I am a resident of Gali No.1, Arya Nagar (Panchayat Ghar), Near Kar Kar Dooma Metro station, Delhi-92. The sewage line in our areas is blocked for almost one month. This has resulted in overflow of sewage line and the sewage water is getting accumulated on the road. The place is stinking very badly and it is very difficult to use this road.
Several complaints have been registered with local sewer complaint center but all in vain.
Request you to kindly look into this matter and provide some relief to the residents.
I am a resident of Gali No.1, Arya Nagar (Panchayat Ghar), Near Kar Kar Dooma Metro station, Delhi-92. The sewage line in our areas is blocked for almost one month. This has resulted in overflow of sewage line and the sewage water is getting accumulated on the road. The place is stinking very badly and it is very difficult to use this road.
Several complaints have been registered with local sewer complaint center but all in vain.
Request you to kindly look into this matter and provide some relief to the residents.
The Commissioner
Municipal Corporation of Delhi
South Delhi
Subject: COMPLAINT regarding Open Sewer Hole.
from 5 days our gali is being suffering from sever blockage.due to which we have to suffer from many problems.we had complained so many times, but no action had been taken.
we request you to take some action on it..please..
Shanu choudhary
Address :
Wz 35 tihar village new delhi ( badi masjid)
The Commissioner
Municipal Corporation of Delhi
South Delhi
Subject: COMPLAINT regarding Open Sewer Hole.
from 5 days our gali is being suffering from sever blockage.due to which we have to suffer from many problems.we had complained so many times, but no action had been taken.
we request you to take some action on it..please..
Shanu choudhary
Address :
Wz 35 tihar village new delhi ( badi masjid)
The Commissioner
MCD, Delhi
Hi sir,
My resident in kanti nagar extension back side of welcome metro station i just want to inform u that there is sewer overflow problem from last three months we are facing lots of problems with that the overflow water is running on a read that is creating lots of trouble to guys. We already informed to over local supervisor but as all know that govt employees are not gonna work.
I m expecting a positive response from ur side.
MCD, Delhi
Hi sir,
My resident in kanti nagar extension back side of welcome metro station i just want to inform u that there is sewer overflow problem from last three months we are facing lots of problems with that the overflow water is running on a read that is creating lots of trouble to guys. We already informed to over local supervisor but as all know that govt employees are not gonna work.
I m expecting a positive response from ur side.
11%
+91 11 2652 2700
Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
The Commissioner
S/W Municipal Corporation of Delhi
Subject: COMPLAINT regarding the blockage and over flowing of the MCD sewer line in BLOCK-D, J.J.COLONY, SECTOR -1, DWARKA, NEAR MATA RANI KA MANDIR,
This is to bring your kind attention that sewer line in front of HOUSE NO-D-201, 202, 203, 204 191, 192, 193, &194, J J COLONY DWARKA SECTOR-1 NEW DELHI-110075 is blocked and over-flowing due to sewer line blockage. Moreover, almost every sewer line is blocked in the vicinity of that above mentioned address.
It is becoming a very embarrassing problem for all of the resident living in this area and the whole area has been converted to a foul smelling dumping area.
I therefore request you to please take an immediate attention as the situation is really getting worse. Local authorities are not helping in this regard, they only got one answer that it’s not their duty or the area doesn’t fall under their administration which is absolutely wrong.
1-SHIV KUMAR, H NO-D-201 C NO-[protected]
2-TARA CHAND H NO-D-202 C NO-[protected]
3-VISHWA NATH PANDEY H NO-D-203 C NO-[protected]
4-MUNA LAL H NO-D-204 CNO-[protected]