am also a subscriber of Indane LPG from Mohan & Mohan Gas Agency Faridabad.I am dissatisfied with their services particularly the telephone numbers [protected], [protected] are not working today i.e.18th Feb.'2008 and [protected] is continuously busy.I had spoken to Indian Oil Marketing Head (Haryana) on the issue. He said he is aware of the problem but had no immediate solution to the problem. One has to spend 2-3 hours on phone or get the booking done manually.Can some one in Indian Oil responsible for distribution may Kindly Look into this matter and take the responsible to task so that Indane customer's get a satisfactory service. One very easy and effective way is on-line booking through centralised website of Indian Oil.
am a subscriber of Indane LPG from Mohan & Mohan Gas Agency.I am completely fed up and highly dissatisfied with their services.The telephone numbers [protected] and [protected] displayed on the agency's office are never answered.There is no response on these numbers.One has to visit their office in person (9AM to 5PM) weekdays and get the booking done manually.This kind of poor services in today's era of information technology are totally unacceptable.Kindly Look into this matter and take the responsible to task so that Indane customer's get a satisfactory services
service of Mohan & Mohan is really pathetic and they are very arrogant also. with great difficulty they pick up the phone. Gas is never delivered in time. sometimes the take a week to deliver the gas but they do not take the booking before 25 days. these days even the govt. departments behave properly but mohan & mohan employees never behave properly. in my opinion their agency should be taken back and given to somebody who can at least behave well.
I am Sandeep Kumar. My consumer no. is mm8208. I have booked a gas cylinder before 6 days and the delivery date given to me was after 2-3 days but still I have never received the cylinder and I am calling to agency but nobody is picking my phone and responding me. Please take care of that.
Sandeep Kumar
M.No.-[protected]
Sandeep Kumar
M.No.-[protected]
I find it is use less to write complaints against this agency.The people working in this agency has never changed their behavoir.
Today i called this agency for gas leak in the cylender.the responce i got was shoking.
"we will be sending man after one hour". How can they do this i am surprised.
Today i called this agency for gas leak in the cylender.the responce i got was shoking.
"we will be sending man after one hour". How can they do this i am surprised.
please provide customer care numbers for HP, Indane, Bhart Petrolium.
Yes it is agreed thjat the agency has poor service. They never pick up phone. I feel that all should lodge a complaint with IOCL. Anybody finding difficult may contact me.
I am a subscriber of Indane gas from Mohan & Mohan agency Ashoka Enclave- Sector-37, Faridabad. I was supplied a cylinder last week which was leaking. We have complained many times in the office on given numbers but mostly they are unanswered. When someone picks up the phone, they promise to send someone but no one terns up. The cylinder is leaking contineouly and the odour is so strong that it is impossible to keep it inside. We, threfor have kept it in open spce outside . We are also afraid of some tragedy. My request is that some one should be sent immediatly at the following address:
Ranpal Singh Malik
C-113, Ashoka Enclave-II, ( Ground Floor)Sector-37
Faridabad
GAS Connection No: mm14124A
Ranpal Singh Malik
C-113, Ashoka Enclave-II, ( Ground Floor)Sector-37
Faridabad
GAS Connection No: mm14124A
phone call for booking refills is never entertained & always busy. why not these people book refill requests on e-mail . this is a classic example of taking customer for a ride asowner is not available and the guys entrusted the job are highly irresponsible and callous attitude.
anil sharma connection no MA O4873
I am Gopi Kumar. My consumer no. is mm22273. I have booked a gas cylinder before 24 days and the delivery date given to me was after 2-3 days but till now I have not received the cylinder and I had called to the agency dt. 02.12.2009, 03.12.2009 & 04.12.2009 but nobody is responding me. I request you kindly take immediate action over it.
Gopi Kumar
Sanjay Colony,
Near Diksha Public School,
Shiv Mandir
H. No. 55, Gali No. 7,
Faridabad (Haryana)
Cell No.[protected]
Gopi Kumar
Sanjay Colony,
Near Diksha Public School,
Shiv Mandir
H. No. 55, Gali No. 7,
Faridabad (Haryana)
Cell No.[protected]
MOHAN & MOHAN INDANE DISTRIBUTOR — PHONE CALL UNATTENDED
MOHAN & MOHAN INDANE DISTRIBUTOR IN SECTOR 37, FARIDABAD DOES NOT RESPOND TO ANY PHONE CALLS. EITHER ITS ALWAYS BUSY OR NO ONE PICKS UP THE PHONE.FOR BOOKING GAS YOU WILL HAVE TO GO PERSONALLY AND DO NOT GET PROPER RESPONSE.
Mohan & Mohan indane gas supplier is really have very irresponcible and arrogant staff. my son go to book gas on 24.01.2010, the female staff on booking seat assure him for delevery within three days. I wait for five days then contact to her she told that my gas is not booked. then she again said it will be delivered after 4 days. today on 5.02.2010 iI report her for no delevery she replies me that I have to wait for six days more. I suggest to complain against this supplier.
I am R. L. Goswami. My consumer no. is mm4085. I have booked a gas cylinder before 15 days and the delivery date given to me was after 2-3 days but till now I have not received the cylinder and I had called to the agency dt. 12.02.2010, 18.02.2010 & 20.12.2009 but nobody is responding me. I request you kindly take immediate action over it.
R. L. Goswami
Surya Colony,
Near Shiv Durga Mandir,
Faridabad (Haryana)
Cell No.[protected]
R. L. Goswami
Surya Colony,
Near Shiv Durga Mandir,
Faridabad (Haryana)
Cell No.[protected]
i am fed up with the services of mohan & mohan gas services if we book it on 7th we get it on next months seventh ...pathatic gas service i found ever
Totally agree with the complaint written above.Their phone always remain busy and delivey is awful in terms of turn around time.Please wake them up and direct them to discharge their duties in a correct manner
am a subscriber of Indane LPG from Mohan & Mohan Gas Agency.I am completely fed up and highly dissatisfied with their services.The telephone numbers [protected] and [protected] displayed on the agency's office are never answered.There is no response on these numbers.
Mohan & Mohan Indane Distributor — Poor Service
am a subscriber of Indane LPG from Mohan & Mohan Gas Agency.I am completely fed up and highly dissatisfied with their services.The telephone numbers [protected] and [protected] displayed on the agency's office are never answered.There is no response on these numbers.One has to visit their office in person (9AM to 5PM) weekdays and get the booking done manually.This kind of poor services in today's era of information technology are totally unacceptable.Kindly Look into this matter and take the responsible to task so that Indane customer's get a satisfactory services I fully agree with the complainant. Mohan & Mohan Gas Agency's service is pathetich. The licence of this agency must be withdrawn and allotted to some responsible distributor.
pl note down new no of mohan gas agen. is[protected]
on this no you can book the gas
my self also consumer of this agen. i am not geting old no which i come to know those no are not working
consumer
on this no you can book the gas
my self also consumer of this agen. i am not geting old no which i come to know those no are not working
consumer
Mohan & Mohan Gas Agency — Gas Booking By Phone
am a subscriber of Indane LPG from Mohan & Mohan Gas Agency.I am completely fed up and highly dissatisfied with their services.The telephone numbers [protected] and [protected] displayed on the agency's office are never answered.There is no response on these numbers.One has to visit their office in person (9AM to 5PM) weekdays and get the booking done manually.This kind of poor services in today's era of information technology are totally unacceptable.Kindly Look into this matter and take the responsible to task so that Indane customer's get a satisfactory servicesContact Information
Mohan & Mohan Indane Distributors Faridabad
Afghanistan