India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 29, 2025
Complaints 1379

File a complaint to India Infoline Finance [IIFL]

Having problems with India Infoline Finance [IIFL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Infoline Finance [IIFL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

India Infoline Finance [IIFL] reviews & complaints page 64

MOHD TARIQUE
Nov 17, 2009

Dear Sir/All

I had opened a demat account in india infoline four years ago, a agent came to me with low brockarge charging company...

I started putting my hard earned money into demat account to have decent profits, during few months span....

Initially they had given me very nominal profit but at the same time, given me some margin options
and in background they started sucking my money, I felt very bad of them because such a big company can even do this to me...

when i complained how did u erode my money, lumsum amount around a lac.. they have send me a profit/loss summery....

and shows the transactions ...they buy at higher rate and sell at lower rate using margin option ....
they give high margin options ...when there is an increase in sensex no increase in my fund...at the same time when there is decrease in sensex , much decrese in my fund (more than expected)

this way they almost finised my hard earned money...

I just wanted to tell people never open an account in india infoline ..........untill u have very close source

BR,
Tarique

patil prabhu babasaheb
    Nov 13, 2009

To Resp Sir/Medam,
    I m Prabhu B Patil permanent resident of sindagi karnataka temporarily resident of old rajinder nagar new delhi,I m praparing for upsc civil services being student i saved 30000 rupees in one year and made new demat account at india infoline in A-154-D,Sector-63,Noida(UP)-201301 under responsibility of Alpana Kumari Sundriyal & Harish,Due to exam preparations i was not able to do trading myself so i told Miss.Alpana to trade on my behalf in safer way on short time holding without taking risk but unfortunately she traded on my behalf herself in a very risky manner,volatility,silly,without responsibilty,commiting civil crime in economic activities by wasting money without reason even knowing market status and doing intraday trading riskily and making to loose the hard earned money of a poor student by inappropriate activities in business leading to loose faith of the clients on the company INDIA Infoline and the Governament of INDIA(coz it will be always late to give decisions for the right to give justice).

Sir/Medam when you see the contract notes of the company and also the earlier day's market report or status some companies even their CMP jumped to higher values they sold it for very very low margins as if we may feel that company is trieng to grab the money of all by these funny(i can say) transactions of making a trade of even 50 or 25 paise's which if far less than brokerage charges in some cases,If a real govt or ideal or expert market analyser studies the report then he will come to know that what was going wrong in the day to day business execution by the company staff,are they trieng you to help the clients for better business or only bothering of the brokerage charges whatever the clients go to hell may be the feeling of the company or principle also,
    Sir/Medam i dont need money in return of JUSTICE but we citizens of INDIA ask you to get only justice in that manner that no other citizen in INDIA must suffer from these trading fraud businesses and cheating transactions which could harm there hard earned money which in case may lead to suicide case incident also then only i think so that govt will take action until no one will be a victim being educated even this pety incident is forcing me to go for suicide but i am trieng to face it bravely until i can try to survive for my fullest but i dont know of the world can survive in these some circumstances but it is quite tough for me but just doing our best for other things makes us to survive,We assure you that if you reply to my mail and send the link or email address i will attach all the contract notes and some other details which i can try my level best to send you may get you some good impression or business of the company's status ,

I request you to get any sort of justice i am not eager or interested in money but i like to say that the same thing must not happen with others,This can be done by reforms in corporate affairs until it gets fully absolute & also in PSU/PSE's,

THANKING YOU Sincerely
    PRABHU B PATIL
    I was cheated by India ILby unauthorised trading, let us unite .to get justice.

Ajey G Madgaonkar
      Nov 8, 2009

some have to monitor the functining of such Organization.
      I have raised the request for the change of Bank from CITI to HDFC(Payout).I submitted the documents nearly 5-6 times and they kept on promising the work will be done.Now after 6 month after still nathing has been done......

Plz some one halp me out ...
      these people should be punished for their careless respose....
      end suffers are the customers .....

Ajey G madgaonkar

ASHOK RAJPUROHIT
        Nov 2, 2009

sir my name is ASHOK OMJI PUROHIT i have account in india infoline which is in vasai road west.my id is ashok586 and my rm is manjeetsingh .i have sold kpit infos on monday 26/10/2009
        and as per rule i should get my amount in cheq on third day which is must be on thursday but till i didnt get and when we say this isssue to maneger of that branch he say i cant do in this any thing u have to wait some times it take month to come sir i want an help from u the maneger name is santosh .

ashok purohit [protected]
        vasai road west
        MY A/C BALANCE

praveen kumar bansal
          from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
          Oct 31, 2009

Respected sirs,
          on dated,[protected],around 3:25 p.m., my brother rakesh kumar, on behalf of me, phoned to india infoline's branch office( mr.vikas) situated at pilibhit to buy 6500 shares of crains software at c.m.p.around rs.37.90/38 but after purchasing 6500 shares, mr.vikas told to my brother that he bought the shares around rs.264, my brother got surprised at his saying & atonce rebuked him about his dealing & then the fact found that mr.vikas mistakenly bought 6500 shares of CAIRN INDIA instead of CRANES SOFTWARE,then mr.vikas at once sold out cairn india's 6500 shares at lower rates which caused a total loss of about 7800 rupees in my account pravee 82, then he bought 6500 shares of cranes software.
          so, i request you to make proper adjustments to save me from this loss of rs.7800 caused by irresponsible behaviour of a employee at your branch pilibhit.we have also talked over this matter with the branch manager mr. ravi jee but no satisfactory response is received so far.
          So, hoping for a favourable reply from you.

shiv hari giri
            Oct 27, 2009

despite several request for password no action has been taken by the company .I am looking forward for the same.Kindly arrange to provide my password as early as possible. My id is SHIV5588.

IndiaInfoLine — not sending passwords

without sending passwords and other documents and investing the total money without detail information to the client . now balance is 175 rupees out of 97,000rupees investment was done by mr. nabin now b.m. in iil office sambalpur
            send password
            I am a Demate a/c holder of your company.My clint I D is [protected] and login ID is IN 900085.
            In my a/c there are two scripts i.e.R Power and REC. I sent a transfer slip in your jaipur office at Ashok Marg C-Scheme Jaipur for transfer these scripts in other a/c but your officials refused for this . They says that your a/c has been seized.I have credit in my a/c then how can they seized my a/c.
            Kindly take a quick necessary action and give me relief about this.Thanks.
            Contact no.-[protected]
            I am a Demate a/c holder of your company.My clint I D is [protected] and login ID is IN 900087.
            In my a/c there are two scripts i.e.R Power and IRB Infra. I sent a transfer slip in your jaipur office at Ashok Marg C-Scheme Jaipur for transfer these scripts in other a/c but your officials refused for this . They says that your a/c has been seized.I have no any debit in my a/c then how can they seized my a/c.
            Kindly take a quick necessary action and give me relief about this.Thanks.
            Contact no.-[protected]
            hey,
            i do have a demat account in india infoline from 3 years...bt i used it rarely...now i m interested in using it frequently...i m trying to get the password for my client id bt m nt able to get it...then i changed my mobile numbr there thinking new password will be sent through sms ...nothing happened...mobile nubr gt changed...then i called Mumbai HO..they told me to invest min Rs 25000 to become online customer as i hvn't done trading from last 6 mnths...wat should i do now..suggest ...should i close the account???/...

Gold loan refund-regarding

I,
            medishetty narayana rao
            gold loan a/c no : GL3405205;GL3405039

please settle the refund amount
            please send the refund amount to my account number :[protected] andhra bank B N reddy nagar branch and email us at [protected]@gmail.com our complaint against iifl hayathnagar branch

S H DEEPAK
              Oct 26, 2009

Dear Concerned member

Ref : Login id: SHDEEPA8
              BRANCH: DVG ROAD

This is to bring to your kind attention that one of your sub broker naming Mr. Bhuvan from DVG Road branch in bangalore city had opened a demat and trading account with indiainfoline since a year ago, as i not in station for more than two months, Mr. Bhuvan has misused my trading account and had been trading without my knowledge by creating a new password and has put my money into negative, after going through my transaction details i have come to know that he has made a loss of over Rs. 11000/-
              Now Mr. Bhuvan has been absconding and all his contact number has been disconnected, i would take this issue to the highest level and would like lodge a legal complaint again Mr. Bhuvan and i request the comapny to kindly co-operate on the issue.

the transaction has been done from 22nd september 2009 without my knowledge, i request you to kindly response to my mail at the earliest and take action on the same.

THANKS AND REGARDS
              SH DEEPAK

India Infoline Securities — Non receipt of DI slim in 6 months

I have an a/c with India Infoline Securities ( 5 Paisa.com) in Durgapur Branch, West Bengal.
              This a/c is 2 years old.I have not yet received the DI slip for the same.As a result my money is stucked up in this a/c, which has caused me great financial loss.
              After repeated verbal request for the last 6 months I had submited a writen request but nobody is bothered to help me.
              This is resulting in my financial loss.
              Please help

Abhirup Mishra
                Oct 26, 2009

I was a customer of India Infoline Ltd. with trading login id 'ABHIRUP8'. Though its a huge company, the service provided by it's executives, is terrible. From the past two and a half months I applied for the closure of my account, which they say, has been closed, but the pending amount has not been transfered to me yet, nor there has been any kind of communication from there side. I am still waiting for there 12-15 working days to get over, for the account closing procedure.

Further, I asked for a statement for the duration I traded in the company, which was promised to be sent within 2 days. Its been a week and I am still waiting.

I call them nearly every day, and in return I get only one statement 'Sir, aaj kaal main apko check pahuch jaega. Woh 7 tarik ko dispatch ho chuka hai.'

Further I tried to file a compliant in there website. From the past two weeks when ever I try to use there facility I get an error message
                "We are sorry, You have stumbled upon a temporary problem we are having with indiainfoline.com site.Usually this problem gets resolved quickly, without you doing anything.The fact that you're reading this page means we've been automatically notified of the issue, and chances are we're working on it now. Thanks,India Infoline Services Team. "

So as a last option I thought about filing a compliant with this website and let people know about the great India Infoline Ltd.
                The above complaint was Posted on[protected] and today is[protected], but no responce from India Infoline. This company is a complete fraud. As its tag line says "Its All About Moneu, Honey", it cheats with the money of people.
                Hi..Abhirup

My name is prasanna, i am facing same from INDIAN INFOLINE. bladi hell service.
                This company is a complete fraud. As its tag line says "Its All About Moneu, Honey", it cheats with the money of people.

my name prasanna, i was also a customer of india infoline ltd, i am also facing same problem past from 1 and half month. its a worst company.

mohammad kalim khan
                  Oct 24, 2009

resp sir,

I have applied PF form last 1.5 year , but till date i not found my PF manoey,

my PF no. is MH/44546/6241.

please do the need full as soon as possible

my address,

mohd kalim khan c/o khalifa bhai,
                  panchayat market, indira nagar , silvasa -396 230.
                  U.T. OF DADRA NAGAR HAVELI
                  mobile no. [protected]

India InfoLine — About PF

I am an ex employee of india infoline and i resigned the company in 2008. But yet not recieved my PF.
                  I have send all the required PF forms and details via Register AD and sent many mails to HR departments, After many emails & request HR Department is not responding.

So please do me a favor..

mdyasirriaz
                    Oct 5, 2009

The Director

Indiainfoline ltd

Goregaon E Mumbai.

Sub- Non Payment of Salary

Dear, Sir

I want to drow your attention as under that I was appointed in your organization usual traning and test ect.

I got an offer letter on dated 21st April 2009. and I joined the Andheri Sakinaka Branch on dated 22/4/09.
                    In this letter and before of this Invitation letter dated 15/4/09 no where mentioned that I will not be paid full salary if I will not be achieved your decided target.
                    It was very much painful that I have to suffer to much on getting half salary in the month of June 2009.
                    I worked daily about 12 to 14 hours including office hours to open Demat account and sale of mutual fund and Insurance.
                    It was told me Mr Nishant Mittal at the time of interview from 2nd month onwards I have to open 5 account and 1 times brokerage’s I have login 5 account brokerage 14000 +3 mutual fund 1 icici insurance policy on second month inspite of these effort I was not getting full salary, therefore the decision of cut 50% salary was not justified. Kindly look into the matter sympathacally than you will find that my superior Mr,Nishant Mittal gave the decision prejudicial to cut my 50% salary.
                    I always tried my best services with hard labor and honesty you are kindly requested give my salary at the earliest,
                    Please reply within 7 days and oblige.

Your faithfully

Mohammed Yasir riaz (Emp id C 67521)

SOUMENDU CHATTERJEE
                      from Amalapuram, Andhra Pradesh
                      Oct 3, 2009

This is to bring to your kind notice that, I the undersigned, is very much dissatisfied by the service provided by one of the customer Relationship Managers called Nirma Jain of India Infoline Office of Shakespeare Sarani Branch, Kolkata, who happens to stay in my locality. I had heard about the company through many sources and advertisements and so I had opened an account with them through Nirma. But, unfortunately, she failed to cater to my needs. In fact her misbehavior alone forced me to sell all my stocks recently. She did not receive my calls deliberately, and my stock buying and selling completely depended on her wishes as I had no other way to intimidate with her. Finally when I wanted her to load the company’s software on my home PC so that I can carry out the buying and selling of stocks myself, she repeatedly failed to attend me after making appointments. Further when I sent one of my friends called Snehashis Pal to the office for opening an account, she delayed the accounts for two months because one of the so called employee who could open the account was on leave and finally the account was not opened at all and made my friend visit the office to take back his documents. I, although still hold my account, have no wishes to continue it in the near future if the house provides me with such customer services.
                      I would be very much grateful to you if you please look into the matter immediately and take all the necessary actions against NIrma Jain as well as India Infoline as soon as possible Thanking you.
                      Soumendu Chatterjee
                      Login Id : JOYYBHAI
                      Client Id : 12594488
                      NSDL DP ID : IN302269

India InfoLine — totally wrong handling account

clint id asinghal.
                      addresss';-aashi remedies 19, medicine market bulandsher.u.p
                      phone [protected].
                      that branch are showing are wrong. i can prove it. i have invest in com. 65000=00 approximate. pls help me. i have complaints top to bootem but nothing result back.
                      contact no [protected].
                      wainting reply
                      ashish singhal
                      i want customer care no of india infoline in hydrabad or vijayawada send please.
                      let us unite to fight against injustce,

India Infoline Limited — non transfer of demat a/c and non refund of rs 5000/-paid while opening demat a/c

i had given letter for transfer of my demat a/c from Kolkata to jamshedpur on 07,11.2007.Tilldate i am not given reply about trnsfer of my dematma/. A deposit of Rs 5000/- was made and as i am not been satisfied with dealing of comapnay i wanted refund of deposit amount with interest. Matter was referred to SEBI,who referred complaint to company. on 01.10.09. but not response by company. My several reminders evoked no response.

India Infoline/stock broking firm — Very Poor Service

I had an account with Infoline, Visakhapatnam. Phone calls even during trading hours were never answered. There is one guy there there in charge of the Vizianagaram accounts and this fellow took very little interest in the customers. He was rude and unhelpful. I don't want to name him because I would not want him to lose his job. I think the he should pull up his socks because customers lose money when no one takes calls because there was no other way for me to buy and sell stocks. The fellow went on leave for a few days and there was no one to substitute for him. Simply putting it Info ine India sucks big time. I have transferred my account to another broking firm.
                      my name is satish i invest 9000 & i open my account in 2008 than how can i see my balance (my id is mange963) i have IIFL trader terminal softwear so how can i see my total balance in this IIFL pls reply me at my ID ([protected]@YMAIL.COM)
                      MY A/C NAME IS BANSANGE . I FORGETE MY A/C PASSWARD PLEASE ISSUE ME NEW PASSWARD .
                      restart ur business... success is waiting...
                      I am a cutomer of India Infoline.How i can online chat with customer care staff. i am waiting for ur reply.
                      Refer I have open demat a/c on 26.10.2008 . at the time of opening your Branch Manager of Vile Parle (W) branch, Sangam Arcade 3rd floor has promise us to brokerage is maximum 0.25 one side.

since 26.10.2008 till 12.03.2010 your company charging brokerage @0.50 paisa and for F&O some time Rs. 100/- for nifty or some time Rs.200/- refer my last transaction of bank nifty on 12.03.2010 you have charged Rs. 400 and more for both side. BUY AT 9170 AND SELL AT 9180 AFTER DEDUCTING BROKERAGE

REFER MY CALL BUY ON 19.02.2010 TATA STEEL 580 MAR'25 RS. 22 U CHARGES BROKERAGE @ 0.22 x 764 = RS. 168

SAIL CALL BUY ON 03.03.2010 @ RS. 12.50 WITH BROKERAGE RS. 12.63 = RS. 175.50 WHEN I SOLD 4.3.10 RS. 20.00 NET RS. 19.80 WHY U CHARGES 0.20 WHILE BUYING U CHARGES 0.13 POINT * 1350 WHILE SELLING U CHAGES 0.20 x 1350 = RS. 270/- WHICH IS TOTALLY UNJUSTIFIED YOU ARE REQUESTED TO CREDITED THE SAME IMMIDIATELY.

BUY AT 9174 AND SELL AT 9175 I.E. MY BROKERAGE IS 4 POINT x 50 AT ONE SIDE I.E RS.200/- IT IS UNJUSTFIED

this is very much unjustified to me. you are requested to reversed my all access brokeraged charged since 26.10.2008 till 12.03.2010

and also requested to charged Rs. 0.25 paisa for devlivery and F&O and 0.025 paisa for intraday.

please also let me know in writing your brokerage charges on all

INTRADAY

DELIVERY

F & O

CALL & PUT

BANK NIFTY
                      MINI NIFTY
                      AND
                      NIFTY 50

KINDLY GIVE ME YOUR OTHER CHARGES DETAILS ALSO

I.E.SECURITY TRANSACTION TAX, SERVICE TAX, REGU. EXPS. STAMPDUTY

SEND ME ALL DETAIL IN WRITING BY COURIER ON MY ADDRESS MENTION IN MY DEMAT A/C

MY ID IS RAMESKHA DP ID IN 302269 CM BP ID IN559021

AND YOUR PRACTISE IS THAT BEFORE CUTTING MY STOCK YOU SHOULD INFORM ME BY SMS OR CALL

BUT SINCE LAST 3 TIMES WHEN MY STOCK ARE CUT YOU DIDN'T INFORMED ME IN ADVANCE TO PAY OR WE CUT YOUR STOCK

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST

RAMESH KHARVA
                      MOB [protected]
                      Respected sir, my name is sukanta kumar naik, at/po Bhedabahal dist :- sundargarh, orissa, 770073, mob: [protected], so my complain is in your indian infoline office rourkela call me told me u will win a 1lakh life insurence police & when u came our office collect it. then i & my parents ill be go your indian infoline office rourkela June 2009. then Miss sikha das will be counciling about icici prudential life insurence then we agree and decided a policy of my father " Rabi ratna naik"& mother " Sachilata naik" anualy 8+8=16 thousend my father take him to state bank of india bank cheque no 021778 of amount Rs 16, 000/- after that name of my father " Rabi ratna naik" policy no11980243 bond paper is found through indian postal but my mother named " Sachi lata naik" policy bond paper will be not found yet. so i hv many time go the indian infoline office rourkela complain that metter they told me doworry ur bond ill be must found donot think serious but yet we not found bond paper & police no that policy premium time ill be left so what can i do ? pls help me

India InfoLine — Unwanted call

I received a unsolicited phone call from someone[protected] at 10.15 am on 19th October 2010. The person said that he was calling from India Infoline. I informed to call later as I was in the midst of a meeting. The person on the other side immediately started talking in abusive language. I would request seniors at India Infoline to take immediate action else I will have to lodge a complaint with the police headquarter at Kolkata.

Sunil
                      Dear Sunil,
                      We have noted your observations. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to sort out the matter.

IIFL Customer Service Team
                      dear sir /madam

dalmia sugar this stock split please my holding not see the quantity.
                      pls see the matter & reply me.
                      contact no [protected].
                      Dear Sunil,

This is with reference to your complaint please note that our customer service team has informed us that the matter has now been resolved. Assuring you the best of our services at all times.

IIFL Customer Service Team
                      i just applied for online trading acount in iifl. i am afraid . sud i close my acount. many of my friends also interrested but may be i sud alert them
                      Can anybody provide me the phone number of a cheat who has identified himself as Subroto Poddar working for India Infoline ( Shakespeare Sarani ). His mobile number given to me was [protected]. He has called me from this number several times but now i find the number switched off. This person is a cheater and i have logged complains against him.
                      17 Comments

Affeacted by India Infoline
                        Sep 25, 2009

Hi all,

I read lots of complaints from clients of India Infoline. India info line is not only cheating clients but also the employees. There are lots of complaints that shares has been sold without the clients knowledge. The reason why they are selling without your knowledge is the employees are not given salary unless and otherwise they show 3 -4 times of their salary as brokerage. Frustated employees are doing some trading without the knowledge of the clients and leaving the company inorder to put the company in trouble.

The usual thing happening in IIL is they will recruit somebody in the middle of a month. they will give salary for half the month. From next month no salary will be given, which the emplyees begin to realise only in the third month. They will say it will come after 10th, 15th, 18th and the next month will come and no salary will be given. By this time, they will catch some clients and make them do some trading. If reason is been asked for not giving salary, they will simply say you have not met the target of brokerage as well as getting clients. the frustated employees will leave the company without any salary having worked for 3-4 months and this will continue. they are not bothered about people leaving the company as their clients count is increasing without spending any money
                        Some severe action should be taken against IIL for cheating emplyoees also.

I kindly request nobody to join the India Infoline. You will ultimately come out of it in few months fully frustrated.
                        customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

India Infoline Limited — non credit of shares alotted of Reliance Power ltd. in my DP A/C no. 1204470001866774

i have opened a D-MAt account with Indiainfoline at their Ambala Cantt. Branch. The a/c opening form was given to them on 7th january 2008. I was informed my DPID no as [protected] on 16 Jan 2008. I applied for IPO of Reliance Power limited for 225 shares wide my application[protected]. But till date no alottment is credited to my above said D-MAT account.
                        The registrar of the company Karvy computershare private ltd. has informed me through their e-mail alottment of 17 shares to me. You are requested to look into the matter and credit 17 shares of reliance power limited immediately.
                        I may firther add till date I have not received my welcome kit from indiainfoline. kindly advise them suitably.

India Infoline Limited — no response on Unclear deductions

The company is deducting amount from trading account without any information.

When I asked about the clarification and reason for such deduction they are not responding.

Earlier my account has been deducted for late payment. At that time I had asked for the calculation they are using to calculate penalty.

But at that time they didn't replied.

India Infoline Limited — Irresponsible n worst response

I opened my account in december in mumbai(ID:ABJAIN82), and after 3 weeks i got my login id and password. but it didnt contain trasaction password by which i can transfer funds from my account. after my hard persual and many complaints from the branch head i got my transaction password after another 4 weeks. still the tele trading password was not dispatched. i asked for account closure form which i havent recieved till date (march: more than 4 months since my account was opened). I had no other option either to trade my self or ask my RM(Relationship manager : Raj/Rupesh) to trade. and my options were further narrowed down when i was not able to login to my trader terminal (TTADV). with a lot of efforts(on my own) I was able to login to my trader terminal but I was not able to login to the same in office. So I have to get my RM to trade for me.
                        NOW THE REAL STORY START...READ IT CAREFULLY...
                        I had around 90, 000 in my account and 90, 000 in my sis account... today the balance is around 30, 000 each... ASK Y...THE REASON : RM has always only one reason " market has nothing to do in, ...it is weak". As you all know equity is a ZERO SUM GAIN... we had news that market lost more than 11lac crore... so that meant people gained also the same... so I was on the loosing side always... It is not that I had bad scrips in my portfolio... the fact is THE RM ARE SIMPLY ILLITERATE AND NOT QUALIFIED SO MUCH TO TRADE ON UR BEHALF... THOSE BLOODY [censored] JUST PLAY WITH UR HARD EARNED MONEY... AND WITH THOSE SCRIPS ITSELF I GAINED A LOT FROM MY ANOTHER ACCOUNT WITH SHAREKHAN...
                        NOW THE HEIGHT ... RM also trade on ur behalf without letting you know what they are actually doing ... you only come to know that they traded when you get an intimation on ur cell at the end of the day ...
                        NOW THE EXTREME... If you ask ur RM to BUY or SELL any particular scrip then DONT BE RELAXED that you have done a great thing... coz the RM can do just the opposite of what u said... with a excuse ... "IT WAS BY MISTAKE" ...

AND pls dont even try to call customer care... it will just hike ur phone bills... u can be in the queue for hours without being getting answered ...

THE BOTTOM LINE... DONT EVER OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH INDIA INFOLINE ... AND OFCOURSE GO AHEAD IF YOU DONT LOVE UR HARD EARNED MONEY...

PLS HELP IF I CAN FILE A CASE AGAINST THEM...

India Infoline Services — Can't do any transaction even all formalities are complete

I am ankush Bhalerao working in Pune ([protected]). My Nettive place is Nashik. On date of 06/02/08 I had submitted all the documents with Rs. 5000 chaque at your Canara Corner, Nashik branch. but after two months i have enquire for not opening my account, then the relationship manager given me the responce that by mistake my chaque not submitted in the bank. From that day I am every day following them but last week they replied that my Chaques are miss placed by them. There fore I have complaint to Branch Manager & he gave me the assurity for the same. But todays situation is exactly cahange, Not only relation ship manager but also branchmanager not receiving my call. Please suggest what i have to do because nobody responding????????

India Infoline Limited — inconvience

on an daily avg the software for for trading provided by the company stops working and due to which i am sufering hevy losses. My id is ABHGUPT9

abhishek gupta

India Infoline Securities ltd. — Not received pan card courier

I have submitted application for PAN card since before two and half months with the help of notery, if i used to my pan information online then i used to see details but i didnt received my card courier.
                        This complaint is added by mistake so it is my request to the company that dont take it otherwise sorry

India Infoline Ltd. - Gujarat — unprofessional and worst services

dear sir/madam,

i am getting the bad experience of india info line services from last six months. i have also complained the number of times in branch office as well as mumbai office and even customer care centre.

but till date i haven't recevied any receipt of payment and starte kit. i haven't received any login password for online sevices.

when i met the branch head the person misbehaving with me and using the bad words also. so, i just frustred by that type of services. i just want to close the account and want to payment back.

now i mailed to that people and they are just simply telling the we will get back to you shortly.

if any body have the solution of this type of prob by this compny pls. give me a suggestion from comeout this situation.

rajesh chauhan

India Infoline / Life Stage R. P — mode of payment

dear sir /mam goodevening
                        i am hemlata jain for gwalior m.p .the india infoline business devlopment officer shivraj singh kourav will call me he will say mam my company have launched new investment plan in icici prudential in this regarding so i am meet to you.so i will say ok you will come in my residental adress -madhogang lashkar gwalior at 5 O CLOCK> MR SHIVRAJ SINGH KOURAV WILL COME AND GIVEN DETAIL in favour of plan .so iam intrested in the life stafe rp .so iam decide 20000/yearly invest by me.so iam complete all formalties and get cash rs 20000/ paid by shivraj.
                        because i am paid anually premium .but your officer login my case 20000/ half yearly mode. what a attitude of mr shivraj singh kourav.so please cancel my policy another change will mode of payment.so i request please immidiate action in my case.and i am given details of b.d.o of shivraj singh kourav.as given below.
                        b.d.o- shivraj singh kourav
                        company- india infoline ltd.
                        adress- b-20 sec-2 noida. [u.p}
                        contact no- [protected].

so kindly request my plan mode of pay change immidiate.and action given by shivraj.another i will take legal action.

5/07/08
                        hemlata jain
                        gwalior

India Infoline Securities Pvt. Ltd. — for trading

my self Rajeev Kumar from gurgaon (H.R).I open my demat account in india infoline securities pvt. ltd. 5paisa.com fastly my account manager is Ms. wani singhal she is very complecative/good manager she is stop working in this company. After this i am not able for any treading. Please give me new account manager & contect number for solve this problam restart commnucation.

India Infoline Limited — trading without intemation

It is being observed your representative purchased and sold share without any prior intimation to us.

Recently the have purchased BHEL and sold some share without any information.

An out standing against some perched is sowing in our account; I am not going to pay for the same. Kindly arrange to rectify issue without disturbing my number of old share.

It is also requested please ensure in future trading in our account not done without prior discussion with us.

Best regards,

BHUPENDRA KHARE [BHUPENSK]
                        C/O DR SEWAK GAJBHIYE FLAT-9, ,
                        NAGPUR, NAGPUR
                        NAGPUR, MAHARASHTRA
                        Pin : 440015
                        Contract No : 5067167
                        Settlement No: NN2008186

My new address:
                        Bhupendra Khare
                        A-2, Jeeven Vihar,
                        Kamala Niwas,
                        1ST Floor, Nr. Oswal Petrol Pump
                        Telibandha, Raipur (C.G.)
                        PIN: 492001
                        Email: khare.[protected]@gmail.com

India Infoline Limited — There is no response for everything

I have trading a/c in T.nagar chennai. There is no use to have a/c in this. They wont teach anything. I asked so many times, how to change the permanent address, and monthly statement. But no one not hearing my words. Just they received the queries and they wont worry about customer. Iam very shame about to ahve a/c in IIL.

India Infoline Limited — quary pf

I am x employee of indiainfoline l.t.d . I have join this company on 15 sep 2006 Employ coad (c23439) and exit on 22 may 2008. I have submitted my provident fund withdrawl form on 16 jun at shimla branch but have not recieved my provident fund ammount till date kindly consider my request and do the needful.
                        pf no mh/93462/3204

Rupinder Singh Pal

India Infoline Limited — deactivate Text Based services WAP

I have got one messge from last 6 days i.e., Textbasedservices on Airtel WAP

Please deactivate the this type of messages on mobile.

Ph: [protected]

I am an exit employee of INDIA INFOLINE LTD. I had left the company in the month of APR'08. My PF form has forwarded to the PF Office, Kandavali, Mumbai in the month of November. Now let me know the status of my PF. Futher details:

PF Acknowledgement No. & date : MH/44546, 20/11/2008
                        pF A/c No. : MH/44546/8966
                        Name : J LAKSHMI DEVI
                        Form type : 19/10C
                        Attached : 3A

India Infoline Limited — EXCESS BILL

I am a regular user of airtel since last so many years. But now from last one year i am observing that i have been charged too high for making calls. Even asking for the bill proof these people say that they dont have the bill neither have they posted me nor they have emailed the same.. I am totally fed up paying such a high amount

India Infoline Limited — not responding for form 16

I worked with indiainfoline.I am not getting my form 16 instead several request on phone and mail.

neeraj

India Infoline Securities Ltd. — LOST PAN CARD

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

I HAVE LOST MY PAN CARD MY PAN NO. IS AHIPR7724B PLEASE GUIDE MY HOW TO GET A DUPLICATE PAN CARD.

REGARDS
                        SHIPRA RATHI
                        FLAT NO. 48, URJA VILLE APPT.
                        SECT. 51, NEAR DPS SOCIETY,
                        NOIDA-201301
                        M: [protected]

Met line india — Termination without reason

Sir, I had been working as Executive (Operations)with metlife india insurance from sep 2008. Day before yesterday i gor the pay hike & a bonus on Rs. 5000 as a good performance .

But in 24 hour the Zonal Head at Gurgaon ask for resing as my performance in not good.

How the two things can be same & how a perfromance can be judge in 24 hrs.

India Infoline Insurance Services Pvt. Ltd. , Delhi Dm — PF amount enquiry

I'm Situ Prajapati I joinedIndia Infoline Services Private Ltd., Delhi DM on 09/05/06 & left the job in Dec. 06. My PF A/c No.is MH/93464/1248. I just want to know the amount of my PF & the proceedure of taking / tranfering the PF amount.
                        Kindly reply me on my e-mail ID- [protected]@rediffmail.com what so ever is the solution of quiery.

India Infoline Pvt Ltd. — PF not received

Dear Madam/Sir

My PF form was already submited as on month 5/2008 but amount for the same not received yet while my all of colligues have receive the same ...kind arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-

Name :- Smita Dilip Patil

PF NO :-MH/93464/1459

Comp :- India Infoline Pvt Ltd

hoping for the positive and immidate revert pls.
                        They just be so curious to get your account opened but the moment it gets opened they least bothered about relationship to maintain...
                        i want aoubt ur insurance planning

IndiaInfoLine — cheated

Iam wasiq khan holding Demat account with indiainfoline.

I opened this account on 31/12/2007 to pay Rs.6000/- but still yet to receive my client master list and other welcome kit and they are charging unnecessary till now they have charged me Rs.1000/- and whenever I visit there Madhapur and banjara hills Hyderabad branch there nobody response me every time they say that they will call me but still I did not get even one call I have lost my 6000 thousand rupees.

India Infoline Limited — my draft has never credited to my account

For the last 1 month I am keep on asking regarding on one query related to amount that was submitted by my RM (Deepak).

But still neither that amount has been credited nor Deepak and his manager is picking phone.

I do not know what going on there but on thing is sure I make a wrong decision by opening account with indiainfoline.
                        IF YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY JUST WALK OUT OF INDIA INFO LINE (THIS GROUP IS A BUNCH OF JOKERS AND LIERS)
                        REMEMBER, NO ONE IS LISTINING TO YOUR COMPLAINTS EXCEPT THE PEOPLE WHO ARE SUFFERING LIKE YOU.

India Infoline Limited — REFUND OF MONEY

I HAVE GIVEN CHEQUE TO OPEN DEMAT ACCOUNT IN INDIAINFOLINE FOR RS.555.00 DT-7-8-07 OF CORPORATION BANK.BUT NO ACCOUNT HAS BEEN OPENED TILL NOW, ALTHOUGH CHEQUE AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT.I HAVE CONTACTED MANY TIMES TO OPEN ACCOUNT OTHERWISE REFUND MY MONEY BACK, BUT NO REPLY IS THERE.
                        EVEN ABUSIVE LANGUAGES ARE USED BY INDIAINFOLINE STAFF AND TOLD NOT TO REFUND MONEY.

NOW I WANT MY MONEY BACK.
                        your comment is 100% is correct. I am this company employee. this is 12th month of my carrier i covered 5 times my annual ctc but 1 month only lack my performance they were not give salary. I sent to mail. my team leader, branch manager, AVP, VP they are not give the proper reply than AVP spoke to me. if i give to salary you leave to company. what i do??..

India InfoLine — pathetic service and default for salaries

i had my own experience in India infoline ltd, i am raj ex employee in chennai. their customer service is very pathetic and they are not paying salaries to their employees, they need only brokerage and they will clients. So my request is don't open any trading and dmat a/c with india infoline. still i am not reciving my salary.

Raj
                        iets us unite to get justice.call[protected]
                        very sick company ihave been working from last 40 days till now i dint get any salary from the company and VP is threatening me that i can do anything all the power is with me...i dont know whom to complaint please suggest me.
                        thanks for the information even i am trying to go to the interview for this company what to do give me suggestion shall i or not?

India Infoline Limited — DATE OF BIRTH CHANGE

Dear sir ,
                        my name is prathap reddy i am applied pan card pan card also all ready recived
                        but date of birth mistake in pan card so pls change my date of birth bellow mention deatiles my date of birth is 10/05/1989
                        MY PAN NO" BDXPP5896C"

now pan card in 10/05/1969 so pls kindly change my date of birth
                        am submited allredy ssc marks card so pls
                        thanks& regards
                        T prathap reddy
                        2/183,namala(v)pyadindi(p) chennekottapalli(mo) ananthapur(d) andhrapradesh (state)

India Infoline Limited — salary

i was the employee of an india infoline , i have done business too , but i have not got my salary , i resinged this job and have been told that after 45 days salary will be paid but its over 65 days and nobody is litning my complain , kindly help me
                        I would rather add up to your comment..its just not about being bad to its own employees...the co. is least bothered to even have a proper net connection in place..their only motto is...let the client suffer, he will still be paying us brokerage...you place an order & expect to take an exit at your will...but beware of their cheap server & internet connections ( slower than what we get for our domestict use)...you will be asked to square off your positions without even knowing the exit price...

You want to check my claim...just visit their Mahim branch in Mumbai...you will easily figure out that the times the executives are just busy in pacifying the poor clients...their fix assurence is Sir its just one of those bad days..

Poor clients...just to save a few hundreds in brokerage they go for companies like India Infoline & stand to loose thousands in a day...

The only policy this so called company follows is Agar Galti se koi bakra phas gaya he to use puri tarah se kaat lo...

Pls join me in spreading this message to save hard earned money of innocent retail investors.

Rgds

Prashant Saxena
                        Is it really really true?????
                        bcoz they are hiring nw jr s/w engineer.
                        This post is a false. I am an employee of IndiaInfoline. I dont have any issues regarding my salary. A really good atmosphere to work. Any one can apply for job in IndiaInfoline without bothering about the salary.

india infoline indira nagar — cheating everybody in salary

Dear Sir Madam,
                        Pls take action on nandini because he is Cheating everbody in office . he is giving the salary one is 727. os pls take action on nandini inadra nagar branch

Vijaya

very sick company ihave been working from last 40 days till now i dint get any salary from the company and VP is threatening me that i can do anything all the power is with me...i dont know whom to complaint please suggest me.Because in indra nagar branch Nandini is Team Leader he is an Afterall SSLC Fail so they were giving team Leader post os Pls find the Document ok & Cheating in Salary not Giving salary employee.os pls

Shalini
                        Dear Srinivas,

We have taken notice of your query and request you to email your query with login id to [protected]@5pmail.com, in order to help us solve your problem. Alternately you can post your query at http://qna.indiainfoline.com/clientquickresponse/frmlogin.aspx or contact customer support at[protected].

IIFL Customer Service

Indian Infoline — commission not paid

I worked in Indian Infoline & deposite one kotak mahindra(10000 one time investment) polic but I not receivrd any commission.

India Infoline Limited — Unauthorized charging of interest

Opened a demat account telling it is free.Charging 555 for lifetime after a year.Not communicating also.I had to assume or call and know.They are not deducting from my account but pressing me to buy shares. One fine day when all money is consumed they are asking for 555 and even loading interest Customer care is not responding.Instead of guiding they press to sell shares also many times.
                        i mr.ravichandra who have worked with india infoline(venue marketing)from year 2006 jan to 2009 march.For this three financial years they have deducted tds.but till now they are not sending tds certificate to me.i requested but i didnt got result.so please help me out in this issue.

Ch.ravichandra
                        pan no:AIMPC6664Q
                        VIZAG
                        Dear Mr Sourav,

We have seen your complaint about IIFL.

Kindly mail us your login id at [protected]@5pmail.com, so that we can promptly address your complaint.

Thank you, and hoping to address your issue with haste.

IIFL Customer Service.

It is being observed your representative purchased and sold share without any prior intimation to us.
                        It is also requested please ensure in future trading in our account not done without prior discussion with us.

Iam New Joining In India Infoline Company In Kakinada Branch
                        Iam Intrested The Job
                        Because There Is A Friendly Atmosphere
                        My Colleagues are Very Friendly With Us
                        And My "ABM" Surhmanya Swamy Sir, "B.M" Siva Prasad Sir, "T.O" Venkata Kishore Sir, And "Admin" Kiran Murthy Sir, Very Frndly With Us

Our B.M Siva Prasad Sir Is Given Very Very Support aspecially to Me

He Is Now Transfer to Bheemavaram Branch
                        I miss u a lot Sir

Your's Shyam
                        Mobile : [protected]

India Infoline Limited — HIGH BROKERAGE

DEAR SIR MY BROKERAGE CHARGES IS 5 PAISE PER SHARE I WANT IT PER 100 RS PLEASE HELP
                        Dear JD Jadhav,

This has reference to your observations. In order to help us address the same, kindly provide us complete details (such as Login ID in connection with this issue . Please quote the same in your email. Upon receipt of the mail, our customer service team will be able to work on resolving the same.

IIFL Customer Care Team
                        the worst people are in india info line j.p nagar bangalore, they dont even has manners...and no.1 for misbehavior, that company is ruined by Mr. and Mrs. Gyanesh jain
                        I DIDN'T AGREE THIS BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN WORKING IN INDIA INFOLINE SINCE ONE YEAR NOW I WAS TRANSFERED FROM KAKINADA BRANCH TO BHIMAVARAM BRANCH.

THIS INDIA INFOLINE VENUE MARKETING IS FULL OF FRIENDLY NATURE.

ESPECIALLY MY 'TELE SUPERVISOR' KRANTHI MADAM, 'TELE REGIONAL MANAGER' NANI SIR, 'AREA MANAGER' SUBRAHMANYAM SWAMY SIR AND MY 'B.M' A.SIVA PRASAD SIR WERE VERY HELPFULL AND GAVE A GOOD SUPPORT TO ME.

I AM VERY VERY THANK FULL TO THEM.

your's-B.RAJESH
                        company or whatever any firm must be able to give their employee salary, if it is not so its means company itself declared as a fraud.and afterward by the government.because company is not authorized to waste time, skills and labor of their employee.A person not himself declared the employee of any organization rather company choose to say.this is why it is accurately violates the human right law.and such firm must be punished as well as fine of 10 times of the employee salary.

my name is talamanchi prasad babu, iam an employee in iifl as aTME, my employee code is C-86351, working in saifabad branch hyderabad, and my manger is venugopal
                        sir i joined in IIFL on feb 14th 2010 and working upto july 05 2010,

i want to tell one thing because of putiing complaint, i did not get june month salory till now and my hr also terminated from the company, so i requested you as posible as
                        please send my salory to my a/c [protected], iam a married person no body will not help us, thank you sir

India Infoline Limited — Regarding a/c close

Dear Sir/ Madam, plz close following a/c

1.sunil sharma
                        2.mahendra singh mandloi
                        3.avesh kumar sharma
                        4.dinesh sharma

i have already submited closing letter of all clients from 2 years ago.

...?Thanks and Regards,

chandra shekher sharma
                        Dewas

Cheating employees without giving salary - Comment #2001336 - Image #0
                        By this complaining on website Consumer Complaint...did it help you? Please reply

India Infoline Limited — a/c close

mera nam chandra sharma he. me inida infoline me remiser tha india infoline me 2009 me a/c open kare the mene branch maneger ko 2 bar closeing letter dene ke bad bhi a/c close nahe kare he client ke a/c me 1100 rs he client name

1.sunil sharma
                        2.avesh kumar sharma
                        3.dinesh sharma
                        4.mahendra singh mandloi

chandra shekher

Cheating employees without giving salary - Comment #2001337 - Image #0

India Infoline Limited — India Infoline Insurance

Hi I am very disappointed with the way the insurance division of IIFL (INDIA INFOLINE INSURANCE DIVISION) sell their policies . Recently I have been misguided in 2 cases where I been offered to invest in one policy against some guarantied maturity benefit through Build India Fund concept. When I got my policies the broker code was 20826820. I ended in investing in the same plan twice whereas I have been told that my previous policy would be transferred to some RTGF fund from Traditional fund. Insurance advisor told me that after starting a fresh policy I will get back the previous policy closure amount via Build India Fund. I dont know why these people try to sell their by making such vague promises. They are just giving bluff in order to fullfill their target. I hope the higher management will look into this. Even the insurance companies are geting complaints against India Infoline Insurance division.Is there any way to stop this?
                        They are debiting the account and getting the money like this.

India Infoline Limited — LOSS ON MARKET

I open the account on indianinfoline My user Id SATNAM32 without any information company executive purchase nifty put opion in month of march and i have getting lose of around Rs 41000/-
                        i got selected in india infoline as a sales manager pls give me suggestion about whether i will join or not
                        It is observed your representative sold shares without any prior intimation to me.It is also requested please ensure in future trading in my account not done without prior dicission with me.
                        Recently the has sold WWIL shares without my knoeledge.Where my money has gone, nor in bank not in my aaccount.How can do such wrong transaction without your company, s knowledge.
                        p
                        lease help me I am a senior citizen. KUMUD456

We have noted your observations. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to sort out the matter.

IIFL Customer care
                        Dear Employee of IIFL,
                        Kindly do help me with this complaint written if its true or not as the IIFL has asked me to relocate to Jharkand for their branch..
                        PLEASE HELP !!
                        dear sir/ madem,
                        my self amit kumar prajapati doing work in india infoline in renukoot branch. but i quit the job on home probulem .
                        so, sir am taking our exprience letter .
                        name-amit kumar prajapati
                        e-code- C114040
                        india infoline branch place- renukoot
                        Hi Frnds

This Is Your's Shyam Jagadish
                        Emp Code : C101446
                        Mobile NUm :[protected]
                        Admin Incharge
                        Bhimavaram Branch Venue

India Infoline Limited — pf amount is not set in my account

Shaikh Pinaz Moh. Yusuf
                        B-302 Royal akbar Residency
                        Nr royal akbar tower
                        Sarkhej road
                        Ahmedabad-55
                        My PF account no.is (1) 99793/[protected]/3880 but the amount was not cr. in my account & also your side you are not responding the employe & not given suficient answer for your side.
                        I recevied ref. no.KD/MAL/ACCTSXLI/0094793/000/0000296/REJECTION/124 DTD 17/06/2011
                        later without encl. so what i have to do reply & oblidged me Thanks.
                        Iifl called me that my child have been won Jewellery worth one lakh ;a package tour& the certificate of won .when I went in the office of iifl they told me about a insurance plan that gives me one lakh of rupees at the premium of rs.ten thousand for sixteen years.I was interested in that. I gave them rs.one thousand & said to mail me the full details of policy & collect the documents with the balance next day. They don't gave me any information but reach to collect balance. I went in their office again and ask about policy; they said that the policy only for same day & the rs.one thousand is non refundable also.
                        I Mr. Nirav Vadodariya joined IIFL company in November 2009 as Branch manager EMP CODE-C80553 MY performance was excellent. So other 7 branches were handed over to him. For the (commodity, currency business and also designation has been changed to Business development manager).
                        2. As per the company policy (Acts and regulation) he was getting 2% incentive.
                        3. Suddenly from june 2011 company has not paid the incentive.
                        4. At relevant time company overall Q to Q growth approximent (-20%) while the growth of branches which where endorse to me was approximate Q to Q + 68 % upside but the company was not provide his incentive to their recpective tenure.No only that with Mela fide intension . Company has also decrease the post BM>BDM>SM

As per company policy I was eligible for following to contest.

1. Monsoon Blast..Rs. 11, 000/-*
                        2. Bangkok Contest

Even above mention 2 Contest I eligible still amount not deposited in my bank A/C.

During within 2.4 year total year of my service I was suffering 3 to 4 time change his post and location and position.
                        So, i draw your attention by this notice that follows amount is due from IIFL.

1. Eligible incentive from June 2011 to Dec 2011
                        2. Contest amount..Rs.. 11, 000/-Plus Bangkok Contest

pay total amount Rs.95350/- *

NIRAV VADODARIYA
                        (B.COM, LL.B, DBM, CFA)
                        WEALTH MANAGER
                        CERTIFIED BY-NISM, NCFM, IRDA
                        I am looking for a telecalling TL who has good experience in venue marketing either as a telecaller or a TL.The job will be in Bangalore.Ours is a reputed company and we will give attractive salary.Interested people can contact me on [protected]
                        my name is mohammad soheb abdul sattar rangrez my job in ahmedabad iifl venumarketing as a telecaller i am a employed navrangpura ahmedabad some salary issue i risind my job with fill up f&f then the not accept my bonus cheque my mobail no. is [protected] plz help me...
                        thankyou... my emp no v160494
                        I have home loan with IIFL which is floating . Now gov. has reduce interest rate but still I m paying at old interest rate . customer care & main office they are fail to given me answer due to their lac of knowledge. No any call back from their side. they makes us fool.

sachin padwal
                        loan ac no742983
                        70 Comments

Varun Mahajan
                          from Changanacheri, Kerala
                          Sep 20, 2009

Hope you doing fine.

My name is Varun Mahajan and I am from Amritsar, Punjab. I worked in this Company named India Infoline Ltd in Amritsar ( Lawrence Road) Branch. I worked in this company for approximately 3 months. MAX NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE is our corporate agent or something and We had to sell their Insurance Policies by forming teams of people working under us on salary basis i.e. all the teams members as well as the employee at my level were on the reolls of the company.

To name some Problems I faced over there, I ve listed some Below:

1. For your Information as well as the for the Information of the Public, this is a Sick Place to work in. I got a job with this company through a known at a good position in this company itself. At the time of Appointment I was told that the job is not Target Oriented and the Employees who are working at my Designation or Level, they recieve their Salaries without any Hassels. I didnot recieve my Full salary. My monthly salary was around Rs 20,000 per month and I just recieved Rs 5,000 only. This problem continues with all the employees who are in the Insurance Department of India Infoline Ltd and this problems still continues.

2. Most of the Insurance Policies logged in this company are logged in with TAMPERED DOCUMENTS / IDENTITY PROOFS. This company doesnot have words called ETHICS and MORAL in their Work Culture. Document are Editted and Re- Editted for the Personal Benefits. Customer is duped every now and then.

3. Sometime back, as in 5 to 6 days, We were told that India Infoline has closed their Insurance Business of Max New York Life Insurance and all the Employees of Amritsar Branch were sacked within a day without any prior notice. I was given another cheque of Rs 8686,that means I just got a salary of Rs 5,000 + Rs 8686 whereas I was suppose to recieve a salary of Rs 20,000 * 3 = 60,000.
                          When we told the HR about our problem, Ms Chitra as well as Mr Baljeet and Mr Atul to name some HR people, told us that the company has very clearly mentioned in the Appointment Letter that the company can sack anybody anytime without any notice.

There are many other Problems going on but I ve named some of them above.
                          Public and The Respectable Authorities Please look into the matter of Customer landing into the Problem due to some or the other Problem.

Friends please beware before you start up ur career in this company. I guarantee you that this is a place where you dont want to get started.

Yours Faithfully
                          Varun Mahajan
                          Varun mahajan is number one chutiya of amritsar...he has been known as a dupster.

Hail the great pimp of amritsar

check this link

http://pmsfraud.blogspot.com/

Satyendra singh rawat
                            Sep 19, 2009

my father have an account in indiainfoline which is DP ID` 12044700 client id is 01714061 . Few days infoline mistakenly credit around 2lakh in this account . But day before yeatserday they debited 2.17 lakh from rhis account wothout any information . Now today they also sell out 60 share od dlf @427 without any information givento us .IDeally they have to debit 2.00lakh only from this account but they have not done according the policy . IF THIS IS THE FAULT OF INFOLINE PEOPLE SO WHY WILL I SUFFER BECAUSE OF THIS .

so request you to please look in to this and do the needful ASAP so that we can regain our profit money from infoline.

WORST SERVICE EVER RECEIVED FROM ANY PRABHAT PLAYER IN THIS MARKET.

LOOKING FOR A POSITIVE RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE ASAP .

COPY OF THIS COMPLAINT HAS ALSO FROWARDED TO THE DIRECTOR OF INFOLINE FOR NEEDFUL ACTON.

DETAIL AS BELOW.

DP ID` 12044700 client id is 01714061 .

cONTACT NO . [protected] / [protected]

IndiaInfoLine — Selling of clients share without permission

This is to bring in your kind knowledge That I (Mohammed Sohaib Farooqui) client Id 16SOHAIB .

My cash holdings (shares) has been sold out without my permission. be aware of this comapny.
                            They keep you in dark and make false promises and give wong information about policies.

The comapnies head officenos in Mumabi are not working you cannot anything except to come here and take out your frustration.
                            the worst people are in india info line j.p nagar bangalore, they dont even has manners...and no.1 for mis behaviour, that company is ruined by Mr. and Mrs. Gyanesh jain

Lakshmanakumar
                              Sep 17, 2009

I am holding an trading account in IndiaInfoline. I did have balance in my account for trading. But as i had no time for trading , I left the account for a long time without doing any trading. Using this as an advantage, the people at India Infoline, called me and they canvassed me that they could do the trading on my behalf and earn profit for me. Though I got profit (only in pennies) for two or three days, I started getting huge losses continuously after that (due to their random choosing of stocks and playing with my account). then I told them to stop trading in my account. after somedays they told that I had to pay Rs 5500 on the same day as the account was in debit or they will sell the stocks in my account randomly without asking me. As I was unable to pay that on the same day, they sold some stocks randomly which were in losses without asking me.
                              after somedays again they started asking me that they will do the trade again in my account and will make profit for me. When they canvassed me, I agreed and atlast they made a loss of Rs. 8000 in my trade account on single day by doing trade themself. Though I urged them a lot to buy stocks in minimum caps and sell it for minimum profit/loss, but they burgled my account. they made a heavy loss for me.
                              IndiaInfoline Make huge losses in my share account by doing trade by themselves
                              I am holding an trading account in IndiaInfoline. I did have balance in my account for trading. A girl kept pestering me and I asked her if she can trade on behalf of me, since i had no time for trading, I asked that girl to go ahead with the limited money I had in my account, and I asked her not to trade when she exceed that money. Using this as an advantage, they started trading in lousy shares and I started getting huge losses continuously, because they choose the stocks haphazardly, and played the mess with my account. Now my account is in debit as they are selling the stocks in my account randomly without asking me. They made a loss of Rs. 7800 in my trade account on single day by doing trade themself.

Hiral D Zaveri
                                Sep 3, 2009

I had submitted PF form on 5th January 2009 in India Infoline but still India Infoline had not submitted PF form in office which is pending from last 9 Months. India Infoline had not given PF amount to many employees from long time so Kindly give me suggestion for fight with Company. Kindly find following details for the same.

Name : Hiral Darshanbhai Zaveri
                                Conatct No. - [protected]
                                PF Account No. - MH/44546/5327 & MH/93462/1883
                                Company Name - India Infoline Limited - Mumbai
                                Employee Code - C 9494

India Infoline Limited — pending pf

in the month of jun i submit my pf form one year has passed but my pf has not come in my account my pf no is MH/44546/6775in ompany side come to message he submit to pf office he has no delay i regarding pdf and my account no is [protected] in uti bank shimla sir pls provide me as soon as ossible i am hardly need of money...my emp code is c33216

IndiaInfoLine — REGARDING PF

I Monika Sharma being empl of your company having empl id-C18614 have applied for PF bearing no-MH/94793/254 in month of July and have despatched the form at address 75, Nirlan Complex off western empress highway, Gurgaon, Mumbai-400063 having courier no[protected] dated[protected] through on dot courierPls tell the status of PF as it is being a long time that i havent received my PF inspite of completing all formalities.
                                Monika Sharma
                                Empl Code- C-18614
                                Phn No-[protected]/[protected]
                                DOJ-08/01/2006
                                DOR-30/04/2007

Please note that i, shriram pandyey was your customer in your India infoline securities Ltd Rewa (M.P) but due to very careless activitives i want close my a/c from your Rewa Branch.

In this regards i have submmited my application form for closing of A/c to your Rewa branch but till date ( after two month) i have not my balance payment .

then from anbove u can understand how nonsence working is going on, due to your brach i have loose my 6000/-

so please convey this message to cercerning branch and arrange to relesae cheque immediate with any delay.

regds
                                spandey
                                ID Name : shripand

ALKA GUPTA
                                  Aug 18, 2009

I am ALKA GUPTA FROM NEW DELHI AND HAVING AN D MAT ACCOUNT WITH INDIA INFOLINE., JANAK PURI.

This is to bring toy our kind notice that I have been charged Rs 555 as Life time free Scheme in my account. . But the problem is that the charges have been levied not once but twice. My ACCOUNT ID ALKAGUP8. AND ALSO ADDITIONAL CHARGE of Rs 292.30 .

Also please provide an id of a Senior Person to whom I can complaint regarding the behavior of the Janak Puri India infoline Branch Manager - Mr Manit for his non acceptable and self profit making intentions.

When I had opened this account of mine with Janak Puri, New Delhi branch almost 1.5years back through Mr. Namit, we had agreed for charges of 0.2 % for delivery and 2 paisa for intra day (please check this from initial transactions in this account) . But Now I realised that the charges on my account have been increased to 0.5% and 5 paisa on intra day without informing me and without my knowledge. I have brought this to the notice of Branch Manager Mr Manit thrice but every time he has promised to do but has always failed to do so inspite of three reminders. This clearly suggests that he has malafied intentions and is nothing less than cheating the customer.

Also though my account was opened in Janak Puri branch and was mapped to relationship Mnager in Janak Puri, Mr Manit has of his own mapped my accoun to Ms, Rachita in Vikas Puri Branch who happens to be his wife and is also an employee of India Infoline, This man is indirectly passing the business under her for his own and her's wife's benefit. . It is clearly evident from his act that the same has been done for his personal profit and target motives and both of them have malified intentions.

I would like SEBI Tto look ito the same so that such compnaies and their people canot exercise their whims and fancies and have some fear of SEBI.

ALKA GUPTA
                                  I have heard so much good quality of India inloline, but even me I am shocked by seeing the branch of Shillong.I dont know weather the head of the company they do visit the branch or not except Anand Shrivastav, who is himself looks like a chor.They do not have the internet proper connection so in this case when the link down who would be in lose of course the client, they do not have the internet connection at present since when I dont know, but at present they are trading through the internet connection of their mobile that means they are playing with the clients money, if the net of mobile gone then the money also gone.In Shillong I have seen the worst broking office or chanawala shop whatever, that is INDIA INFOLINE THE WORST WORST WORST ... from A to Z
                                  I totally agree with ALKA GUPTA.I have also an ac. in the India Infoline Limited.They are deducting unwanted charges from my ac. whenever I raise this point to the branch manager they "IGNORE".They osent aprrov. the fund payout untill&unless you write down a complain or 4-7 days been gone.
                                  The company not only cheat customer's money but also you know starting from Zonal head of insurance broking, vp everybody is involved in this .They even cheats employee's salary to fill up their pocket but everything in cash...
                                  I think the management has still the moral but this is due to VPs in Kolkata

India Infoline cheated emp..
                                  I am really astonished how this company is getting sustained ...
                                  Awaj Uthao India...
                                  it's spoiling the Indian company culture
                                  can you imagize some of the Vp Mr Nag in Kolkata ...
                                  his salary is something around 50000 but his earning is 3000000/- imagine??
                                  kaha se ara hai paisa ???

My dear it's the consumer hallaling>>..
                                  I am Ganesh Bhomkar and I would like to complain about the very much said by Ms Alka Gupta as Indiainfoline is a Chor Company. I have deposited Rs 50000/- and the Relationship Manager Mr Shrikant Belwate had bought shares in my name that also of Rs 24000/- of Z grade category which EXPIRES ON LAST THURSDAY of every month and this information was not passed to me. Now all my rs 24000/- is gone and India infoline has terminated Mr Shrikant Belwate and they are not taking any responsibilities I am going to complaint in SEBI & CDSL their own mangers are not aware of what their junior staff is doing. I want my money back

chirag navinchandra haria
                                    Aug 10, 2009

I have a trading account and demat account with india infoline limited at jamnagar branch. My ID is HACHIRAG, I have changed my mobile number and given details to the jamnagar branch for updation. My old number was [protected] and my new number is [protected]. I have given every details for the updation twice since two months at the jamnagar branch to its manager Ravi Saparia, but still they have not updated it. Because of it i can not get online account password as it is send by the company only at mobile. I have visited the branch 15-20 times for the matter and they are telling me that it is under pocess. And when today i told them to show me what process they have done for my complain, the manager Mr. Ravi Saparia told me they can not show me any things as it is not in their policy and when i told him to give it in written he refussed me and told he will contact me only when he will get the number updated. I asked for the approximate time and he told me he refused to tell anything.

So sir please look at my complain and give me suggestions as the manager of jamnagar branch is not cooperating so that i can get my online password as early as possible .
                                    STEVE1983, PAN NO: BXJPS7783K
                                    I Have opened an account with India Infoline months back. No one is to help me to buy or sell or even to provide my id and pwd.

I have requested so many times to update my mobile number and email id as follows
                                    [protected]@ymail.com
                                    Mob: [protected]

Pls close my account and return the money.

I am fed up with your service

nishyi
                                      from Palghat, Kerala
                                      Aug 10, 2009

Branch manager of india infoline pvt ltd, hazaribag, jharkhand frauded me of rs, 40000/- by trading in f&o without my knowledge or consent.they have since closed their office at hazaribag since this was done with 4 or5 more india infoline customers along with me.this can be easily checked.pl help me in recovering my money.
                                      [protected] can i know about this no.

india infoline pvt ltd,hazaribagh — fraud by india infoline pvt ltd,hazaribagh

I HAD OPENED AN ACCOUNT WITH INDIAINFOLINE BRANCH,HAZARIBAG DEPOSITING RS.49,000/- IN 2006.I WAS ONLY INTERESTED IN INTRADAY AND WAS WAITING FOR THE RIGHTOPPORTUNITY TO TRADE AND HAD NOT DONE MUCH TRADING.HOWEVER WHEN I WAS IN NEED OF MONEY AND ASKED THEM TO REFUND ME BACK SOME AMOUNT THEY SAID I HAD ONLY RS,9,000/- LEFT WITH ME.WHEN I ENQUIRED I WAS TOLD THAT MR.B.C.UPADHYAY ,BRANCH HEAD AT HAZARIBAGH BRANCH HAD TRADED ON MY BEHALF WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE AND CONSENT AND LOST ALL YHE MONEY IN F &O AND OTHER TRADING.I HAD ASKED THEM TO REFUND MY MONEY BUT THEY HAVE STOPPED TAKING MY CALL OR TALK RUDELY TO ME.PL HELP.
                                      India infoline insurance services ltd.
                                      Dear Nishyl,

We have seen your complaint about IIFL.

Kindly mail us your login id at [protected]@5pmail.com, so that we can promptly address your complaint.

Thank you, and hoping to address your issue with haste.

IIFL Customer Service.

Rahul Gupta
                                        from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Aug 6, 2009

I am Rahul Gupta From Badaun UPW, i am Joined the Indiainfoline Ltd. Remisership in District Budaun and Mr. Adil, Ashit Jian (B.M.) told me you are working indiainfoline ltd. company give you 500 Rs. per account and 25 % Commision so sir i am joined the indiainfoline ltd. but my equity payout very dely and my commodities payout not send me and give us many more paper submitted but my payout not given me.
                                        and sir my commodities client not maped my remiser code.
                                        plz help me and confirm me this matter.

India Infoline ltd — about remisier

I, Haraprasad Mondal is a Remiser of your company through Durgapur (WB) branch. My FAN code is F- 9580, I want to know the name of my all clients & also want to get the brokerage status of all of my clients. How will i get these information through internet & otherwise?