[Resolved]  IPH Department — complaint of water problem

Address: Himachal Pradesh

I, Dinesh Katoch resident of VPO Chowki Khalet Teh. Palampur , Distt Kangra working as a Asstt. officer Accounts in Punjab University,Chandigarh. We are two brothers both were working in Chandigarh.My parents both are staying at home as above mentioned address.

Sir, Last 20 days my parents are suffering from water problem. We have a private connection. Firstly our private connection pipe cuts from many parts by lineman in night. This is declare by lineman because our neighbour Kuldeep Singh working in DAV School, Palampur and in DAV School Palampur Sh Dhanotia SDO's Sahib Childrens are studying in DAV School,Palampur. The lineman also asked u complaint to SDO i will not repair your line. And also in the supervison of SDO IPH Palampur, Public Connection have changed in name of Personal name of Kuldeep singh.

whenever we report to any person IPH department all personnel statement that SDO Sahib's childrens are studing DAV School, Palampur

We have verbal complaint to JE,Palampur on Dt. 1/04/2010. He asked we will check in two three days.When I call to JE from chandigarh he asked u talk to SDO'sahib. When my father written complaint on 7th of April to SDO IPH Palampur. He asked we will check in two three days. When I call to SDO Palampur from 8th to 12th regularly firstly he has not picked my call & cut the phone. on 12th when call to SDO IPH, Palampur he asked your pipe lines cuts from many parts and i have more time to repair to check the pipe & same date my father have complaint to Xen Palampur he ordered to SDO's to given the connection from govt. lines to him.But till date the IPH department has not taken any action.

I feel that this is clearly a matter of harassment to our family members. I have humble requested to u if a matter related to your job so kindly do the needful jobs.

I am feel sorrow when i listen my parents sound on phone and tell me beta aaj bhi kuch nahi kiya unno nay.Sir kindly advised me what should do in this condition.

Dinesh Katoch
Asstt. Officer Accounts
Punjab University,Chandigarh
Mob. No. [protected]
No (1)
Yes (5)

35 Comments

I Rakesh Kumar s/o surinder Singh vpo. Dangoh Teh. Amb dist. Una HP. With dew respect sir hmare ghr me hm two brother mother father and grandmother h. Sir m ghr se bahar rehta hu chota Bhai school jata h mummy papa kam PR chle jate h ghr me grandmother hi rehti h pichle ek month se hmare ghr me water ki problem chal rahi h hmare ghr m private connection h sir jb b garmiyan start hoti h to pani band ho jata h Grandmother ko logon k ghron me pani bharne k liye Jana padta h sir grand mother ki age 80se above h Sir log b trh trh ki baten krte h .water suplair ko jb b bolte h to bo bolte h Abhi chodte h or chle jate h
So I request to you sir, please take a suitable action against the supplier of water.

With Regards,
Rakesh kumar
V.p.o. Dangoh
Teh. Amb
Dist. Una
Himachal Pradesh
My mobile no. [protected]
hello sir,
im balwinder singh working in abroad. my family always suffering wth the water supply. we r living in joint family. my line dont care about our water problem. please help us. thank you.
best regards
balwinder singh
v.p.o kuther teh jawali distt. kangra himachal pradesh
hello sir,
im balwinder singh working in abroad. my family always suffering wth the water supply. we r living in joint family. my line dont care about our water problem. please help us. thank you.
best regards
balwinder singh
v.p.o kuther teh jawali distt. kangra himachal pradesh

We due respect, sir I am Vipan Thakur c/o Sh. Prem Chand shastri Near play way school ward no.1 friends colony Nalagarh (H.P).We are facing a big problem of water in 26days in our home.But the problem of water is not solving for many days. So I request to you sir, please take a suitable action against the supplier of water.

Vipan Thakur
C/O Sh. Prem Chand shastri
Near play way school ward no.1
friends colony Nalagarh (H.P)
Mob. [protected]
Date -01/08/2016

We due respect, sir I am Vipan Thakur c/o Sh. Prem Chand shastri Near play way school ward no.1 friends colony Nalagarh (H.P).We are facing a big problem of water in 26days in our home.But the problem of water is not solving for many days. So I request to you sir, please take a suitable action against the supplier of water.

Vipan Thakur
C/O Sh. Prem Chand shastri
Near play way school ward no.1
friends colony Nalagarh (H.P)
Mob. [protected]
Date -01/08/2016
Rajan Kant Sharma s% manohar lal village mangrot teh sader distt bilaspur h.p. sir I rajankant, our water guard don't regular supply of water . water don't come in one week our village .when we ask for water then he qurrel with us and say I don't fear any one .when I asked complaint register he did notgave us for complaint.our villagers suffered for lack of water . I humble request sir please solve this problem. Phone No [protected]

We due respect, sir I am Yog Raj Verma S/O Sh. Krishan Lal Village Mahawan P. O Seri Banglow Teh. Karsog Distt Mandi (H. P). We are facing a big problem of water in 20 days in our Village.But the problem of water is not solving for many days. So I request to you sir, please take a suitable action against the supplier of water.and pump operator.

Yog Raj Verma S/O Sh. Krishan Lal Village Mahawan P. O Seri Banglow Teh. Karsog Distt Mandi (H. P)
Mobile no. [protected]
Date -21/11/2016.
Malyana which is situated just on the foot Hill of HP Govt secretariat. Water supply to this area is through IPH Lift scheme. This scheme is closed for the last one month because water got polluted due to leakage of MC sewerage pipe below sanjauli area as conveyed by IPH Deptt. For the time being we are getting water supply through MC line after every four days i.e. also just for Half an hour. Presently for the last more then a month we are suffering badly from shortage of water. people residing just upstream of NH-22 are under MC area and most of them are having double connection i.e from IPH as well as from MC also. But we the resident on the valley side are out of MC area and left on the mercy of IPH. IPH Deptt is giving supply after every 4-5 days i.e. also limited. Govt. should take it seriously and should ensure sufficient water supply to this are on alternative day at least.

K. L. AUMTA
MALYANA SHIMLA-6

M. NO. [protected]
I am hereby to draw yours attention toward that we are facing water Problem since Last many months . We got tap water supply for 15-30 min which is being too slow that we are able to fill total 5 bucketS only .
Too much houses are being affected due to this cause. Departmental workers also do improper distribution of water to villages or give more water to there favoured villages.
We are facing too much water problems .
Hope you will look in to this matter and solve our water problem as soon as possible.
I am very thankful to you.
Sonali
Vill Malodhan
Po Jangal
Teh Jaisinghpur
Distt kangra
Hp 176082

I am Mr. Desh Raj S/O Prem Singh . From vill. Kulhan.Post Office Pehad Teh. Dhrampur Distt. Mandi (H.P.). I am facing a great issue of water supply in my home since 10 months. The main supply in my home is getting very low supply of water sisince 10 months. I have complainted many times in Iph officie but no official step is taken. Without water supply My Family facing great difficulty to meet with day to day water requirement. You are, therefore, requested to restore water supply to my house immediately. there are water supply available in our village or dhan k khato k leye b water de rahe hei logo ko jinke gar m key)(chabi) rakhte h water guard bo rat ko b pani chodte h apne leye or khato k leye but not in my house due to the Careless behavior of our area employees. There is no water shortage at the source of water, . But employees do not properly distribute the water, We call them daily for check our water supply connection and check the supply pipeline blockage, But there is nobody responding. they told us we have no water supply from the water sources. But we know the supply from the source is very sufficient. We have daily check it. If we call them then they make excuses like tomorrow or we are busy to other work and we have no time to check your water connection whatever you want you can do, they say like this. We are very helpless . Please Help us. So please understand our problems and do need full. We shall thank full to you for this kindness. So i have a main request to you to ols visit us and help to cure the problem Thx and hope fast rply from you. please solve my problem because my wife is pregnant i am not avaible to present at home and not able to arrange water for drinking and other home uses.

Name – Desh Raj
Ph.No. – [protected]-[protected]
Email id –[protected]@gmail.com
Adress - vill. Kulhan post office pehad teh.dharampur
Distt.mandi (H.P.) pin code – 175040
You are kindly requested to look into the matter and take necssary action Please

With due respect,

For your kind information that the water supply was not proper from last two months and this is already informed to water supply workers, but from to till date no water come at our home and no any positive action taken by water supply department. So kindly look into the matter and resolve the problem on urgent basis.

Otherwise will provide water tanks in every week.

Nirmal singh
Vpo, thehar, Distt. kangra
Himachal Pradesh
Pin. 176210
Mobile no. [protected]
Sunder Ram village faflani post office churad tehsil Sunder nagar mandi. Sir mujhe Lgbhag one month se pani ni aa rha H. Pure village me pani h pr mujhe pani ki bhut dikkat h. Maine bhut bar sdo snr or Jee snr ko btaya pr Acha response ni mila. Mere Ghr ke Thoda niche line reduce kiya h lekin vha bar bar us reduce se chhedkhani Krte rhte h. Is bare me sdo or Jee ko bhi btaya Gya h. Pr Koi action nhi Liya Gya. Or nhi Koi fiter Yha duty pr ata h..
Sir plz mujhe pani provide Kraya jaye.or Jo bhi log line se chhedkhani Krte H un pr action Liya jaye.
[protected]... [protected]

My name is munish Kumar . vill panwa p.o garkhal . tehsil kasauli . Distt soln H.p. Pin 173201
Respected sir .
We are facing a big problem of water suppy for irrigation department last 5 year .I completed many tym to the irrigation department. But no action take by any officer . our village 3 connection of govt water supply but water supply is stoped us for years ..so I request to please solve this problem soon as possible ...

I, Chuni Lal Village sandru VPO Gehrwin Teh. Jhandutta, Distt bilaspur

Sir, Last 20 days We are suffering from water problem. We have a private connection. Firstly our private connection pipe Blocked from many parts his is declare by lineman because our neighbour The lineman also asked u complaint to SDO i will not repair your line.

whenever we report to any person IPH department all personnel statements I Will not repaired your line

We have verbal complaint to JE, Gehrwin He asked we will check in two three days.When I call to JE from My village he asked u talk to SDO'sahib he asked your pipe lines cuts from many parts and i have more time to repair to check the pipe & same date I am complaint to SDO's to given the connection from govt. lines to him.But till date the IPH department has not taken any action.

I feel that this is clearly a matter of harassment to our family members. I have humble requested to u

I am feel sorrow when i listen my parents sound On me beta aaj bhi kuch nahi kiya unno nay.Sir kindly advised me what should do in this condition.

Chuni lal

Mob. No. [[protected]]

I, Chuni Lal Village sandru VPO Gehrwin Teh. Jhandutta, Distt bilaspur

Sir, Last 20 days We are suffering from water problem. We have a private connection. Firstly our private connection pipe Blocked from many parts his is declare by lineman because our neighbour The lineman also asked u complaint to SDO i will not repair your line.

whenever we report to any person IPH department all personnel statements I Will not repaired your line

We have verbal complaint to JE, Gehrwin He asked we will check in two three days.When I call to JE from My village he asked u talk to SDO'sahib he asked your pipe lines cuts from many parts and i have more time to repair to check the pipe & same date I am complaint to SDO's to given the connection from govt. lines to him.But till date the IPH department has not taken any action.

I feel that this is clearly a matter of harassment to our family members. I have humble requested to u

I am feel sorrow when i listen my parents sound On me beta aaj bhi kuch nahi kiya unno nay.Sir kindly advised me what should do in this condition.

Chuni lal

Mob. No.

Himachal Pradesh