company. Pls guys dont join them. They are highly unprofessional people. They dont know how to behave with employees. I had been in this company. Their motive is to earn the DD Amt. which they keep as a security with them.
Better is that dont fall in their trap.
If you see their website: www.hubcity.net you will find their Australia Address as Level 27, 101 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC Australia 3000
But thsi address is of A Real Estate Company. The website of Real Estate Company is: http://www.collinscommercial.com.au/
Pls be sure that you dont get in their hands and waste your time, money and career. They dont have projects with them.
Lets raise the voice against such fraud Companies then they will understand that we as studenst are more powerful then what they are.
Common friends, lets stop such Companies from doing fake recruitments.
Better is that dont fall in their trap.
If you see their website: www.hubcity.net you will find their Australia Address as Level 27, 101 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC Australia 3000
But thsi address is of A Real Estate Company. The website of Real Estate Company is: http://www.collinscommercial.com.au/
Pls be sure that you dont get in their hands and waste your time, money and career. They dont have projects with them.
Lets raise the voice against such fraud Companies then they will understand that we as studenst are more powerful then what they are.
Common friends, lets stop such Companies from doing fake recruitments.
I think such companies should be prosecuted as per the human rights violation.. what the heck!! they have a straight policy "find innocent strugglers, give them a fake offer, get things done for 1-2 months for free and then say you may leave"
I have heard from many people about this fraud company. Stay away from this.
About australian office, they have office in aus., however the blgd is having lots of offices as it is a commercial blgd. And you can try their landline phone number of australia office, you will get the proof.
And students are complaining about company, but nobody is telling that this students were not able to do even 10% of target.
I m working in mumbai office from last 7 months and every thing is ok. getting proper salary as per target completed by me.
And students are complaining about company, but nobody is telling that this students were not able to do even 10% of target.
I m working in mumbai office from last 7 months and every thing is ok. getting proper salary as per target completed by me.
this guy who is supporting hubcity in the above comments must be ravi gale who is the director only. becoz he is the onle 1 who can speak good about this company as he owns it. he is fake person... he himself doesnt knows that what trap he is going to fall in... Just wait and watch Ravi Gale... God is te best judge to judge u... one day u have to face Him and give the account o[censored]r life.. so better is repent now... stop doing frauds... and earn with ur hard work... i[censored] r so much intrested in providing jobs to freshers... y do u ask DD from them... u may just sign the bond legally... but ur intentions r fraudulant... Huys beware of them... try and save others careers.. whenever u see they are trying to conduct campus interviews at any college, better call up the college authorities and show them the above postings and save the students career, college reputation. Its better that we waste 10-15 rs. on phone calls then the innocent students wasting their career with hubcity... atleast it will be counted as a good deed on our part...
Kindly confirm the Hubcity Softwares is fake company if this then we will Lodged a complaint against director and take them into court so that the innocent Students who are thinking to make career with this company will be saved
One of my friend is still in training period in this company and they had given promised to place her in mumbai office with starting pacakage @ 4 lacs is it true this company can provide this ????
Kindly answers this Query ...??
One of my friend is still in training period in this company and they had given promised to place her in mumbai office with starting pacakage @ 4 lacs is it true this company can provide this ????
Kindly answers this Query ...??
no frnd!!, i am here in Mumbai, i was also selected from my collage campus @ 2.8 lacs for Mumbai region. i worked there for 45 days they didn't give me a single penny, so how can you think that this company will give you 4 lacs.
this is totally fraud a company, if some of you would help me then i'll sue a case against this company, i this way we can save the future of other student.
this comment is against the Mrs Neha's statement..
Hi Mrs Neha,
As you told that you are working with Hubcity software from last 2 years, so may i know that in which office you are working??
And as you told company decided to recruit people from Maharashtra, so for your kind knowledge i want to tell you that on 21 may 2010 company selected me from my college DIMAT Raipur(C.G) which is out side of Maharashtra.
Mrs Neha if you can't do any thing for you society, then at least don't misguide the society and also stop fooling people.
thanku
Hi Mrs Neha,
As you told that you are working with Hubcity software from last 2 years, so may i know that in which office you are working??
And as you told company decided to recruit people from Maharashtra, so for your kind knowledge i want to tell you that on 21 may 2010 company selected me from my college DIMAT Raipur(C.G) which is out side of Maharashtra.
Mrs Neha if you can't do any thing for you society, then at least don't misguide the society and also stop fooling people.
thanku
This is a Fake company recruiting freshers, making them do work but not paying them a penny, Instead they sometime charge fees for different things
yup This a total fake company .
only ravi gale is not their their recruiter like rahul mishra a consultant Mumbai, Ali raza noida also their .they also opened up a company quantum people solution,
actually the thing that it is these all company opend by Mr hitesh bhatia, think people solution, and even now quantum offices and phone number over their .they people still opening up a lot of fake companies .
and these kind of fraud people play with our family and future.
i can also give more proof ..
if Hitesh bhatia, rahul mishra, ali raza, ravi gale readind this then stop to play with our future just to make money .
only ravi gale is not their their recruiter like rahul mishra a consultant Mumbai, Ali raza noida also their .they also opened up a company quantum people solution,
actually the thing that it is these all company opend by Mr hitesh bhatia, think people solution, and even now quantum offices and phone number over their .they people still opening up a lot of fake companies .
and these kind of fraud people play with our family and future.
i can also give more proof ..
if Hitesh bhatia, rahul mishra, ali raza, ravi gale readind this then stop to play with our future just to make money .
this company is about to do recruitment in our college shortly..so plz kindly suggest me either i should convey this message to our college authority about the hub city that its a totally fake company...????
Development hub — Fraud Company
development hub company are fraud... he is not given salary to his employee. so i suggest u bot believe for us...Director : Rahul Srivastav
Sanjay Balani
Deepesh Srivastav
Hubcity is a TOTAL FRAUD Company and it is just looting the innocent students of Maharashtra and those belonging to the other states too. It's just pretending to be the genuine company but actually it's not, and guys it's just a 2 room company with several computers which even doesn't work, and the so called director of this company is a total and doesn't even know the basics of technical language. GUYS they are keen on asking for DEMAND DRAFTS which they promise that it will be returned back along with the first salary, but they don't. SO PLEASE STOP SUCH A FRAUD COMPANY FROM VISITING YOUR COLLEGES. ITS A TOTAL FAKE COMPANY AND THEY ONLY WANT TO MAKE MONEY BY THE DEMAND DRAFT WHICH YOU GUYS WILL PAY, don't fall into their prey and banish their approach.
data 64 is a fraud company established by MR Rahul Mishra, previously he was a campus consultant and did fraud Help of Hitesh Bhatia owner of Think people solution Mumbai, Also they promised for high pkg . [censored] u man . cheater
PLS BEWARE all students
http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/hubcity-softwares-pvt-ltd-c221544.ht...⇄
http://www.linkedin.com/company/2224579
https://www.facebook.com/hiteshbhatia
PLS BEWARE all students
http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/hubcity-softwares-pvt-ltd-c221544.ht...⇄
http://www.linkedin.com/company/2224579
https://www.facebook.com/hiteshbhatia
Is this company working in the name of Accordshine ? please confirm ...
@creativebug I dont Know but just got a call from Hubcity nagpur, and I was convinced for one second, thank you guys, landed here by grace of GOD. Accord shine is a complete Fraud company, please dont appear in campus, I was fooled by a Sexy Lady with a cute smile and wasted my day. Similarly In Nagpur, ALIVETECH is a fraud, RELECOTECH is ok but they wont pay anything for 3 months, similarly SOFTECH SOLUTIONS Will fool you for 6 months with 2 to 3 thousand only and Dhan and Info -most egoistic people, please dont sign any bond.GOOD LUCK.
YES HUBCITY SOFTWARE IS FRAUD COMPANY
They selected me through broker...I paid 8000 chque to Ravi 's partner persoanl name. for job ...given training and which all ...worked from Mumbai...in 2009 also given condition if 2Lac target completed then only will get 50, 000/- salary.
Ravi Gale...If you are reading "you give any reason on how u r authentic ...BUT LATER OR SOONER U WILL BE [censored]D UP take my word
They selected me through broker...I paid 8000 chque to Ravi 's partner persoanl name. for job ...given training and which all ...worked from Mumbai...in 2009 also given condition if 2Lac target completed then only will get 50, 000/- salary.
Ravi Gale...If you are reading "you give any reason on how u r authentic ...BUT LATER OR SOONER U WILL BE [censored]D UP take my word
YES HUBCITY SOFTWARE IS FRAUD COMPANY
Don't join accord shine or hubcity they had recruited me from an open campus along with 70 people and demanded 7000 rs and given joining 7 month later after my graduation and after joining that company they told me about 2 year bond. In 10000 pm salary which they will not give regularly as told by internal staff .So i left that cmpny.So on believing this company I had wasted 1 year.So guys don't waste your important time in such cmpny.
Hubcity Softwares Pvt Ltd