[Resolved]  KINGS ELECTRONICS PVT.LTD.NERUL NAVIMUMBAI — faulty dvd player

Dear sir/madam, i have purchased one FINEX 250 DVD player from kings electronics p ltd. nerul navimumbai, on 13th sep 07i felt like CHEATED because looking at the SIZE OF SHOWROOM any body will get impressed(6branches)but my DREAM of enjoying of watching movies/songs etc. SHATTERED on 15th sep 07 the PLAYER started giving me TRUOBLE i called KINGS Call center/complain deptt she told me by evening some body would come but no body turned up till 20th finally i took the player to kings showroom at nerul, there they checked my player and found to be FAULTY than they checked 5-6 more players of same MAKE/MODEL to my surprise/shock all were NOT WORKING PROPERLY then i requested that it has to be replaced with a GOOD BRAND/MAKE & i offered to pay the DIFFRENCE IN PRICE, but they refused to do so, than i LEFT THE PLAYER WITH SHOWROOM & came to home like the way we feel after VISARJAN(Rs.2200)so may god Gansha bless STAFF/owner/media partner of KINGS ELECTRONICS for taking my money & not giving ME my PRODUCT HAPPY DUPING.shivprakash prajapati [protected]

I PURCES A LG REFREGARETOR 8 MONTH BUT NO REPLY ANY LG SERVICE CENTER I AM THIS FREEZ PURCESE KINGS ELECTRONICS NERUL NAVI MUMBAI SO PLEASE HELP ME
maine arcee electronics se ek ac purcese kiya tha kelvinetar ka jo suru se cooling nahi deta hain bar bar bolne par koi sunbai nahi hain kripya help kare vasi sector 17 navi mumbai
I have purchased one desktop PC on 23 July 2010 (Dell) from your shop. My keyboard is not functioning since 15 days. My work is held up.. I have reported this to all of you Mr. Sujit (Sales), Mr. Amey (Engineer). Once I also called the manager or the owner I do not have idea. At 11:30 PM your engineers calls and says even if this is not my look out I am coming to you in another half an hour. Is this an appropriate time to step in into a family affair.

Still the problem is not heard not for a single time your person has taken care for customer attention. Customer Satisfaction I fell not in your dictionery.

Please tell your responsible person to call me on [protected].

I have asked several times about the customer care number of Dell still you have not given.

You think once you have sold and got your money your responsibility ends.

This attitude will not yield you reapeted customer. And, one customer can make lot of difference to your business, please mind it. This is a business truth.

S. S. Ranjan
I have purchased samsung AC at 30000/- from Arcee nerul in month of June 2010, after purchasing within 2 weeks it has problem of water leakage, display and sound, within 2 weeks they have repaired, i requested them to replace but didn't from month of June to month of October 2010 i have repaired from them 4 times but still they are just avoiding., when i requested them to to replace they are using harrash word there manager Mr. Mani Iyer he told that "jo karna hai karu... hum nahi karkee dengee" what does it mean. this people are harassing people.. when they want to sell there product they seems it is very nice product 2 saal tak usme koi propblem nai ayeegaa... I am since coordinating with them ( Mr. Balwant and Mr Chandu) from 1 month for replace but they are giving such a answer, they don't have manner to talk to lady...

It is request to Please look into this matter.

Rgds
Vanita Ghogare
I purchased Godrej Refridgerator from kings electronics Kamothe but while transportation it is been broken condition.I given complaint by going their mall at kamothe.
Also contacted on telephone 4 to 5 times & also interacted directly with their management.
They replies positevely but not solves problem.
Only says that our mechanic will come within 1 hour.
& this situation is from last 15 days.
What can I do?
If we purchase a thing more than of Rs. 12000/- its much more for our middle class.
I request u to solve my problem as earlier.

Sanjay Pantoji.
Bad service they are fake it been 2 months but my ac service is not yet done complaint number is 125425 I am hearing it since 2 months that our man ll come for service don't knw wat the hell is wrong with him even I am in same city .plz take strict action against them .
HI, I purchased Hitachi 5 Star Split AC RAU514AWD yesterday(14/05/2016) from King Electronics, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai with agreement of delivery/installation commitment on today (15/05/2016) by 3:00 PM. I waited complete day and after multiple followup (no turnup from Sales- Sneha and Dharmendra) AC was delivery at 10:00 PM at night. While installation I checked, AC model number was different with 3 Star RAC318AWD (of lower price difference ~5K). This brought my extent of mental harassment by King Electronics, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai to give false commitment of delivery much delayed time and again false/incorrect delivery itself. When I raised concern by calling Sales(Sneha/Dharmendra), they disconnected my call and never picked up.

I would like to raise official concern with King Electronics, Kamothe that your Sales team lacks all service commitment and your post sales service is pathetic.

Ashish

KINGS ELECTRONICS PVT.LTD.NERUL NAVIMUMBAI

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR