My name is Zia Mohammed Khan. I had purchased a Karbonn K415 mobile from "The Mobile store Ltd." santoshnagar, Hyderabad on 10/07/2010.
The Invoice No is A.P./03046/0001/5159. The IMEI number of my mobile is [protected].
The handset started troubling me after 5 months of purchase. I got it repaired several times(6-7 times) at "Prime Tech Services", Abids, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh.
Every time I get it repaired under warranty, the person asks me to come back after 10 days. When I turn back after 10 days they return me the handset saying that it is in working condition. But, again after a day or two, It starts troubling. When I asked him to repair it properly so that it does not trouble me again, the person started shouting at me rudely. He even threatened me that he will tamper my motherboard so that I cant get it repaired again under warranty. I am frustrated with the service of Karbonn Mobiles. After hearing all these I tried with another branch of Prime Tech Services. But they refuse to take my mobile saying that it has to be repaired at the same place where it has been done earlier. After a very hard research, I found the email address of Karbonn care.
I kindly request you to replace my handset and do the needful to Prime Tech Services so that other customers do not get into such trouble and spoil the brand name of Karbonn mobiles.
I look forward for a positive reply.
Ph: [protected] Was this information helpful? |
service center does not take this mobile and repair
service center address
best complex
kumaran road
Tirupur-2