I have not yet recieved my passport. Police verification Done. The online status is showing as "despatched on[protected]" but as on taoday[protected], i still did not get it.
sir, i applied my passport during my b.tech studies by putting my college address. i did not menction my permanent address in it. i here that my passport had came to college and return back again. where i have to collect my passport
My application date is[protected] and application number is MUZ/W372858/08. Police verification was done on 15.10.2008 (file number DR7640).
its going to be 6 months now, but we have not received our passport.
need to visit abroad to meet my sun urgently. request you, if you may pls expedite this.
its going to be 6 months now, but we have not received our passport.
need to visit abroad to meet my sun urgently. request you, if you may pls expedite this.
I had applied passport on 19/09/2007, File No Z651065/07 regarding this I hads attended 2 enquires with in 2 month after application. I got response from Passport dept on Nov 2008 only, in that they attached a letter like the DD which you have sent has expired. After one Year Passport dept done the job without caring public. I tried to cancel that DD in the same branch bank but they told as follows.((Iwas taken one Demand Draft Rs-1000 from IOB - Oddapatty[protected] Dharmapuri - DD No 553557) on 17/09/2007 for Passport.Due to delaying of passport process the DD Date have expired and returned it by passport process dept on 15/12/2008. I want to cancel my DD. I had approached your IOB - Oddapatty bank peoples 2 times for cancellation, but they were not cancelled / refunded my amount. The reason is i have missed my counter file of that DD. Even I showed my Passport Cancellation with proof, your people always says we need that counter file receipt without that we cannot cancel it. I want to know what type of action I have to do?))
Please help as early as Possible
Ramesh.P
Please help as early as Possible
Ramesh.P
passport file A037154 — passport not yet received
Dear Sirs,We have sent an application for New passport to the Bareilly Office in October Last Year to which we received both the Inquiries at Moradabad. My FILE no. A037154
The inquiry had a objection as as i study in NEW DELHI & they wanted my Delhi addess aswell for an inquiry to be sent to New Delhi aswell, which was never communicated to me until i got to Bareily office to know the reason for the delay in my Passport processing.
I then filled the form in FEBRUARY as desired by them with my temporary delhi address, but no inquiry has yet arrived here to my place.
My graduation will finish in April & i have to go abroad in APRIL aswell.
Please advise what to do & how to go by the situation.
Kindly do the needful in arranging the same.
Best Regards.
FAROOQ AHMED
I have applied passport for my wife on 06-02-09 and file no : A005764. Police Enquiry has completed on 22-02-09. But from the day 1 to till date the status is showing "Police Report has not been received".
Why this delay. When we can receive Passport.
I have applied passport for my wife on 06-02-09 and file no : A005764. Police Enquiry has completed on 22-02-09. But from the day 1 to till date the status is showing "Police Report has not been received".
Why this delay. When we can receive Passport.
passport — DD has expired
I've applied for the passport at the end of January, 2009 and now the current status of my passport is that DD has expired. Its been around 8 months but i've not recieved my passport. can you please tell me the further steps needed to be taken regarding expiration of DD.File ref no.:- Z150531
Passport not yet received — passport not yet received after application of six months
My mother( Jayaraman Vathsala) applied for passport on 20th july 2009-FILE NO:P002605 from puducherry through Chennai Regional passpot office,having sending many complaints from last december but we got no reply..we dont know the reason also. My pasport no is z660504 and i have not receive my pasport
passport — not yet received my passport t023141file#
HiMy name is Kamal Jaiswal. I am working in mumbai and staying on rent. I have fill an application form on 5th of August' 2009.As per the passport policy it will deliver to the address with in 45 day. but in my case they want to do 2 verification as i am not completed one year on my current address. however current address verifiaction is done after so long. But as i visited commission office and police station of Navi Mumbai to inquire wether my file is sent to them or not. but it is not yet received to that particular location. However it is more than 9 month but i have not yet receive my passport kindly do the needful in this case.
On the other hand one of my friend invested rs.8,000, and he got his passport with in a week withought any verification. This is something very supricing for me that indian govn. given passport only if you invested money.
Kamal Jaiswal
Civilian
My name is Sachin Jadhav, i have applied for passport on 5th april 2010 at my native bijapur and police verification has also been done after some days but it has been around 4 month i have not yet received the passport. Could you please advice me some address / telephone / e-mail of the concerned person or office in bangalore so i can contact them for further info.
As per website "http://rpobangalore.gov.in/npasstatus.asp" since 1 half month the satus shows "File Reference Number : W53056510" "Your Police Verification report has been received by us, and your file is in line for further processing."
PLEASE CONTACT TO MY E-MAIL sachinn.[protected]@siemens.com
Sachin
My name is Sachin Jadhav, i have applied for passport on 5th april 2010 at my native bijapur and police verification has also been done after some days but it has been around 4 month i have not yet received the passport. Could you please advice me some address / telephone / e-mail of the concerned person or office in bangalore so i can contact them for further info.
As per website "http://rpobangalore.gov.in/npasstatus.asp" since 1 half month the satus shows "File Reference Number : W53056510" "Your Police Verification report has been received by us, and your file is in line for further processing."
PLEASE CONTACT TO MY E-MAIL sachinn.[protected]@siemens.com
Sachin
Delay in despatch of my passposrt
I've applied for passport in the month of October. The status have been "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time" for the past 4months. I tried reaching them on phone, never worked. Went directly to Hyd office. They read the same as in the status. Please help me out getting my passport at the earliest. My file reference number is HYD-A[protected]
Thanks in adv.
Srilatha - [protected]
I've applied for passport in the month of October. The status have been "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time" for the past 4months. I tried reaching them on phone, never worked. Went directly to Hyd office. They read the same as in the status. Please help me out getting my passport at the earliest. My file reference number is HYD-A[protected]
Thanks in adv.
Srilatha - [protected]
Passport not yet received
Nagercoil
Tamil Nadu
Tamil Nadu