[Resolved]  Nirvana / Orbit / Syncture — fake company

Address: Maharashtra

yes i agree, i have personally confronted dis..this fake company in nt just using cobra bt it has so many different names...legion..nirvana nd der office is common ie...Block 6 shreepal complex suren rd chakala Andheri East Mumbai 400093

its a shame on d credentials of these online job search companies like times job.com and naukri.com because i got mail from these companies through these sites only.

please find below wat advertisements they give on these sites...

Give Your Career The International Edge!!Ultimate Move In Mgmt!

Experience: 0 - 1 Years

CTC: 2,05,000-4,00,000 P.A.

Legion Group

Industry : Advertising / PR / Event Management

About Company : Legion Group is associated with the Appco Group Support, which has a strong presence in Asia, Europe and the Pacific.
Our Mission is to provide leading brands a one-stop solution for all their [ Read More ]

Posted Date : 08 Feb, 2011 | Job Id : 50115677

Apply
Job Summary
Key Skills :
HR , PR , advertising , branding acquisitions , client servicing , sales and mgmt
Experience:
0 - 1 Years
Specialization:
Human Resources , Marketing , PR / Advertising , Training & Development , Client Servicing , Event Management
Job Function:
Advertising / PR / Events , Fresh Graduate-No Functional Area exp. , HR / PM / IR / Training
Industry:
Advertising / PR / Event Management
Qualification:
School & Graduation - Any Graduate

OUR CLIENT PORTFOLIO INCLUDES SOME OF THE BIGGEST NAMES IN:

FINANCIAL SERVICES

UTILITIES

SPORTS AND ENTERTAINMENT

CHARITIES

FOOD AND HOSPITALITY.

SPORTSWEAR AND CONSUMER PRODUCTS.

**WE PROVIDE VERY FRIENDLY , HEALTHY AND VIBRANT ENVIRONMENT FOR WORKING.

WE REQUIRE PEOPLE WITH PROFESSIONAL IMAGE , GOOD ATTITUDE AND WITH MENTALITY TO GROW WITH THE
COMPANY. **

JOB DESCRIPTION:

WE ARE IN SEARCH OF TRAINEE MANAGERS WHO ARE READY TO TAKE THE
CHALLENGE OF THE CORPORATE WORLD AND ARE READY TO MOULD THEM TO BECOME
THE TOP MOST GLOBAL LEADERS IN THE CORPORATE WORLD. FOR WHICH WE TRAIN
AND DEVELOP INDIVIDUALS IN THE FOLLOWING LEVELS:-

LEVEL 1:- SYSTEMS AND CLIENT REPRESENTATION

( MARKETING / SALES / ADVERTISING / PROMOTIONS )

LEVEL 2:- DEVELOPMENT INTO A LEADER

( HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT )

LEVEL 3:- DEVELOPMENT INTO TEAM LEADER

LEVEL 4:- DEVELOPMENT INTO AN ASST. MANAGER

( FINANCE MANAGEMENT )

LEVEL 5:- DEVELOPMENT INTO A MANAGER

( BUSINESS MANAGEMENT )

FOLLOWED BY ABSOPRTION INTO MANAGEMENT.

EARN: 14K TO 30K DURING TRAINING
Company Details [Legion Group]

Legion Group is associated with the Appco Group Support, which has a strong presence in Asia, Europe and the Pacific.
Our Mission is to provide leading brands a one-stop solution for all their face-to-face customer acquisition and promotional needs.
We are dedicated to providing strategic acquisition solutions and generating the best possible return of investment for our clients.
We specialize in creating results-oriented and actionable relationships between the brand and the customer getting the best possible return on investment for our clients.
Today, we serve hundreds of leading clients in a range of market sectors such as utilities, telephony, financial services / insurance, security, charities, merchandising and promotional marketing..
Freshers, MBA and Graduates only from mumbai apply for appointment contact Anushka Punwani [protected] [protected]
Contact Details:
Address :
Block 6 shreepal complex suren rd chakala Andheri East Mumbai 400093

Exciting career in client servicing and Marketing field- Apply."

Experience: 0 - 2 Years

CTC: 1,55,000-3,40,000 P.A.

Synture

About Company : We are part of a Rs.1500 crore company which has operations in more than 27 countries. With 1500 Strategic Business Units and a Global Workforce of approximately 30,000 people. We provide cost [ Read More ]

Posted Date : 04 Feb, 2011 | Job Id : 50111817

Apply
Job Summary
Key Skills :
"Business Developement , Marketing , Advertising."
Experience:
0 - 2 Years
Specialization:
Client Servicing , Media Relations , Public Relations , Road Shows
Job Function:
Advertising / PR / Events
Industry:
Qualification:

Synture an UK based Multinational company is looking out for Mumbai candidates

who can join us immediately ,

candidates with leadership skills and People management skill can apply.

candidate who are willing to work as per the below module can apply.

profiles.

Training Module

LEVEL 1:- SYSTEMS AND CLIENT SERVICING ( MARKETING / SALES / ADVERTISING / PRO MOTIONS )

LEVEL 2:- DEVELOPMENT INTO A LEADER ( HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT )

LEVEL 3:- DEVELOPMENT INTO A TEAM LEADER ( HUMAN RESOURCE MGMT & ADMINISTRATION )

LEVEL 4:- DEVELOPMENT INTO AN ASST. OWNER ( FINANCE MANAGEMENT )

LEVEL 5:- DEVELOPMENT INTO AN OWNER ( BUSINESS MANAGEMENT ) .

Contact

Tanya: [protected]

www.appcogroup.com
Company Details [Synture]

We are part of a Rs.1500 crore company which has operations in more than 27 countries. With 1500 Strategic Business Units and a Global Workforce of approximately 30,000 people. We provide cost effective and Brand enhancing client representation, Customer acquisition and business promotion services to our clients globally. The clients are in the ever booming service industry: 1. CELLULAR SERVICE PROVIDERS 2. FINANCIAL SERVICE PROVIDERS 3. ENERGY SERVICE PROVIDERS 4. INTERNET SERVICE PROVIDERS 5. ENTERTAINMENT SERVICE 6. HOTELS 7. RESTAURANTS 8. SPORTS CLUBS & LEAGUES 9. ANIMATION STUDIOS 10. NON GOVERNMENT ORGANIZATIONS GROWTH & EXPANSION: We started in India around 10 yrs back; way back in 1998. And today we are in 10 cities, viz. Delhi Mumbai Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune, Kolkata, Ahemedabad, Nagpur and Chandigarh. We have 85 offices in India. But this is just the beginning. We want to have our presence in 42 major cities in India. We want to open up 1000 offices in India. That means we have another 915 offices to be opened up. www.appcogroup.co CONTACT DETAILS: Address: Block -6, Shripal Complex, Next to L&T Landmark Building, Opp Dipti Classics, Chakala, Andheri (E), Mumbai. Phone: [protected] Email Address:[protected]@gmail.com
Contact Details:
[protected]-[protected]
Address :
Address: Block -6, Shripal Complex, Next to L&T Landmark Building, Opp Dipti Cla
ssics, Chakala, Andheri (E), Mumbai. Phone: 9820

Give Your Career The International Edge!! Ultimate Move In Mgmt

CTC: 2,05,000-4,05,000 P.A.

Legion Group

About Company : Legion Group is associated with the Appco Group Support, which has a strong presence in Asia, Europe and the Pacific. Our Mission is to provide leading brands a one-stop solution for all their [ Read More ]

Posted Date : 15 Jan, 2011 | Job Id : 50091112

Apply
Job Summary
Key Skills :
HR , PR , advertising , branding acquisitions , client servicing , sales and mgmt
Experience:
0 - 1 Years
Specialization:
Human Resources , Marketing , PR / Advertising , Corporate Planning / Strategy , Client Servicing , Public Relations
Job Function:
Advertising / PR / Events , Corporate Planning / Consulting / Strategy , Fresh Graduate-No Functional Area exp.
Industry:
Qualification:

OUR CLIENT PORTFOLIO INCLUDES SOME OF THE BIGGEST NAMES IN:

& gt; FINANCIAL SERVICES

& gt; UTILITIES

& gt; SPORTS AND ENTERTAINMENT

& gt; CHARITIES

& gt; FOOD AND HOSPITALITY.

& gt; SPORTSWEAR AND CONSUMER PRODUCTS.

**WE PROVIDE VERY FRIENDLY , HEALTHY AND VIBRANT ENVIRONMENT FOR WORKING.

WE REQUIRE PEOPLE WITH PROFESSIONAL IMAGE , GOOD ATTITUDE AND WITH MENTALITY TO GROW WITH THE COMPANY. **

JOB DESCRIPTION:

WE ARE IN SEARCH OF TRAINEE MANAGERS WHO ARE READY TO TAKE THE
CHALLENGE OF THE CORPORATE WORLD AND ARE READY TO MOULD THEM TO BECOME
THE TOP MOST GLOBAL LEADERS IN THE CORPORATE WORLD. FOR WHICH WE TRAIN <br>AND DEVELOP INDIVIDUALS IN THE FOLLOWING LEVELS:-

LEVEL 1:- SYSTEMS AND CLIENT REPRESENTATION

( MARKETING / SALES / ADVERTISING / PROMOTIONS )

LEVEL 2:- DEVELOPMENT INTO A LEADER

LEVEL 3:- DEVELOPMENT INTO TEAM LEADER

LEVEL 4:- DEVELOPMENT INTO AN ASST. MANAGER

( FINANCE MANAGEMENT )

LEVEL 5:- DEVELOPMENT INTO A MANAGER

( BUSINESS MANAGEMENT )

FOLLOWED BY ABSOPRTION INTO MANAGEMENT.

EARN: 14K TO 30K DURING TRAINING
Company Details [Legion Group]

Legion Group is associated with the Appco Group Support, which has a strong presence in Asia, Europe and the Pacific. Our Mission is to provide leading brands a one-stop solution for all their face-to-face customer acquisition and promotional needs. We are dedicated to providing strategic acquisition solutions and generating the best possible return of investment for our clients. We specialize in creating results-oriented and actionable relationships between the brand and the customer getting the best possible return on investment for our clients. Today, we serve hundreds of leading clients in a range of market sectors such as utilities, telephony, financial services / insurance, security, charities, merchandising and promotional marketing.. Freshers, MBA and Graduates only from mumbai apply for appointment contact
Anushka Punwani [protected] [protected]
Contact Details:
[protected] [protected]
Address :
Block 6 shreepal complex suren rd chakala Andheri East Mumbai 400093

PROPELLING YOUR CAREER FORWARD !!!! OPPORTUNITIES FOR FRESHERS

Experience: 0 - 2 Years

CTC: 1,04,000-3,05,000 P.A.

millennium

Industry : Advertising / PR / Event Management , Telecom

About Company : WE ARE PART OF A MULTINATIONAL GROUP FROM AUSTRALIA, WHICH HAS OFFICES IN OVER 20 COUNTRIES.WE ARE IN INDIA SINCE 1998 WITH OFFICES IN 11 CITIES,NOW LOOKING FOR FURTHER EXPANSION IN WESTERN [ Read More ]

Posted Date : 19 Feb, 2011 | Job Id : 50128275

Apply
Job Summary
Key Skills :
FRESHERS , MAHANGEMENT TRAINEES , BA , BCOM , MARKETING TRAINEES , HUMAN RESOURCE TRAINEES ,
Experience:
0 - 2 Years
Specialization:
Client Servicing , Administration , Event Planning , Client Servicing
Job Function:
Administration , Advertising / PR / Events , Sales / Business Development
Industry:
Advertising / PR / Event Management , Telecom
Qualification:

Job Description:
##### WE ARE PART OF A MULTINATIONAL GROUP FROM AUSTRALIA , WHICH HAS OFFICES IN OVER 20 COUNTRIES.WE ARE IN INDIA SINCE 1998 WITH OFFICES IN 7 CITIES , NOW LOOKING FOR FURTHER EXPANSION IN THE MUMBAI REGION.
###### WE ARE IN TO ADVERTISING , BRANDING & PROMOTIONS OF MULTINATIONAL FORTUNE 500 COMPANIES IN SERVICE INDUSTRY.
##### JOB RESPONSIBILITIES INCLUDE a ) MARKETING - ADVERTISING , CUSTOMER ACQUISITION AND CLIENT REPRESENTATION FOR UNDERSTANDING REVENUE GENERATION PROCESS.
b ) TRAINING AND DEVELOPING OF NEW ENTRANTS AND DELEGATING RESPONSIBILITY.
c ) MANAGING THE OFFICE , OVER LOOKING ADMINISTRATION , RECRUITING NEW CANDIDATES FOR FURTHER EXPANSION.

##### WE REQUIRE PEOPLE WITH PROFESSIONAL IMAGE , GOOD ATTITUDE AND WITH MENTALITY TO GROW WITH THE COMPANY.

###### MOST IMPORTANTLY WE PROVIDE A VERY HEALTHY WORKING ENVIRONMENT , VERY FRIENDLY AND VIBRANT ATMOSPHERE.WE BELEIVE A LOT IN INVESTING IN OUR PEOPLE , COZ OUR FUNDAMENTAL BELEIF IS THAT PEOPLE MAKE UP AN ORGANISATION..........SO IF YOU ARE CAREER DRIVEN , AMBITIOUS AND MOTIVATED INDIVIDUAL , BOOK YOURSELF FOR AN IMMEDIATE INTERVIEW.
Company Details [millennium]

WE ARE PART OF A MULTINATIONAL GROUP FROM AUSTRALIA, WHICH HAS OFFICES IN OVER 20 COUNTRIES.WE ARE IN INDIA SINCE 1998 WITH OFFICES IN 11 CITIES,NOW LOOKING FOR FURTHER EXPANSION IN WESTERN REGION.###### WE ARE IN TO ADVERTISING,BRANDING & PROMOTIONS OF MULTINATIONAL FORTUNE 500 COMPANIES IN SERVICE INDUSTRY.
Contact Details:
+[protected] [protected]

Fast Track Into Management!!Looking for Fresh Candicates.Aply Nw

CTC: 2,04,000-4,05,000 P.A.

nirvana

Industry : Advertising / PR / Event Management , Telecom , Others

About Company : WE ARE THE WORLD'S No.1 ADVERTISING AND PROMOTIONS COMPANY We provide client representation, customer acquisition and business promotion services to major Fortune 500 companies internationally. In [ Read More ]

Posted Date : 19 Feb, 2011 | Job Id : 50127769

Apply
Job Summary
Key Skills :
managment trainee
Experience:
0 - 1 Years
Specialization:
Corporate Sales , IT / Telecommunications , Marketing , Sales , Public Relations , advertising
Job Function:
Advertising / PR / Events , Fresh Graduate-No Functional Area exp. , Sales / Business Development
Industry:
Advertising / PR / Event Management , Telecom , Others
Qualification:

WE ARE THE WORLD'S No.1 ADVERTISING AND PROMOTIONS COMPANY

We provide client representation , customer acquisition and business promotion services to major
Fortune 500 companies internationally.

In wake of The Nirvana Groups growth in India so far and our long term vision for future expansion ,
we seek management trainees whom we can train on the different aspects of business management , viz.
Sales & Marketing , Human Resource Development , Finance , Administration and Operations.

As a management trainee , one gets exposed to a generic 5 level training module which has been
successfully implemented globally.

Level 1: Systems , Client Representation , 6-Day evaluation

Level 2: Development into a leader

Level 3: Development into Crew leadership

Level 4: Development into an Assistant Owner

Level 5: Development into an Owner

We encourage an open environment conducive to active learning and participation.

Please do not hesitate to ask any relevant questions that help you in your development.

We look forward to a continuing and mutually beneficial association with you.
Company Details [nirvana]

WE ARE THE WORLD'S No.1 ADVERTISING AND PROMOTIONS COMPANY We provide client representation, customer acquisition and business promotion services to major Fortune 500 companies internationally. In wake of The Nirvana Groups growth in India so far and our long term vision for future expansion, we seek management trainees whom we can train on the different aspects of business management, viz. Sales & Marketing, Human Resource Development, Finance, Administration and Operations. As a management trainee, one gets exposed to a generic 5 level training module which has been successfully implemented globally. Level 1: Systems, Client Representation, 6-Day evaluation Level 2: Development into a leader Level 3: Development into Crew leadership Level 4: Development into an Assistant Owner Level 5: Development into an Owner We encourage an open environment conducive to active learning and participation. Please do not hesitate to ask any relevant questions that help you in your development. We look forward to a continuing and mutually beneficial association with you.
Contact Details:
Address :
andheri east

INTERNATIONAL BUISNESS MANGAEMENT & CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

orbit organization

Industry : Advertising / PR / Event Management , Others

About Company : Orbit was established in the year 2000, are into Client Servicing, Customer Acquisition, Business Promotion and Brand building for Clients in the service industry. We are on the verge of a massive [ Read More ]

Posted Date : 15 Feb, 2011 | Job Id : 50123078

Job Summary
Key Skills :
"Good communication & management skills"
Experience:
0 - 1 Years
Specialization:
Corp Communications , Market Research , Media Relations , Other Advtg / PR / Events
Job Function:
Advertising / PR / Events , Marketing / MR / Media Planning
Industry:
Advertising / PR / Event Management , Others
Qualification:
Post Graduation - Others -Post Graduate (Others -Any Specialization) School & Graduation - Others -Graduate (Others -Any Specialization)

Job Description

ORBIT is a part of an MNC based in Mumbai with our headquarters in LONDON

We represent clients promoting services on a face to face basis. We are looking at expanding quite considerably over the next few months.

We are looking for ambitious people with good communication skill and want to get ahead .Our Company is globally recognized for Advertising and Promotions , Direct Marketing , Client Acquisition.

On the job Training will be provided in
1. Business communication
2. Management concepts taught in B schools
3. Strategic business expansion procedures
4. Sales & marketing and
5.Customer acquisition.

We have therefore grown in India phenomenally in 10 years and now we are expanding our operations in other cities as well.

We believe in being up-front this is challenging , exciting job for the people who want to understand business from the ground level and you would be consequently running your own business.

Additional Information :
FOR FURTHER DETAILS -
Contact - Ms.Jiya Fernandes - [protected] /[protected]

Walk-In Interview on MONDAY - FRIDAY
Address -

Orbit Organisation , 1st Floor , A / 19 Nandbhuvan Industrial Estate , Nr. Onida House , Mahakali Caves Road , Andheri ( E ) , Mumbai - 400093.

ONLY MUMBAI CANDIDATE MAY APPLY
Company Details [orbit organization]

Orbit was established in the year 2000, are into Client Servicing, Customer Acquisition, Business Promotion and Brand building for Clients in the service industry. We are on the verge of a massive expansion in the sub continent .Looking for dynamic individuals with good leadership skills. www.orbitplc.com

Business Management Freshers

CTC: 1,03,000-3,04,000 P.A.

Influx Organisation

About Company : .
Influx was established in the year 2000, are into Client Servicing, Customer Acquisition, Business Promotion and Brand building for Clients in the service industry. We are on the verge of a [ Read More ]

Posted Date : 05 Feb, 2011 | Job Id : 50113393

Apply
Job Summary
Key Skills :
Good Communication skills , great Negotiaiton skills , Dynamic Personality
Experience:
0 - 1 Years
Specialization:
Human Resources , Marketing , Operations , Client Servicing
Job Function:
Advertising / PR / Events
Industry:
Qualification:

We seek Management Trainees whom we can train on all aspects of Business Management , viz. Client
Representation ( Advertising and concept selling ) , HRD & HRM ( Recruitment , training , development and
evaluation ) , Finance ( Understanding Financial Reporting , Financial Management ) and Administration

( Managing back end operations , administrating a work place ) and further develop as Holistic
Managers with a diversified skill set to take on a varied set of responsibilities.
Company Details [Influx Organisation]

Influx was established in the year 2000, are into Client Servicing, Customer Acquisition, Business Promotion and Brand building for Clients in the service industry. We are on the verge of a massive expansion in the sub continent .Looking for dynamic individuals with good leadership skills.
Contact Details:
Address :
B-6,Shreepal Complex,Opposite Dipit Classic,Behind Cinemax Theatre,Suren Road,Ch
akala Andheri East

TO TELL YOU ALL THESE ADVERTISEMENT ARE FROM TIMES JOB.COM

I THINK THESE SITES SHOULD CHECK OUT THESE COMPANIES FIRST AND THEN THEY SHOUL PROVIDE THEIR ADVERTISEMENTS.
ITS A SHAME ON THEIR PART, THE ARE FOOLING SO MANY PEOPLE.

I REQUEST CONSUMER FORUM TO PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT

47 Comments

Hey I saw many complaints about this company. But one thing is common in all of them. Everyone is saying that this is a fake company just by going to their interview. I mean how did u guyz come to know this is a fake company ??? I am not disagreeing to your statement, but it wud seem a lot more legitamate if you give some legitimate reason of why you are saying so !!!

Influx Soft training — Fake Consulting

I have gone through so much of pain by paying money for the online training course at Influxsoft which have operations in Hyderabad and USA.They just take money from you and dont keep u their words in helping the students.I request students not to trust these companies and spoil their lives.
THNX GUYS FOR RIPPING OFF THE TRUTH ABOUT SO CALLED "NIRVANS "...
...EVEN I HAD GOT THE F._._KING EMAIL ABT MY APPOINTMENT...U GUYS WERE ATLEAST INTERVIED, , , , BT I HAD BEEN DIRECTLY SELECTED TO THE BLAH BLAH POST AND SO TODAY THEY HAD CALLED ME FOR FINAL MEET...I GOT SUSPICIOUS AS WHY SOFTWARE ENGG ISREQUIRED FOR ...H.R.D...AND THEN RES ALL WAS "GOOGLE..."ITHNX A TON FOR ALL THIS ...WE GUYS CAN COME TOGETHER AND CAN SURELY PUT THIS MESSS AT A STOP...WAT SAY?A JOINT COMPLAINT WILL SURELY ACT AGAINST IT FEIRCELY...THANK U ALL...ONCE AGAIN...ABHISHEK
My personal experience is that we had given aptitude test after that every applicant had been given one head who will take to him/her for the field work that too door to door service... that was the worst experience u hv to ring the door bell of each of the home & try to convince them for the particular product... i felt ashamed that after doing MBA u hav to roam everywhere...
I felt that lady disgusting... it was quite risky job especially for girlz... So if any one o[censored] will get the mail from Appco/ Nirvana/Orbit/Syncture dont go for it...
I totally agree, which ever job portal a person logs in, be it monster, naukri, or times job, these fake companies only have openings
thank u alllll for the immediate action its difficult for freshers to guage how genuine a company is
Thanks a lot people .
Youll are saving so much of my time ...
I have been approached by all 3 names .
Same happining here...
Wht should i do...
will go for an interview or nt ?
so does somebody know, what are they upto actually????? even i got a call that i m selected, but cant undertand what are they getting from this???
can i know tht is legion company in vile parle fake?
bcoz they have called me up for an interview tomorow guys plz help me
by replying as soon as possible
I totally agree frnds... thnx for this forum... i have also rcvd emails from all the 3-4 names lyk syncture, nirvana, orbit, legion. Expecting such mails from naukri, timejob is really pathetic. For freshers hardly they send mails and 50% r from such fake companies.
I hav not been thr but frnds how u came to know that these r fake co's? wht exectly thr process 4 selection?
this company is also operating from another office on Mahakali caves road in Andheri east not far from chakala . same procedure... I went for interview and after hearing what the company is all about & the concept I sensed that its a fake thing .. So i rejected there offer and walked away. But I see a lot of people going there & fooled by them

ORBIT — Application for the post of Online Advertising Trainee

Dear Candidate,
This is in reference to your resume which we have received in response to our advertisement, in Timesjobs.com.

We are pleased to inform you that you have been shortlisted for an interview with our Business Head for immediate openings on an express basis.

We are pleased to confirm your Appointment for an Interview as per the following schedule:

Interview Date & Time
1st August 2011 at 11.30am sharp.

Kindly be formally dressed and carry your updated resume, 2 Passport size photograph and copy of this Mail.

Venue :- Orbit Organisation,
1st Floor, A / 19, Nandbhuvan Industrial Estate, Opp. Onida House, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri ( E ), Mumbai - 400093.

Company Profile :-
Orbit was established in the year 2000, part of Multinational Company has over 50 major clients in 23 countries and is represented in more than 800 locations across the Globe.We are into Client Servicing, Customer Acquisition, Business Promotion and Brand building for Clients in the service industry. Due to the enormous success of ORBIT, it has provided a platform for expansion and diversification into a number of complementary and exciting investments, new ventures and partnerships.

Job Profile:
We have multiple openings at Entry level and Middle level Management
We select our New Joiners as Trainee Managers and Train and develop them on all functional areas of Business Management over a period of 6-8 months as per the following Global Training Module (GTM):

Management Trainee => Leader => Team Leader => Assistant Business Head => Business Head

This position starts with a Management Trainee who is sequentially trained to be a Leader, then a Team Leader, then an Assistant Business Head and finally a Business Head.

Job Profile: Management Trainee

Key Functions: Advertising /Marketing/Business Development

Remuneration: 14, 000- 25, 000 pm

Only Mumbai Candidates may apply
Age Limit 18yrs - 30yrs

Jiya Fernandes
HR- Executive
[protected]/ 40156556
2 hours 42 minutes ago by Sanjana Mehrotra
is this mail is fake?pls tell me...
pls tell me should i go for interview
is any one went for interview
2 hours 32 minutes ago by Sanjana Mehrotra
Thaankksss a lot guys n galss !!!

YOU ALL WILL LAUGH BY THIS.

I was just departing from ma house for an intervies in chakal same fo management trainee in legion. Before stepping out i just wrote the names legion group In google n saw this complaint link. I read all n now i understood that it must b fake coz even i got the same address' call from niravan. I was confuse at da time that how two companies gonna conduct thier interview on the same day ( Wednesday ) at the same place ( kapadia apartment, S.V. Road, next to bank of india, ville parle) and to be shocked at the same time ( 11 am sharp ). What the hell they think they gonna Make !!!

Guys i just wanna know if any one has given the interview in that...what kinda job they provides to candidates ???
even i am getting mails from these companies like legion, nirvana, orbit, synture for the post of trainee manager but i had never been there.thats the reason i had logged in google to see whether these are fake companies or not. but now i am sure by seeing ur comments that it is a fake company. so other guys please be careful i[censored] r getting mails from these companies dont go there.
thnks a lot to all u guys and gals i also recieved emails from nirvana, legion, orbit i was abt to go for interview in legion i had prepared my mind to go there bt then there were some conditions which stopped me frm going there one day bomb blast the another day was heavy rain so could not go.yesterday i recieved mail frm orbit thnks to u all for informing me...thnks a lot god to informing u through u guys...

these are all under Appco and cobra group, they claim as they are SBUs not only in mumbai but also in Pune, Delhi these kind companies are operational. In Pune Crossacks, Symmetry, Tangent, velocity, Nirvana, zeallyons, Cameo, Acme, Crescent, Vision and Appco etc. So if anyone got mail and asked to come Pune, Mumbai or Delhi be careful.

All the Best !...
Same Here guys...
N those want Immediate joining..
losers...
yes i agree with this point that this company is a fake company.i too got a email from this company above mentioned address and also worked here .they also tell they will send u on japan trip. and give u ownership.they just sending people in corporates and residentials for taking donations.they are associated with helpageindia, cry and other ngos.on name of their clients they raise funds...beware they are fraud ...and i also had said these on their face .

Nirvana / Orbit / Syncture