[Resolved]  IPTV ( AKSH OPTIFIBRE ) — Excess Bill , Misbehaving & Misleading information at the time of Installation

I have got inflated bill amount Rs 1180 of billing cycle -09 / 03/ 2009, bill no -[protected], When we discussed on excess bill .they have not given me the proper answer . Please find below the promise, Behaving of IPTV Customer care & Reply form IPTV .

Promise By IPTV STAFF
[protected][protected]------
At the time of installation of IPTV . I was told to use unlimited movie without any extra charges for one year. In the rent of Rs 199 /month. Now I am not getting the bill as per promises made at the time of installation of IPTV . I request you to give details of IPTV billing to me at my residence address
as early as possible so that I may get deposit my Bill accordingly .

Personally I have talk ( Approx Five to Six Time ) to I control Customer care regarding movies Free in month of November & December . All the time I control Executive told that all the movies are free .

BEHAVING of the IPTV CUSTOMER CARE
[protected][protected][protected][protected]-
I contact on[protected] to Customer Care ( Call No. 12699 )Regarding the access Bill. They
have given me the Registration No. DD/090315/0028, However
they have not told me what action they have taken

Again I contact on[protected] to Customer Care ( Call No. 12699 ) for any reply of my complain .They are not listen me only they cut the phone This is the Attitude of I Control Executive with the
Customer

Again after above behavior of Executive I call to I Control Customer Care regarding to give me the I control
office address / Contact person Mobile No. / Fax No. of I
control / Bill Detail. Answer received that Sorry We could notgive this type of Detail & Cut the phone at least FiveTimes This is the Attitude of I Control Executive with the
Customer .At last One Executive has registered My Complain (Registration No. D/090319 / 00121 dated on 19/03/2009

Only Two line Received From IPTV ( Mr KK Gupta )
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Few movies are free & few are on charge basis.
The charges are displayed on the screen before we watch the movie

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
We have Known two customer which are facing same problem .

Please advice, How to File Complaint Against them in Court .Please provide me the procedure and fees structure .

I agreee Aksh Iptv in mumbai has, basically the most hopeless service and the tie up with MTNL is a failure.I got my IPTV instastallled on 7 th february 2009 after which my net also stopped working and iptv never worked from the 1 st day. Somehow after more than 1 month internet started but today is the 55th day of non functioing of IPTV aksh friom the date of installation.Several complaints on telephone, e-mails and online complaints to MTNL have fallen deaf on their ears and they have failed miserablly to resolve the problems/grievances pertaining to Aksh IPTV.the Aksh iptv call centre takes down the complaint but fails to depute their person after giving false promise of sending one.It appears that they dispose the complaints by manipuating the same.Lastyly I am waiting patiently and observing their attitude towards the complainaint and ultimately I would be invoking the RTI ACT 2005 to seek information from MTNL which they would be bound to answer based on which I may take the help of media to expose such organisations.

Aksh IPTV MTNL — Excess bill

My MTNL telephone number is[protected] and during 2008 I got IPTV installed on free trial for one year.Date of IPTV installation was 15/07/2008 but to my surprise i got a bill only after 6 months from the date of installation.I have already lodged my complaint for waive off of this chrages but so far no action is taken.My complaint number is D/90411/209.

Vishal Thakur

IPTV By Aksh — BILLING ISSUE

This is to inform you that i am going to complain about your current bill dated 2 September 09 in MTNL bill to TRAI, MTNL, and ministery of Telecommunication which shows your illegal charges stating Triband-IPTV Registration charged dated 14/08/09 as Rs.100 and IPTV Monthly Service Charges dated 12/01/09 as Rs. 876.67. Though I had applied for the disconnection of IPTV's poor performance as a viewer. As per IPTV's staff the disconnection is valid from the date of its work order releasing date which is dated on 27/07/09 and the work order number is 6035. It was communicated through IPTV's staff as soon as work order is issued there will be no monthly charge issued. At the time of connection IPTV's staff had taken a refundable cheque of Rs. 999 as a security deposit. I was expecting that the refundable amount will be returned and should be returned immediately. I have paid all monthly charges of IPTV every month and have the receipt of payments. I am trying to call several times to IPTV's staff but in vain they are not taking the call despite several times ringing of bell. I am facing too much mental problem as i have to disconnect the MTNL and Internet services only due to the problem caused by IPTV. I am ready to face and deposit any legal charges applied to me but not illegal as it has been charged.

Therefore, I hope my problem caused due to above mentioned reason will be taken into consideration urgently and resolved soon.

Rakesh Kumar Verma

Tel. No.[protected]

Mob.- [protected]
I thought, that IPTV from MTNL will work like the phone form MTNL for last 14 years.

But now there are frequent probs with the landline as well as the IPTV never worked smoothly.

"Waiting Signal" is the standard screen, whenever I open the TV. Morevoer, Aksh called up many times to remind me that I have not been using the IPTV services.

My fixed reply is "Why should I and why shouldn't it be disconnected""

The only extra facility of rewinding few channel is withdrawn. still the charges are 250pm and they want me to take prepaid 399 plan. WHY SHOULD I ??????

The same services are availabe from cable operator for Rs 100pm.

Why should I keep paying MTNL for poorer quality, same facility, few extra channel of regional languages.

IS THERE ANY ONE WHO WOULD LIKE TO JUSTIFY?? OR IMPROVE THE SERVICES.

i.e. OFFER SMOOTH CONNECTION WITH COOL AND CHILL FOR A LESSER AMOUNT?? <200???
The G.M. Broad Band
Prabhadevi Mumbai-28
Sub:Disconnection of IPTV TEL:23814794
Dear Sir / Madam
This is inform to you that i am customer MTNL IPTV of the above Teliphone no.
Now i wish to Disconnection later already submet 16th feb 2010 .at Gamdevi telephone exchange .
my workorder no 1485. aksh iptv co. verry verry lasy not properly organised .aksh tv executive every time calling on my mtnl phone and mobile and customer operation detial not feed in aksh tv progrrame computer every time is one question '' your IPTV suspended'' way mera dard sir ban gaya aksh tv.
main banne gaya tha mtnl family mere paas mtnl phone internet trioband socha tha ke tv bhi iptv hoonga par MTNL ne ayese company se tybe hoi hai ke jo organised hi nahi hai har bar phone karke yehi pochta hai ke apka iptv suspandedhai kiya computer par customer ki detial nahi hai .maine refilling ke liye ek week se ziyzda intezar karne ke baad disconnection karwaya .mehrbani karke apne sath tybe co. par dhiyan dijiye aur ya koi aur co. mpany ke sath tybe hojaye MTNL SAHI NAHI BAHOT HI SAHI HAI PARAKSH GAKT HAI AUR BAHOT HI GALT. Thanking for you yor FaithfullySAJIDA SHAIKH [protected].

IPTV ( AKSH OPTIFIBRE )

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR