[Resolved]  Pan Card Enquiry — PAN card not yet received...

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
I have not received my PAN Card yet, as I have applied for it in May 2008.
The details of the card and the status are furnished below:
Coupon No: 26966459
PAN No: BWQPS4754L
Despatch date: 07/06/08

The mailing address is:
LIG-422,
Hanumannagar (Kankerbagh)
Patna 800020.
Ph. No:[protected] / [protected]

1210 Comments

Dear Sir/ Madam
i have not received my pan card till date.
as i have applied on 28 january2009.
please dispatch it soon . its very urgent.
thanking u.
hoping a favourable responce.

my contact no. is
463/210, hata mirza ali khan
hussainabad chowk lko.

vijay kumar — not issued pan

my new pan application no[protected] coupen no[protected] dob 16-oct-1986 applied dt 4-jan-2009 not yet pan allotted & not receive pan card.
i have not receive my pan card
i had applied last 3 yers back 2005
HI All,

I have applied for PAN card on Feb-16-09
and i cant track any status for the same i need my PAN card NO badly as they wont give my salary for this month please do the needful my coupon no is[protected]

venky.[protected]@gmail.com

GAURAV GUPTA — PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD OF SH. GAURAV GUPTA VIDE AIRWAY BILL. NO. [protected].

RAKESH KAUSHIK
my pan no. is PPJPM 6610 G but I have not received my pan card yet
my pan card not recieved.i have apply 22 apr 2008
acknowledgment no;-[protected]
Dear sir / madam,

My PAN card was alloted but I have not received my pan card yet.

my ack.no=[protected]
my PAN card no.=AXPPM0102M
MAGESWARAN.P
ph.no-[protected]
net showing despatch oh card but didnt recieved
please suggest need urgently

thankyou
dear sir / madam
iam udayakumar k.t a have applied for pan card but i did not cullect. how sholud i cullect?
UDAYAKUMAR K.T S/O
THIMMAIAH
KALALE VILLAGE
SAKALESHPUR TQ
HASSAN DT.
Dear sis/ madam
i have applied for pan card but i did not cullect. where sholud i cullect?

UDAYAKUMAR K.T S/O THIMMAIAH
KALALE VILLAGE
SAKALESHPUT TQ
HASSAN DT
PHONE NUMBER: [protected]/ [protected].
Sir/Ma'm
I've not recieved my PAN card, my application no. is[protected], cupon no.[protected], PAN no. ASNPB7682. tANK YOU.
sirmam
I have not received my pan card yet.
can u please help me...
adress: Himanshu Gogoi
c/o late. Jadav Gogoi
p.o: Bokakhat, no:3 Dagaon
Dist: Golaghat, pin: 785612, ASSAM
respected sir
i applied pancard before 1 month but i not recievied now also my
pan no. axrpm2873k

my mob num is .; [protected]
respected sir
i applied pan card before 1 month i get my pan num but i cant resived yet
my pan num is
pan num: axprm2873k
my mailing adress is
no.17/1 hidayath nagar
tennur
trichy;17
& my mob num is : [protected]
Respected Sir/Madam
I am vijay, working in AG office Patna. I came here from Mumbai AG office. I have a pan no. which i got in Mumbai. Now I am transferred permamently in Bihar AG office, Patna. I want to transfer my PAN no. from Maharashtra region to Bihar region. Please do needful in my case. thanking you.
my pan no. details are below.
PAN No.AULPS9899L,
First Name : VIJAYKUMAR
Second Name : NARENDRAKUMAR
Third Name : SHRIVASTAVA
Date of Birth :[protected]
MUM/W/11/95 with regards, Vijaykumar Shrivastava (SO)
Respected Sir/Madam
I am vijay, working in AG office Patna. I came here from Mumbai AG office. I have a pan no. which i got in Mumbai. Now I am transferred permamently in Bihar AG office, Patna. I want to transfer my PAN no. from Maharashtra region to Bihar region. Please do needful in my case. thanking you.
my pan no. details are below.
PAN No.AULPS9899L,
First Name : VIJAYKUMAR
Second Name : NARENDRAKUMAR
Third Name : SHRIVASTAVA
Date of Birth :[protected]
MUM/W/11/95 with regards, Vijaykumar Shrivastava (SO)
PAN card not yet received...
Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
I have not received my PAN Card yet, as I have applied for it on 17th Feb. 2009.

The details of the card and the status are furnished below:
Application SR. No.[protected]
Coupon No:[protected]

The mailing address is:
Teknotika Solutions
370, Venkatesh Apt. Navi Peth, Near Ganjawe Chawk,
Pune 30 Maharashtra
Ph. No: +91-[protected]

MY NAME AS PER PAN CARD --- AMIT KUMAR RANYAL

FATHER'S NAME AS PER PAN CARD ---- DINA NATH

DATE OF BIRTH ----- 06TH JANUARY 1974

PAN CARD ISSUED FROM ---- PANCHKULA (HARYANA)

MY PAN IS LOST, NOW WHAT CAN I DO FOR NEW PAN CARD. I HAVE NO PHOTO COPY OF MY LAST PAN CARD. AND I HAVE NOT REMEBER MY PAN CARD NUMBER.

PLEASE HELP.

THANX N REGARDS

AMIT KUMAR RANYAL
i have not received pan card yet, as i have applied for it in 27 jan 2009,
the details of the card
Coupon No:[protected]
Application No:[protected]

my mailing address is:
1257/18, Near Rama Darbar Mandir
Mohlla Sainian, Hisar(Haryana) 125001
My Mobile Number: [protected], [protected]

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR