[Resolved]  orissa agriculture and food processing society — Is the offer letter of OAFP is true or not

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

I got an offer letter for computer operator on dated 29.08.11 .There mentioned to send a bankdraft amount of 2850 in favour of AJAY KUMAR and bankdraft should be payable at delhi. Through ordinary post.Is this offer letter is true or false....
Plz send the details of offer letter, training and appointment to my mai id:-sonita.[protected]@gmail.com
Mob no.-[protected]

13 Comments

I got an offer letter for Electrician on dated 08.09.11 .There mentioned to send a bankdraft amount of 2850 in favour of AJAY KUMAR and bankdraft should be payable at delhi. Through ordinary post.Is this offer letter is true or false...
Plz send the details of offer letter, training and appointment to my mail id:[protected]@gmail.com
Mob no.-[protected]
I got an offer letter for computer operator on dated 29.08.11 .There mentioned to send a bankdraft amount of 2850 in favour of AJAY KUMAR and bankdraft should be payable at delhi. Through ordinary post.Is this offer letter is true or false...
Plz send the details of offer letter, training and appointment to my mail id:[protected]@gmail.com-Mob no.-[protected]
I got an offer letter for computer operator on dated 29.08.11 .There mentioned to send a bankdraft amount of 2850 in favour of AJAY KUMAR and bankdraft should be payable at delhi. Through ordinary post.Is this offer letter is true or false...
Plz send the details of offer letter, training and appointment to my mail -Mob no.-[protected]
i got directly an offer letter from OAFPS for computer operator asking for rs 2850 through bank draft. i want to know the credentials of Mr Ajaya Kumar and why is he so much interested in bank draft without giving any contact numbers. the so called org does'nt have a website of its own in which the heavy recruitment is going on. ajay ji please help us.

pooja
i got the offer letter for the post of LDC.they mentioned that i have to pay a draft in favor of AJAY KUMAR payble at Delhi of rupees 2850.i want to know that, the post is true or not.please reply
I got an offer letter for Lower division Clark on dated 29.08.11 .There mentioned to send a bankdraft amount of 2850 in favour of AJAY KUMAR and bankdraft should be payable at delhi. Through ordinary post.Is this offer letter is true or false...
Plz send the details of offer letter, training and appointment to my mai id:-buna.[protected]@gmail.com
Mob no.-[protected]
I got an offer letter for Survey Officer on dated 19.09.11 .There mentioned to send a bankdraft amount of 2850 in favour of AJAY KUMAR and bankdraft should be payable at delhi. Through ordinary post.Is this offer letter is true or false...
Plz send the details of offer letter, training and appointment to my
mail id:[protected]@gmail.com
Mob no.-91-[protected]
I got an offer letter for the post of supervisor on dated 29.08.11 .There mentioned to send a bank draft amount of 2850 in favor of AJAY KUMAR and bank draft should be payable at Delhi. Through ordinary post. Is this offer letter is true?
I want to know more about this job, so kindly contact with me in the no [protected] or send me a contact no so that I can make contact with you
yours
Cuttack Ramesh Kumar Behera
26/09/2011

orissa agriculture & food processing society — letter of appointment

I have received a letter of appointment for the post of Supervisor requiring me to send a d/d amounting Rs. 2850 in favour of Ajay Kumar payable at New Delhi.
The way the letter has been prepared is creating a little bit of doubt in me.
So may you kindly confirm the said letter so that I can take future action within due time.

Shiba Shankar Sahu
Sambalpur
Orissa
sir i am tapan kumar sahoo I have received a letter of appointment for the post of Supervisor requiring me to send a d/d amounting Rs. 2850 in favour of Ajay Kumar payable at New Delhi
Is the offer letter of OAFP is true or not
I got an offer letter for supervisor on dated 14.10.11 .There mentioned to send a bankdraft amount of 2850 in favour of AJAY KUMAR and bankdraft should be payable at delhi. Through ordinary post.Is this offer letter is true or false...
Plz send the details of offer letter, training and appointment to my mai id:-kshitish.[protected]@gmail.com
Mob no.-[protected]
Kshitish chandra Behera
Balasore
i got an offer letter for the post of survey officer in orissa agricultural and food processing society.They are mentioned to send a bank draft amount of 2450 in favour of ajay kumar manager of this society and should be payble at delhi through ordinary post.Is this offer letter are true or false.please i know about the offer letter details with in two days .because the last to sending the draft is
1st November.please inform me as soon as possible .my email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
my cell no is [protected]
Esteemed sir,

I got an offer letter for supervisor on dated 22.10.11 .There mentioned to send a bankdraft amount of 2450 in favour of AJAY KUMAR and bankdraft should be payable at delhi Through ordinary post.Is this offer letter is true or false and is it final selection for appointment?
Plz send the details of offer letter, training and appointment to mail [protected]@yahoo.com
Mob-[protected]

Kishan Kumar Biswal

Cuttack
    Odisha