[Resolved]  LeagueOne Marketing Services Pvt Ltd — Not Paid Anything (Total Fraud)....!!!

I do believe that the ex or so called current employees suffered a lot and they are not able to fulfill their pending debts. Scenario has become more worse as earlier at least 10-05 people were there in the system and they "entertain" one's suffering. But Since April, 2009, they have been going through the same. Now seeing the positive aspect of it, yes the company do provided the employment opportunity but negative aspect is going through the worse period of the career. I blame Mr. Gupta of one thing only that he never came transparent to his loyals also.

Being a true professional I strongly believe that bieng a small world we will come face to face once again (as you are hiding now). And i hence request others who are reading this article to be beware of Mr Rajiv Gupta from LeagueOne. Or else join the campaign "Jai ho Gupta Ji Ki".

Your's Faithful.
XYZ.

14 Comments

Yes dear you are very correct about Rajiv Gupta. He had stolen the provident fund, 8-10 months salry of entire Punjab team. Because of his such shameful act all the people in company had suffered a lot. He will go to hell, and we wish GOD bless him with Ulcer, Cancer, Harnia, paralysis, Diabetes, B/P, Heart attack, poverty...His management was hell

We need legal help, if any body can help, please reply.

KD
MkbEuropa's reply, Oct 1, 2019
Rajiv Gupta alongwith his partner Raghu Menon cheated our company Europa Digital Ltd of Rs 50 Lakhs. Dwarka Police (Sector 9) has arrested him on 27th Aug., 2019 from his present address Omaxe Heights, Faridabad. Since last 1 month he is in jail and was last produced before the Magistrate in court number 12 on 27th Sep.
His bail application has been rejected even by the Session Court.
His co-accused Rahu Menon's (RPM2, South EX) filed an anticipatory bail in Delhi High court, which was rejected on 13th Sep., 2019.
Raghu Menon is absconding.
realyy all you are right sala rajiv kutta kutae ke maut marega haramjada dalal
Rajiv Gupta alongwith his partner Raghu Menon cheated our company Europa Digital Ltd of Rs 50 Lakhs. Dwarka Police (Sector 9) has arrested him on 27th Aug., 2019 from his present address Omaxe Heights, Faridabad. Since last 1 month he is in jail and was last produced before the Magistrate in court number 12 on 27th Sep.
His co-accused Rahu Menon's (RPM2, South EX) filed an anticipatory bail in Delhi High court, which was rejected on 13th Sep., 2019.
He is shame less MD i have ever seen.. better he hang him self instead of living this life

Avinash
Guys,

The worst part is that One man (Rajiv Gupta) did a fraud with 180+ employees + Vendors and our Clients and still no one could do anything about him. The problem I see is that WE were never united, all o[censored]s was trying to deal with Rajiv Gupta on One on One basis. Had we fought together we would have won.

We all lost 3-4 months of salary, 8-10 months of PF and 1 year of TDS. And Rajiv Gupta is still a free man, heard he has become a Director of some company in Delhi and earning a handsome salary...

Rajiv Gupta if you are reading this...just keep yourself in our place and see what we all have gone thru...Shame on you!!!
I was Rajiv Gupta's batchmate and hostel wing mate in college. He "borrowed" 45K from me to help pay medical expenses of an employee's father in Bangalore a couple of years ago, till "funds are transferred" from Delhi a/c. After two months I asked him on phone about the loan and he gave excuses for another 2 months. Then he stopped taking my calls. Finally I connected on phone again and he said there was no problem and he is arranging for funds to be transferred in a week. Never heard from him again. This is what he does to "friends". So what can we say for others. Has become quite a character - feels he is always right, his needs are the only needs, feels no remorse for any actions, will never admit to wrongdoing. Anyone knows his whereabouts please inform at [protected]@gmail.com...VC
if any one of you can hepl me by providing some documents this will be a gr8 help for me. i have filed a criminal case against him for which he has to appear in tis hazar court juge honrable Mr. hamraj on 26 nov. my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
dear all...I do agree with all of you but we must also think that he as MD paid us nearly double salary than our earleir jib. he gave us lot of opportunities to prove ourseleves at work. lot of our colleagues took away company assets like laptops, screens, computers, etc. even pf, my previous company use to give only rs. 800 as pf but here we got 12% of basic. even so we did not get pf withdrawal, the amount is actually there in pf department but process to take it out needs paperwork and no one wants to do that. I have heard that he also helped a lot of ex employees get new jobs and even supported a few with interim money. so, not everything was bad. one of you have asked him to put himself in our shoe, it also applies the other way to understand the effort put in by him in creating a biz. But, I still agree with the original comment that he should have kept all o[censored]s informed of the situation so that we could have changed jobs faster than waiting. ...AS
Who ever you are Mr. AS. I am totally agreed with you that there were some getting paid not double but triple then their capability. But who was to be blamed. Is Mr. Gupta so innocent that anyone can fool him? On other hand there are some who tried to put their hard to cooperate with him but he fooled everyone. And I can challenge him to come face to face. And Mr. AS don't be so loyal to him people took away those assets as they are forced to do such things.

Anyone would be welcomed to share any current detail.

And I am not afraid to mention my name.

Amit Singh.
LeagueOne.
I am the latest victim of Rajiv Gupta frauds and have paid him 20K for treatment of his brother on 25th September 2013, the story is similar to yor Mr [protected]@gmail.com, He has taken the money and disappeared and now does not pick up the phone ; can anyone give me his residential address . I want to go to his house and speak with his wife and tell her what a big fraud her husband as .
Lets also post a pic of Rajiv Gupta.. This will ensure that everyone gets aware of this fraduster
this is the fraudester guys !! beware of him .. never lend him even 1 paise

PICTURE POSTED BY YOU WAS A BIG HELP. THANKS !
rajiv gupta seema gupta are absconding (bhagoda) from the court

rajiv gupta new address

COGENT HOUSE
Y-14A GREEN PARK MAIN
NEW DELHI - 110074
Delhi - INDIA
vikas arora

LeagueOne Marketing Services Pvt Ltd