[Resolved]  Hyderabad PF office — PF Withdrawal

My PF withdrawal application submitted quite a few months ago. Everytime I call, I am told that it will be processed within 15-20 days. The staff are not able to tell when it will be done except "15-20 days".

I tried reaching PRO but phone never answered. The staff at general enquiry always say PRO is on leave or away, etc.

I worked for
Satyam Computers
STC Hyd.

2Years ago, I have resigned the company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR and Hyderabad PF office for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account no.

My PF no. is, AP/23034/56602 and Form Submitted to PF dept. on 01/07/2008.

kindly do the needful for my PF settlement.

Hyderabad PF office — Closure of PF A/c

I resigned from my company and has forwarded the PF documents to Hyderabad PF office my PF a/c number is (AP/HYD/23034/19543) I submitted the documents on 21st May 2010, I haven't got any status on the same, on checking the online stauts of the PF website I am getting the message "Documents not received by this office", I want to know the status of my document.

I worked for
Aegis Ltd

1Years ago, I have resigned the company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR and Hyderabad PF office for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account no.

My PF no. is, AP/HY/56070/29944 and Form Submitted to PF dept. on 29/12/2010

Nilufar khatoon

I worked for
Aegis Ltd

1Years18month ago, I have resigned the company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR and Hyderabad PF office for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account no.

My PF no. is, AP/HY/56070/36730 and Form Submitted to PF dept. on 9/2010

Narendra Tripathi

Hyderabad PF office