I am informing to you via thai mail, that my date of birth is 05/10/1983 but when i am seeing my passport status on Website than it's showing my date of birth is 05/10/1988 which is wrong. I am also sending you Attachment, in which information is showing.
So i am requesting to you that, please change this information.
Name - Anmol Chandra Pandey
F. Name - Chandramani Pandey
Address - Aushanpur, Harahua, Varanasi, UP.
Pin Code- 221105
Date of Birth - 05/10/1983 (5th October 1983)
Passport File No. - Z[protected]
E-mail- a.[protected]@direction.biz
anmol.p.[protected]@gmail.com
anmol.p.[protected]@sify.com
Cell No.- [protected]
Phone No- [protected]
--
Anmol Pandey
Functional Consultant
Microsoft Dynamics NAV"
I am informing to you via thai mail, that my date of birth is 05/10/1983 but when i am seeing my passport status on Website than it's showing my date of birth is 05/10/1988 which is wrong. I am also sending you Attachment, in which information is showing.
So i am requesting to you that, please change this information.
Name - Anmol Chandra Pandey
F. Name - Chandramani Pandey
Address - Aushanpur, Harahua, Varanasi, UP.
Pin Code- 221105
Date of Birth - 05/10/1983 (5th October 1983)
Passport File No. - Z[protected]
E-mail- a.[protected]@direction.biz
anmol.p.[protected]@gmail.com
anmol.p.[protected]@sify.com
Cell No.- [protected]
Phone No- [protected]
--
Anmol Pandey
Functional Consultant
Microsoft Dynamics NAV"
his is to inform you that my passport issued on date 28/Aug/2008
The permanent Address printed on the passport is-
K 128/24 Govind ji nayak lane, varanasi-221001
insted of
K 28/24 Govind ji nayak lane, varanasi-221001
So, please kinly guide me what should I do to make the passport correct.
Anuj Kumar Agrawal
File no. LKOA08901208
Date of issue-28-aug-2008
his is to inform you that my passport issued on date 28/Aug/2008
The permanent Address printed on the passport is-
K 128/24 Govind ji nayak lane, varanasi-221001
insted of
K 28/24 Govind ji nayak lane, varanasi-221001
So, please kinly guide me what should I do to make the passport correct.
Anuj Kumar Agrawal
File no. LKOA08901208
Date of issue-28-aug-2008
passport — Not received corrected passport
Respected sir,i got passport but in that immigration has not cleared. so again i approached to u and i had applied for immigration . previously iam stayed at kuwait for more than 5 years . so i request u sir please take necessary action at early date .my application No. M 023968 dated[protected].
wth regards,
As I summit Possport of my daughter ANSHITA GUPTA for correction in Father's name AMAR NATH GUPTA in place of RAM NATH GUPTA by your official mistake in tatkal in 04/05/2010 key No is [protected] file No was LKOH04385010 but till now i received no passport till now so plz look in to matter my email add is [protected]@rediffmail.com
I am informing you through this mail that my Passport DOB 01/07/1979 is wrong, so please do verification of my attached document with passport form.
My real DOB is 02/07/2987
My passport detail is as follows
Passport No-K4497901
Name- Manoj Kumar
File No- LKOZ02000512
My E-mail [protected]@gmail.com
Mo No-[protected]
I am informing you through this mail that my Passport DOB 01/07/1979 is wrong, so please do verification of my attached document with passport form.
My real DOB is 02/07/2987
My passport detail is as follows
Passport No-K4497901
Name- Manoj Kumar
File No- LKOZ02000512
My E-mail [protected]@gmail.com
Mo No-[protected]
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
51%
+91 52 2230 5130
Passport Bhawan, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 2265010
But,sir now it is held stationary at your office , though there was not any problem.
Please look into the matter and mail me your response as soon as possible.