Same as this post
http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/ing-life-insurance-bangalore-bangalo...⇄ .
Policy No. is : 00788889 , Since its already matured , submitted for encasement on 27SEP2012 on Calicut Branch , Until now it hasn't credited to my provided bank a/c. I kept on calling the branch & customer care and raised a complaint (Complaint No# ING[protected] also through the ing portal on 18OCT2012, but until now, no news. Paid the premium dues on time, but this is the service they are offering when they want to give the money back. such a lousy service. Kindly do the needful.
Yours truly,
Liyaj PM
http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/ing-life-insurance-bangalore-bangalo...⇄ .
Policy No. is : 00788889 , Since its already matured , submitted for encasement on 27SEP2012 on Calicut Branch , Until now it hasn't credited to my provided bank a/c. I kept on calling the branch & customer care and raised a complaint (Complaint No# ING[protected] also through the ing portal on 18OCT2012, but until now, no news. Paid the premium dues on time, but this is the service they are offering when they want to give the money back. such a lousy service. Kindly do the needful.
Yours truly,
Liyaj PM
Followup of previous post - Amount credited to the bank ac after 35days of submission. what a speedy service! hence complaint withdrawn. tq very much.
cheated with my customer
I bought a ing guarnteed growth policy.but nowadays it sAid no funds in your policy.no one has responds to me.how to solve it. regards, venkatesh, [protected]Contact Information
ING LIFE
YMCA Cross Road
Kerala
Kerala
ING LIFE — Not giving refund of assessment year 2008-2009
Dear Sir,I am chaitali K. Chitode stay in pune.I final my income tax on 4/8/2008 of assessment year[protected].There is refund of 15000.00 but from last 6 months there are not giving correct idea when i will get my refund cheque.Even they dont talk properly with the client.Kindly help to get the refund cheque.I am need of that.
Acknowledgement no-5743 in ward 4(4) swarget branch refund department.
Kindly help me sir to get it soon.