Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra |
I had purchased a Karbon mobile A-21 IMEI- 1:[protected] / 2:[protected], from National Watch House Dhantoli Nagpur, Dated 17/03/1013, as the mobile was having the problem of Hanging & was getting restarted during operations from the first day itself, however I was in not In Nagpur therefore, after reaching Nagpur I took it to the authorized service center namely Unique Mobiles, Janki Market, Sitabuldi, Nagpur on 03/05/2013, the person available at the service center changed the software of my phone & assured me that the problem was solved. Again I downloaded the data , software & games on my phone, the phone was still hanging & getting restarted. On 04/05/2013, I again took it to the same service center the person kept my phone for 4-5 hours & again changed the software & handed over the phone to me saying the problem was solved.
Kindly note that the phone is still having the same problems & even now the colours of the screen are changing, Later on 06/05/2013, I again took the phone to the same service center, but this time the person available at the service center was in another mood, He said that the phone is defected & will be sent to the company for repairing, the process will take around one month, on asking more he said “Padhan nahi atta hai Kya?” in front of other customers & the senior person of M/s. Unique Mobiles. I was feeling embarrassed, however I didn’t lost my temper & just took both the Job sheet Numbers.
1ST Job sheet Number – KJASPMH304513K3278
2nd Job sheet Number – KJASPMH304513K3293
I just want to know that if the company has produced a defected mobile, why should I face the problems? If I give the mobile to them for sending to the company, how I will manage without my phone for one month, either I have to buy a new phone or close down my operations & due to this I will face several losses.
Who will be responsible for my losses? Why company makes such defective pieces?
Please help me....