Karvy Computershare Ltd — Non Receipt Of balance payment
I have applied for shares of reliance power thrugh Karvy Computershare Pvt LtdMy application no. is 57100096.I was alotted 17 shares.But the balance amount of Rs 18565 has not been credited to my ICICI bank as intimated to me by karvy.
My details are: |
|| Unit : RELIANCE POWER LIMITED
Application No: 57100096
Name : SUBHASH CHANDER MALHOTRA
Even after several reminders & faxing a non receipt of amount certificate obtained from my bank to karvy, i am still awaiting a response from them please help
I am Holding 132 shares of Face value Rs. 10/= each. Can you please inform me how many shares are there actually I am holding today after change of Face value on 19.06.2013.
Folio No - JSP 0012051
I am Holding 132 shares of Face value Rs. 10/= each. Can you please inform me how many shares are there actually I am holding today after change of Face value on 19.06.2013.
Folio No - JSP 0012051
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
74%
+91 40 2331 2454
Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
KARVY COMPUTERSHARE PVT. LTD. — Non receipt of reply
I had sent a letter regarding shares of Perfect Circle India Ltd. (my letter dated 15.2.2008 addressed to Mr. Murali Krishna) along with documents to Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd. regarding exit option. However, I regret to inform you that I have not received any reply to my fax. All the telpehone numbers are always busy and I did not get reply through e-mail also.Kindly do the needful immediately.