i have f.d in united bank but before 1 year i booked 1 f.d of RS80, 000 but one of d officer who take money from me he didnt give money recipt and he gone out of station for 3 months after coming he didnt give money and now they refused to accept that i have given money for f.d but when i have given money at that time they take one sighn in one register and they told me that u check all my our old rejister how can i check all this rejister so pls help me i m in problem
I am the Vice Principal of Air Force School, Hasimara ( PGT Hindi) I want to request you please help us because me & my seniour teachers exploited daily because they not pay proprley as per head quater pay scale their is no infrastructuire in our school, but bank deposit was above one crore . Gp D staff of our school they are exploited so much because Mr. Ujjal Das Accountant he is so smart he adjujust all the delings with officers and take commision also officers I/C of AFS also involved media not involved because they are setting with local police . So they always excused but our explited teachers & management officers not & nothing doing for staff welfare our school staff daied from hard desiese but till now they not getting their PF, PENSION their children hyngry for right but no body is their. So you are the me dia person please help us we are exploited so much i can't tell you the reallity you plese investigate this matter whatever i wrote. Techers working continouisly 5 yesrs but school not confirm his/her job only for Mr. Ujjal Das all the person of Management involved in this type of situation. So this is my request to you please investigate than you will take step with the help o[censored]pper lebel . but if when you come they telling you this is our welfare school but the fees they alrady highed so many resons are their witness are their but no body help us we are the exploited teachers of Air Force School Hasimara Dist : Jalpaiguri Pin : 736125 ( West Bengal)
So, This is my request to you please help me ...
Yours Faithfully
KK YADAV
Vice Principal
Air Force School, Hasimara
PO: HASIMARA
DIST: JALPAIGURI
(WESTBENGAL)
I am the Vice Principal of Air Force School, Hasimara ( PGT Hindi) I want to request you please help us because me & my seniour teachers exploited daily because they not pay proprley as per head quater pay scale their is no infrastructuire in our school, but bank deposit was above one crore . Gp D staff of our school they are exploited so much because Mr. Ujjal Das Accountant he is so smart he adjujust all the delings with officers and take commision also officers I/C of AFS also involved media not involved because they are setting with local police . So they always excused but our explited teachers & management officers not & nothing doing for staff welfare our school staff daied from hard desiese but till now they not getting their PF, PENSION their children hyngry for right but no body is their. So you are the me dia person please help us we are exploited so much i can't tell you the reallity you plese investigate this matter whatever i wrote. Techers working continouisly 5 yesrs but school not confirm his/her job only for Mr. Ujjal Das all the person of Management involved in this type of situation. So this is my request to you please investigate than you will take step with the help o[censored]pper lebel . but if when you come they telling you this is our welfare school but the fees they alrady highed so many resons are their witness are their but no body help us we are the exploited teachers of Air Force School Hasimara Dist : Jalpaiguri Pin : 736125 ( West Bengal)
So, This is my request to you please help me ...
Yours Faithfully
KK YADAV
Vice Principal
Air Force School, Hasimara
PO: HASIMARA
DIST: JALPAIGURI
(WESTBENGAL)
please take action don't send suggesions
please take action
I am Ulhas Chavanke, I am worked with Shree Om Nahan Prathishthan school (Maharashtra) at Kharghat & Cyber Computers at Vashi as an Accountant for 3 Month from 10 th Dec-08 to Feb-09 regret to inform you that the said school management has not paid me the salary and in top of that he is removed me form school when i bag him to pay the salary for the month Jan-09 and Feb-09 Mr. Rajendra Pawar (Chairman). if had neither paid me the salary nor given a job and he is threated me by using political background, Hence i was approached with labor office and matter still in process in last 15th months during this period I have incurred expenses amounting to Approx 10000/- (Like Conveyance, Half day for going to Labor office, community with high authority by sending letter etc)
I shall be grateful if you can settle the matter amicably with talking with concern person & request them to release the salary as well as expenses incurd by me
So, This is my request to please help me...
Your faithfully
ULHAS R. CHAVANKE
Cell no. [protected]
Kalyan (West)421301
I am Ulhas Chavanke, I am worked with Shree Om Nahan Prathishthan school (Maharashtra) at Kharghat & Cyber Computers at Vashi as an Accountant for 3 Month from 10 th Dec-08 to Feb-09 regret to inform you that the said school management has not paid me the salary and in top of that he is removed me form school when i bag him to pay the salary for the month Jan-09 and Feb-09 Mr. Rajendra Pawar (Chairman). if had neither paid me the salary nor given a job and he is threated me by using political background, Hence i was approached with labor office and matter still in process in last 15th months during this period I have incurred expenses amounting to Approx 10000/- (Like Conveyance, Half day for going to Labor office, community with high authority by sending letter etc)
I shall be grateful if you can settle the matter amicably with talking with concern person & request them to release the salary as well as expenses incurd by me
So, This is my request to please help me...
Your faithfully
ULHAS R. CHAVANKE
Cell no. [protected]
Kalyan (West)421301
hello,
i m living in france, & my inlaws & husband torcher me, mentally, physically, & they blaming me
i want to expose all them, please help me, my mother in law is in delhi, please help me,
mail me, [protected]@yahoo.com
i m living in france, & my inlaws & husband torcher me, mentally, physically, & they blaming me
i want to expose all them, please help me, my mother in law is in delhi, please help me,
mail me, [protected]@yahoo.com
ADDITIONAL ADVOCATE GENERAL FOR THE STATE O[censored]P APPEARS AGAINST THE STATE O[censored]P IN FAVOUR OF ABSCONDING PERSONS ACCUSED BY CBI OF CHEATING & FORGERY OF RS 115 CRORE
Recently Shri Jaideep Narain Mathur, Additional Advocate General for State o[censored]P appeared before the Lucknow Bench of Hon’ble Allahabad High Court to defend absconding persons charge sheeted by the CBI for cheating and forgery of Rs 115 crore in a petition u/s 482 CrPC against the State o[censored]P. The main accused persons Ajit Singh and Udaijit Singh, Directors of the famous Carlton Hotels, Lucknow have been absconding for the last 15 months after CBI arrested their Chartered Accountant Vinod Kumar Gupta for forging/ tampering of statutory records of Carlton Hotels, Lucknow inside the Office of the Registrar of Companies, Kanpur. Meanwhile the Trial Court had issued Non Bailable Warrants against them as they still continued to abscond.
Thus Shri Mathur is eating the cake and having it too. On the one hand he is enjoying a handsome amount each month as retainership from the UP Government and the privileges and clout associated with the position of the Additional Advocate General, while on the other hand he is accepting briefs from absconding capitalists accused of serious economic offences in the State o[censored]P itself. The appearance of Shri Mathur for the accused was vehemently opposed, yet he advanced his arguments in defiance of settled law and precedents and against the comity of the Constitution of India. Thus the prosecutor has become the protector. This would doubtlessly pave the way for corruption and nepotism in the criminal administration system. The said petition was disposed off by the Hon’ble High Court with the directions that the accused should surrender in 7 days. Ajit Singh and Udaijit Singh thus appeared before the Court on 8.9.2010 and on the same day they were released on interim bail for 7 days by the Special Judge SC ST Act Lucknow. Now the main accused persons have been directed to surrender on 15.9.2010 before the Court of the Special Judicial Magistrate, CBI at Roshan-ud-daulah Compound Lucknow. It is noteworthy that the co-accused Vinod Kumar Gupta has been directed to surrender before the same Court on 13.9.2010 itself.
Recently Shri Jaideep Narain Mathur, Additional Advocate General for State o[censored]P appeared before the Lucknow Bench of Hon’ble Allahabad High Court to defend absconding persons charge sheeted by the CBI for cheating and forgery of Rs 115 crore in a petition u/s 482 CrPC against the State o[censored]P. The main accused persons Ajit Singh and Udaijit Singh, Directors of the famous Carlton Hotels, Lucknow have been absconding for the last 15 months after CBI arrested their Chartered Accountant Vinod Kumar Gupta for forging/ tampering of statutory records of Carlton Hotels, Lucknow inside the Office of the Registrar of Companies, Kanpur. Meanwhile the Trial Court had issued Non Bailable Warrants against them as they still continued to abscond.
Thus Shri Mathur is eating the cake and having it too. On the one hand he is enjoying a handsome amount each month as retainership from the UP Government and the privileges and clout associated with the position of the Additional Advocate General, while on the other hand he is accepting briefs from absconding capitalists accused of serious economic offences in the State o[censored]P itself. The appearance of Shri Mathur for the accused was vehemently opposed, yet he advanced his arguments in defiance of settled law and precedents and against the comity of the Constitution of India. Thus the prosecutor has become the protector. This would doubtlessly pave the way for corruption and nepotism in the criminal administration system. The said petition was disposed off by the Hon’ble High Court with the directions that the accused should surrender in 7 days. Ajit Singh and Udaijit Singh thus appeared before the Court on 8.9.2010 and on the same day they were released on interim bail for 7 days by the Special Judge SC ST Act Lucknow. Now the main accused persons have been directed to surrender on 15.9.2010 before the Court of the Special Judicial Magistrate, CBI at Roshan-ud-daulah Compound Lucknow. It is noteworthy that the co-accused Vinod Kumar Gupta has been directed to surrender before the same Court on 13.9.2010 itself.
Such kind of officers are a disgrace to the state o[censored]P and severe action should be taken against them.
This write up by Mr. Arvind Mohan Johri is a perfect example of the pot calling the kettle black..This is an accusing article written by the infamous Arvind Mohan Johari who is a big cheat and fraudster himself who has orchestrated the scam of 300 crores that jolted many a banks and even the stock exchange itself.
This Mr. Arvind Mohan Johri who is responsible for killing 100 of people who trusted his so called Badla Vyaj scheme, and he duped them of their hard earned money and FLED...and kept running from the police alongwith his brother Mr. Anand Mohan Johri were finally nabbed by the CBI in Kalingpong in May 2001.
These very gentlemen have been in and out of jail for years and years and are playing cat and mouse with the Police, the Judiciary and the system as a whole. Filing frivolous litigation is Mr. Arvind's forte and he sits pretty on his ill gotten gains..driving in new cars and puffing away Marlboro Cigarettes.. Its been 10 years he was first nabbed by the CBI while he was on the run and now the same men who raised fingers at him are his friends and everything about the fairness of the system has been made a sad mockery of.
Even after the chargesheet has been made against the Johri brothers the money they have fleeced from innocent people (some of who could not bear with shock of the scam and are now dead) the very same money which he promised to return to the people when he saught bail before the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India, the very same money he uses to his convenience to beat the system and to live his life like a king whereas he should be behind bars for the cheating he has done with his scams...
WHEN WILL HE FACE THE MUSIC..WILL THE ONE'S WHO HAVE LOST THEIR LIVES BECAUSE OF HIM EVER GET JUSTICE? OR WILL HE JUST GET AWAY...
This Mr. Arvind Mohan Johri who is responsible for killing 100 of people who trusted his so called Badla Vyaj scheme, and he duped them of their hard earned money and FLED...and kept running from the police alongwith his brother Mr. Anand Mohan Johri were finally nabbed by the CBI in Kalingpong in May 2001.
These very gentlemen have been in and out of jail for years and years and are playing cat and mouse with the Police, the Judiciary and the system as a whole. Filing frivolous litigation is Mr. Arvind's forte and he sits pretty on his ill gotten gains..driving in new cars and puffing away Marlboro Cigarettes.. Its been 10 years he was first nabbed by the CBI while he was on the run and now the same men who raised fingers at him are his friends and everything about the fairness of the system has been made a sad mockery of.
Even after the chargesheet has been made against the Johri brothers the money they have fleeced from innocent people (some of who could not bear with shock of the scam and are now dead) the very same money which he promised to return to the people when he saught bail before the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India, the very same money he uses to his convenience to beat the system and to live his life like a king whereas he should be behind bars for the cheating he has done with his scams...
WHEN WILL HE FACE THE MUSIC..WILL THE ONE'S WHO HAVE LOST THEIR LIVES BECAUSE OF HIM EVER GET JUSTICE? OR WILL HE JUST GET AWAY...
This is absloute truth ..he is a cheat and he has killed so many people...3000 crores and he roams free...shameful...
ca_arvindmohan? You're the super fraudster Arvind Mohan Johri, who is a CA - good disguise. Here is the truth about Arvind Mohan Johri, and how the CBI arrested him for cheating people of all of their life savings.
http://www.hinduonnet.com/2001/08/19/stories/0219000k.htm
I HAVE PURCHASED BSNL 3G DATACARD AND CONNECTION NO. [protected] FOR USING INTERNET. FROM 30.06.10 TO TILL TODAY 05.07.10 INTERNET DISCONNECT WITHIN 2-3 MINUTES AGAIN AND AGAIN
REGARDING THIS MATER I HAD LAUNCHED MANY COMPLAIN TO BSNL CUSTOMER CARE. LAST I HAD COMPLAINED IS ON 6/10/10 COMPLAIN NUMBER IS 6351577. I CALLED BACK AFTER 24HR THEY SAID THAT UR COMPLAIN IS SOLVED WHERE AS I AM FACING SAME PROBLEM TILL DATE. THEY ASKED ME GO TO NEAR BY BSNL OFFICE. I WENT THERE AND THEY SAID ME LODGE THE COMPLAIN AGAIN WHAT CAN WE DO REGARDING THIS MATER.
THIS IS THE POSITION OF INDIAN GOVERMENT SERVICES. WHERE NO ACTION IS BEING TAKEN.
REGARDING THIS MATER I HAD LAUNCHED MANY COMPLAIN TO BSNL CUSTOMER CARE. LAST I HAD COMPLAINED IS ON 6/10/10 COMPLAIN NUMBER IS 6351577. I CALLED BACK AFTER 24HR THEY SAID THAT UR COMPLAIN IS SOLVED WHERE AS I AM FACING SAME PROBLEM TILL DATE. THEY ASKED ME GO TO NEAR BY BSNL OFFICE. I WENT THERE AND THEY SAID ME LODGE THE COMPLAIN AGAIN WHAT CAN WE DO REGARDING THIS MATER.
THIS IS THE POSITION OF INDIAN GOVERMENT SERVICES. WHERE NO ACTION IS BEING TAKEN.
hi this is arif ali from gondia 441601 i want to connect with india tv so please add me [protected]
There is an illegal Plastic factory in our locality. The locality is highly populated and is completely a residential area. This plastic factory is causing immense pollution which is leading to severe diseases like Tuber Culosis and other related disease. Many complaints has been registered against them in the nearest Police Station (Metiabruj Thana). But the Police doesnt pays any heed to our request. Possibly the Police takes some fixed bribe from them and as such they dont take any promt or positive action against them.
The gas which comes out from this Plastic Factory is extremely dangerous and we feel choked and suffocsted when inhaled.
Sir, therefore, I kindly and humbly request you to please take some positive and immediate action against this Illegal act.
This Illegal Plastic Factory is playing with lives. Our lives are in stake !!!
Please help us !!!
I have deep faith in you that my complaint will be taken in high consideration and a promt step will be taken from you against this Illegal factory.
I am waitng for your positive reply with lots of hope relying on you...
The Factory is located at the backside of Gulam Rasool Market...
This factory is located just behind the following address
P-41 Gulam Rasool Market
Garden Reach Road
Metiabruj
Kolkata - 700024
Near Metiabruj Thana and Shahi Imambara
The Area is CHINA PARA...
There is an illegal Plastic factory in our locality. The locality is highly populated and is completely a residential area. This plastic factory is causing immense pollution which is leading to severe diseases like Tuber Culosis and other related disease. Many complaints has been registered against them in the nearest Police Station (Metiabruj Thana). But the Police doesnt pays any heed to our request. Possibly the Police takes some fixed bribe from them and as such they dont take any promt or positive action against them.
The gas which comes out from this Plastic Factory is extremely dangerous and we feel choked and suffocsted when inhaled.
Sir, therefore, I kindly and humbly request you to please take some positive and immediate action against this Illegal act.
This Illegal Plastic Factory is playing with lives. Our lives are in stake !!!
Please help us !!!
I have deep faith in you that my complaint will be taken in high consideration and a promt step will be taken from you against this Illegal factory.
I am waitng for your positive reply with lots of hope relying on you...
The Factory is located at the backside of Gulam Rasool Market...
This factory is located just behind the following address
P-41 Gulam Rasool Market
Garden Reach Road
Metiabruj
Kolkata - 700024
Near Metiabruj Thana and Shahi Imambara
The Area is CHINA PARA...
parliyamentry Q... PL... LOKSABHA MAI YHAI Q... UTHWANAI KI KOSISH KIJAI KYAO KI GWALIOR MAI KAFI ILLIGALE TORE PER BUILDINGS/SHOPS RAODS CITY KAI ANDER 50F./70F..JABURDUSTI KI JA RAHI HAI JABKI SUB MALIKE HAI. kyo na rajdhani / mahanagar ka davlupment city raods athy nagar mai antare hona cahiai is per aik gaidlaine honi cahiai ?
Complaint Against Vodafone Regarding MNP
This is Deepak Gupta, a Vodafone customer ([protected]), MUMBAI, since last many years, have applied for a mobile number port out from Vodafone on 11th Feb. I am mentioning the responses and reaction of vodafone below:
11th Feb: Requested Port out from Vodafone to Aircel with the UPN: VM162821
11th Feb: Received a message from Vodafone saying your request has been rejected due to contractual obligation
12th Feb: Visited to Vodafone Store to know the reason and how to clear that obligation
12th Feb: Vodafone customer care executive told me to convert my post paid plan to CUG to Individual plan and assured me that it will be done in 3 working days. I had submitted all the necessary documents to convert my CUG plan to an Individual plan.
13th Feb: Vodafone bared my outgoing calls to vodafone customer care so could not able to contact them.
13th to 21st Feb: After so many try and follow up, finally I managed to speak to one of the customer care exe and got to know that my request of plan change had not been even placed on the system. I have been told that CCE is placing a request now and misguided me saying it needs a billing cycle to convert any of the post paid plan. He then assured me that it will be done in 3 days after facing my temperament.
24th Feb: My vodafone CUG post paid plan converted to an Individual plan.
24th Feb: I communicated to Aircel to send request again to Vodafone for port in.
25th Feb: Vodafone again rejected with the same contractual obligation reason.
26th Feb: I banged on Vodafone CCE and asked the reason for rejecting port out request 2nd time without any genuine reason. CCE told me that some services are activated on my no like itemized bills and voice calls services even though I had never received any itemized copy of my vodafone bills and never used or activated voice mail facility on my no.
26th Feb: I had deactivated all the services from my no. and called up Vodafone CCE whether any more obligations are stopping them to port out my no. The CCE has come up with a new obligation saying there is a subscriber agreement (I really dont understand what is it???) will be the reason for rejection. I asked them to send that agreement copy so I could understand that how it is stopping vodafone to port out my no. Then the man said "its okey sir, now there is no need to visit agian to vodafone store for this. u send a MNP request again and it will be ported out smoothly"
28th Feb: the services got deactivated from my vodafone no. and I had sent port out request again with UPN:VM193777
1st Mar: My porting request was rejected ONCE AGAIN.
2nd Mar: I visited to the Vodafone Store and asked them to release my no for port out but again i was listening the same stories like there are some services activated. The vodafone ppl said that they even dont know what are all the services activated and were trying to convince me.
I had removed the SIM from my mobile and thrown away at their desk. Got a new connection from Aircel.
I was really fed up with the MNP process and this happens with thousands of the consumers. This is not only about the Vodafone but all the other operators are playing the same game. These stories are well known to TRAI, TERM and DOT. There are some strict action and steps are required to avail the MNP facility or It should be revoked by the government.
This is Deepak Gupta, a Vodafone customer ([protected]), MUMBAI, since last many years, have applied for a mobile number port out from Vodafone on 11th Feb. I am mentioning the responses and reaction of vodafone below:
11th Feb: Requested Port out from Vodafone to Aircel with the UPN: VM162821
11th Feb: Received a message from Vodafone saying your request has been rejected due to contractual obligation
12th Feb: Visited to Vodafone Store to know the reason and how to clear that obligation
12th Feb: Vodafone customer care executive told me to convert my post paid plan to CUG to Individual plan and assured me that it will be done in 3 working days. I had submitted all the necessary documents to convert my CUG plan to an Individual plan.
13th Feb: Vodafone bared my outgoing calls to vodafone customer care so could not able to contact them.
13th to 21st Feb: After so many try and follow up, finally I managed to speak to one of the customer care exe and got to know that my request of plan change had not been even placed on the system. I have been told that CCE is placing a request now and misguided me saying it needs a billing cycle to convert any of the post paid plan. He then assured me that it will be done in 3 days after facing my temperament.
24th Feb: My vodafone CUG post paid plan converted to an Individual plan.
24th Feb: I communicated to Aircel to send request again to Vodafone for port in.
25th Feb: Vodafone again rejected with the same contractual obligation reason.
26th Feb: I banged on Vodafone CCE and asked the reason for rejecting port out request 2nd time without any genuine reason. CCE told me that some services are activated on my no like itemized bills and voice calls services even though I had never received any itemized copy of my vodafone bills and never used or activated voice mail facility on my no.
26th Feb: I had deactivated all the services from my no. and called up Vodafone CCE whether any more obligations are stopping them to port out my no. The CCE has come up with a new obligation saying there is a subscriber agreement (I really dont understand what is it???) will be the reason for rejection. I asked them to send that agreement copy so I could understand that how it is stopping vodafone to port out my no. Then the man said "its okey sir, now there is no need to visit agian to vodafone store for this. u send a MNP request again and it will be ported out smoothly"
28th Feb: the services got deactivated from my vodafone no. and I had sent port out request again with UPN:VM193777
1st Mar: My porting request was rejected ONCE AGAIN.
2nd Mar: I visited to the Vodafone Store and asked them to release my no for port out but again i was listening the same stories like there are some services activated. The vodafone ppl said that they even dont know what are all the services activated and were trying to convince me.
I had removed the SIM from my mobile and thrown away at their desk. Got a new connection from Aircel.
I was really fed up with the MNP process and this happens with thousands of the consumers. This is not only about the Vodafone but all the other operators are playing the same game. These stories are well known to TRAI, TERM and DOT. There are some strict action and steps are required to avail the MNP facility or It should be revoked by the government.
Sir im jeet narayan tiwari & i hv 2 tl u dat a person named lovish bhatia is a big dealer of sex racket & rite ow he is in agra vid a girl named neha who is my phionse i dnt no wt magic he had hone on her plz sir save her life .
lovish vill be in agra till tomorrow only in night & also he iss staying in the hotel of which .
meri mangetar ke bhi ghr vale nai jaante hain mai unhe ye sab nai btana chata hun issliye chahta hun ki aap log jald c jald action le kuyuki aaj vo usse hotel me leke jane vala hai uska yhi kaam hai bholi bhali ladkiyon ko fsake unhe hotel tak le jana aur phr unhe use krna .
Sir plz take a quick action. Save dt girls life .
uss lovish ka no. hai [protected] &[protected]
sir plz trace his no. u vl find dt im right
Dtd- 15 april.
lovish vill be in agra till tomorrow only in night & also he iss staying in the hotel of which .
meri mangetar ke bhi ghr vale nai jaante hain mai unhe ye sab nai btana chata hun issliye chahta hun ki aap log jald c jald action le kuyuki aaj vo usse hotel me leke jane vala hai uska yhi kaam hai bholi bhali ladkiyon ko fsake unhe hotel tak le jana aur phr unhe use krna .
Sir plz take a quick action. Save dt girls life .
uss lovish ka no. hai [protected] &[protected]
sir plz trace his no. u vl find dt im right
Dtd- 15 april.
star news also launched a new survey panel that's why they again and again telecast the news of speakasia, I am proud to be an speakasian, It is my humble request pls dont watch the entire star network, so that they cant get the enough TRP. This people cheat to all 20 ml people who joined the speakasia. star news is fraud channel. they are mother . pls stop to watch them. they all are stupid and nonsense less people. pls be join all speakasian in entire India. they are really mother
Do you have any legal documentation to prove that Speakasia is a fraud. I havent seen any speakasian complaining that they r not receiving money. Then y star has started its own panel and giving the money in Dollars and y not in indian rupees.
India Tv News, Aaj Tak, Star News,
TV shows — Shouldn't some one be taking action for this
Just watched this clip on the internet, shouldn't there be a legal lawsuit be filed or the show be asked to close its production?I mean how can the government still allow the show to go on! A single guy being thrashed by over 10-15 members of the unit.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GdpOJ4BLdas
I hope somebody takes a legal action for this!!!