letsbuy — product
no risevd productProduct not recivd
Product not recivd mobile cobhar
1 month se nahi mila hai...
letsbuy — shipment not received not refunding money
i have ordered a data card from the site letsbuy.com till date i have not received the shipment order no.LSB-589021 on dated 8/11/2011 they sent it through blue dart courier shipment no -[protected] but after several reminder they are not responding me positively ,and replying once again i am forwarding your complain suggest what i have to doletsbuy — Product status abandoned and not paying money back
I paid the amount via credit card for the product Cosco Test, Batting Legguard and order id is LSB-771369.I called them thrice no response and waisted around 100 bucks for calling them.Kindly solve the ASAP.F___k site.Playing with customers amount.
Order Not Received
Order ID LBM19593 Mobile Phone EMI without CC Option I Have Order For 12/12/2014 On EMI Process I have Deposit 1000/- At 12/12/2014. But Customer Have Not Responding My Call & Not to Be Deliver on Cellphone.Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
39%
+91 120 664 4181
Plot No 22, First Floor, Phase II Sec 57, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
letsbuy — no risevd product
Product not recivdProduct not recivd mobile cobhar
1 month se nahi mila hai