[Resolved]  Paazee.in — LATEST NEWS ABOUT PAAZEE

LATEST NEWS ABOUT :PAAZEE.
Due to some Problem we are temporarily stopped our activities because of our Bank Accounts Freeze on 25.09.2009 by government, so now we are unable to do our regular activities, but we are assuring you 100% customers Investment Is Guaranteed, We try to resolve this Problem as soon as possible. I am extremely sorry for the in convinced cause to you.

I am Expecting your valuable support to resolve this problem.

Thankyou
Mohanraj

179 Comments

e global fund i am giving 35/. and all fund iam giving discount contact [protected]
hai all are happy pongal all mlm fund i will give discount
dear sir, i paid lot of amount in all schemes for a example insurance, scheme2 (6 th month plan)and anniversaryplan. so, i have belive and hope on u and your concern.
the above said amount was only our daily savings, please you return to the amount for me soon as possible.anyway i hope solve this proplem as soon as possible. our prayers are always with u
Tirupur Mohanraj-No1 fraud
Madurai Palanichamy-No1 mollaimari
tamilan-panam pottavn-No1 fool
Hello, litzen here, this is correct

All to All Halvaa "

Tirupur Mohanraj-No1 fraud
Madurai Palanichamy-No1 mollaimari
tamilan-panam pottavn-No1 fool ...Fool...Fool
Dear Mr. Bala,

Iam Dr Pappur Nikunj, from VISAKHAPATNAM, Would like to inform you that
I never believe all these company's in India, Pl..show me how you are earning
I want proofs...

pl..send mail...to me...at the earliest...

ssforexdaily.com...company is paying daily 1% for 300 days...i dont know
is it true????

Pl..give mail..
what is the situation in paazee?agents not tell anyone?when i receiving my money?
Dont waste your money by investing in fake companies.

LEARN FOREX TRADING & EARN DOLLARS

Any one can Earn Lakhs with in a month.

* No working Time * No Qualification needed * No English Knowledge needed * No Advanced Computer knowledge needed

You can do at your convinient time. 24 hrs trading market.

2 days complete practical oriented FOREX TRAINING provided.

When your company will restart working
Hi guys,

earnfastindia is very good company...daily 20%...binary and referal 10%...very good company profile...for new enties and discounted pins contact [protected]

www.earnfastindia.com
INVEST UR HARDEARNED MONEY IN FOREX MANAGED ACCOUNT

SAFE AND SECURE

www.forexmanagedaccounts.webs.com
I heard that Police has taken over the responsibility of giving away the invested money. First we need to log a complaint to your nearest district economical offence section along with the proof of investment, say if you have a cheque given by Paazee. Economical offence section will be in every district's commissioner office.

Take care.. You need to give the complaint as soon as poosible.

I am from CBE.

Cheers !!!
Please return our principal amount very soon. We are in critical situation. We are not able to pay interest to our principal amount. Give a good result very soon. We are always believing you and waiting for good result. By Muthukumar.
HYIPS ( HIGH YIELD INVESTMENT PROGRAMS ) High risk – High profit High Yield Investment Programs

(HYIP) pay varying daily percentage on your investments. You can earn as much as 1-2% daily with a reasonable amount of risk or a reliable 10-20% monthly

Real HYIPs invest your money in FOREX, offshore and arbitrage trading, commodities and and other high profit markets.For more details check the website

HYIP MONITOR WEBSITES

www.goldpoll.com

www.money-news-online.com/blog

www.hyipinvestorclub.info

www.hyipexplorer.com

www.invest-tracing.com

www.hyipscope.org

www.hyip-analysis.com

www.hyipbanker.com

Joining e currency Liberty reserve – www.libertyreserve.com

Payment syestem - Alertpay - www.alertpay.com

Exchanger -

www.swapgold.com
dear
mohan raj
please return principle amount as early as possible we are waiting for your replay
Uma Maheshwaran is a cheating fellow He don't know how to trade and he will show only demo statement. If you get training from Uma Maheshwaran 100% sure you will be lose your all Money. If he is good in Forex then tell him to show at lest six month live transaction with success then you will go training. gays again i tell you he don't know even how to trade only getting people money for giving training. If you want to learn Forex then go to the link http://www.babypips.com/school/ You can learn Forex your self free of cost.
Please Please settle as soon as- I am in a critical situation.Other wise only way is SUISIDE
Dear MohanRaj,

Please let us know what s the current status of your issue and when did u settle our payment back.

money fraud

I have invest Rs. 100000 in 2009 Still yet I did not get the money. Because of this I am facing too much problems in my family. So I am expecting the refund as soon as possible. what I want to do. Please help me.