Mr Avik Dasof Little Box, Dear don't try to mislead the cutomers. I am the another victim of yours. I paid you for bulk SMS and you didnt responds my phone call. All your SMS portal is cheating, nothing else My Mobile number is [protected]. You Just Wait I had taken a matterUnder IT Act. Cheating Under CRPC, And Consumer forum. Caz You think you can cheat this way, but You did not think how you can be catched and punished for crimes under cheating and crpc, And IT act
i also victim of Mr.Avik das of Little Box, i Also purchase 50 Lac SMS by 30, 000 Rupees.But no even a single day message gone.they change IP of SMS Panel after every seven days.My Contact number is [protected] . it is old matter now i have started my own panel.my request to all of you beware of cheated companies.
I am also the victim of Mr.Avik das. I purchase 1 crore SMS @ INR 50, 000/-. I am also facing the same problem. He cheated me. My details ANIL KUMAR, MD, E-Quest Real Tech Pvt Ltd, Hyderabad. Mobile No. [protected].
It is a false complaint with different object.
More than 480 Re-sellers are working with us and nobody is unhappy.
Team Little Box Softech Pvt.Ltd.
www.littlebox.in