Your PAN card was dispatched on November 24, 2011 through Overnite Courier (AWB [protected]). As per status received by courier PAN card has been dleivered at the address of communication mentioned in Application form on December 3, 2011 at 12:00 PM.
In case of any issues kindly write to us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in
CRM Team
NSDL
Your PAN card was dispatched on November 24, 2011 through Overnite Courier (AWB [protected]). As per status received by courier PAN card has been dleivered at the address of communication mentioned in Application form on December 3, 2011 at 12:00 PM.
In case of any issues kindly write to us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in
CRM Team
NSDL
I have lost my Pan Card. My Pan Card No. Is CMQPS8192D.
Pls Re-issue my pancard and contact me with [protected]
I am very thankful for the same ..
Snigdharani sahoo
E.mail: snigdha.[protected]@gmil.com
Contact No. [protected] / [protected]
I have lost my Pan Card. My Pan Card No. Is CMQPS8192D.
Pls Re-issue my pancard and contact me with [protected]
I am very thankful for the same ..
Snigdharani sahoo
E.mail: snigdha.[protected]@gmil.com
Contact No. [protected] / [protected]
I lost my pan card. can you reissue me a new card with the same PAN number. let me know what details are required for reissuing the PAN card. dear sir mr name is punit kumar rai, s/o rakesh rai, d.o.b - 01/01/1988, pan no is ATXPR8702N, cont no, [protected], [protected], e-mail- mr.[protected]@gmail.com,
My name is Punit kumar rai and my PAN Card Number is ATXPR8702N. I have lost my PAN Card. So kindly
register a complaint against it so that no one can missus that . Besides it I would request you to Reissue me PAN Card of the same number to the below mentioned address:
PLOT NO 3A, SEC-77, NOIDA 201301, PHADNIS INFRASTRUCTURE LTD.( GHRAH PRAVESH SITE)
Name :Punit Kumar Rai
Father's name:Rakesh Rai
Date of Birth :[protected]
Phone no : 91-[protected]
Please send the pan card and do the needful
My name is Punit kumar rai and my PAN Card Number is ATXPR8702N. I have lost my PAN Card. So kindly
register a complaint against it so that no one can missus that . Besides it I would request you to Reissue me PAN Card of the same number to the below mentioned address:
PLOT NO 3A, SEC-77, NOIDA 201301, PHADNIS INFRASTRUCTURE LTD.( GHRAH PRAVESH SITE)
Name :Punit Kumar Rai
Father's name:Rakesh Rai
Date of Birth :[protected]
Phone no : 91-[protected]
Please send the pan card and do the needful
sir my pan card is loss
sir my pan no. BMAPP6235P
SIR MY NAME IS PREM NARAYAN PANDEY
MY ADDRESS - A- 81 near pratap deary brahman mohlla khera kalan
delhi 110082 mob.no.[protected]
please sir reisue my pan card ...please sir...
sir my pan no. BMAPP6235P
SIR MY NAME IS PREM NARAYAN PANDEY
MY ADDRESS - A- 81 near pratap deary brahman mohlla khera kalan
delhi 110082 mob.no.[protected]
please sir reisue my pan card ...please sir...
Dear sir, /madam
I request to u l lost my pancard
My name is gurdarshan bhatti
Date of birth,[protected]
My pancard no_AJNPB1798C
My address-house no-1442
sector-42/B
chandigarh
Contact no-[protected]
Please re issue my pancard immediately
Thanks for regards
I request to u l lost my pancard
My name is gurdarshan bhatti
Date of birth,[protected]
My pancard no_AJNPB1798C
My address-house no-1442
sector-42/B
chandigarh
Contact no-[protected]
Please re issue my pancard immediately
Thanks for regards
[protected] . Im getting misscall from this number can sum1 tell me the owner name of this number.
My name is nitesh suprit soni and my PAN Card Number is BVYPS6450E. I have cracked my PAN Card. Besides it I would request you to reisssue me PAN Card of the same number to the below mentioned address:
nitesh soni
s/o smt.geeta soni
ward no.20, house n.o 40,
behind mangalshree lodge
ramgali
BALAGHAT (M.P)
My name is nitesh suprit soni and my PAN Card Number is BVYPS6450E. I have cracked my PAN Card. Besides it I would request you to reisssue me PAN Card of the same number to the below mentioned address:
nitesh soni
s/o smt.geeta soni
ward no.20, house n.o 40,
behind mangalshree lodge
ramgali
BALAGHAT (M.P)
Re-issue of PAN card
I lost my pan card. can you reissue me a new card with the same PAN number.
Mohd Saif
my pan card no was == BYOPS6115D
Mohd Saif S/o iltija Husain
D.O.B IS==[protected]
Please reissue me my PAN card...
i will be thankful
with regards
Mohd Saif
I lost my pan card. can you reissue me a new card with the same PAN number.
Mohd Saif
my pan card no was == BYOPS6115D
Mohd Saif S/o iltija Husain
D.O.B IS==[protected]
Please reissue me my PAN card...
i will be thankful
with regards
Mohd Saif
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 11 2341 3317
A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
this is R Anil kumar, i applied for pancard but i didnot get my pan card till now.
my pan card num:BENPR8105P
my address:
H no:44/a,
kanaka durga colony,
dvk road,
nalgonda,
pin:508001
andhra pradhesh