[Resolved]  Passport Office Lucknow — Passport not yet received

Address: Uttar Pradesh

i have applied for passport in tatkal quota on date 22-nov-2010, but my paasport has not been delivered yet. i have to get it soon in order to intiate my visa but due to delay in passport i m not able to proceed further..
i have enquired at office also but no response has come yet.. please do the needfull.
passport application number:lkoa19490510

35 Comments

i have not received pasport till date,
please arrange the pasport as soon as possible
my receip no lko1586810 dt.16.09.10,
Passport not yet received
dear sir i am arjun kumar reference n.LKOZ940765 draf n. 933403
i have applied for passport in tatkal quota on date[protected], but my paasport has not been delivered yet. i have to get it soon in order to intiate my visa but due to delay in passport i m not able to proceed further..
i have enquired at office also but no response has come yet.. please do the needfull.
passport application number:LKOZ940765
PLEASE EMERGENCY
Thank sir
hell sir, i m gajendra applied for passport in normal scheme on dated 18.05.2009 my file no.- LKOA10238809 AND TODAY IS 10.05.2011 ABHI TAK PASSPORT RECIVE NAHI HUA HAI. PL'S TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION AS PER REQUIRED.

lko passport office — passport not received

My ref.no is LKO Z062293/10, But passport yet not recieved . Please help so that my passport is issued without delay

PASSPORT OFFICE — Passport not received

Respected Sir/madam,
I have applied for the passport on[protected] and my police verification was completed around 2months from the date I have applied for the passport, till the verification status shows "police report not received"
Name: anand reddy rikka
application id: A302981
comes under Hyderabad
i have applied for my passport from mohammad sadaf abbas but till now i have not received my passport plz send my passport kindly i request to you please send my passport

Detail
Name - mohammad sadaf abbas
Applied date[protected]
Fileno - LkoA 1056471
self mob - [protected] [protected]
lucknow passport office work is very poor, I have also applied submitted my passport for renewal, I hope that this was the case of 1992 to 1994 at that time I was in Lucknow, Now I am in Raipur, 17 Years passed but they did not sent my renewed passport.and during shifting my details lost.-Kuldeep Singh Chopra(Mobile-[protected])
dear concern,
Passport not yet Received
I have applied for my passport at Lucknow Passport Office on[protected] with all supporting documents.i could not received my passport till date while its send on 17/11/2011, i want my speed post noso pls do needfull as soon as possible my personal details are given below...
Name- prakash singh s/o sri baliram singh
DOB-15/12/1980
add-seetal nagar colony, bara lalpur, post lamhi, police station shiv pur, dist varanasi, pin221007
file no-a19946211, vide postal registration no-B886776

warm regards
prakash singh
mo-[protected]

I have applied for the passport on 7th Oct’2011 and my file no. is DLH-A[protected]. But till date I have not received my passport. My police report is also clear. It is showing “File Reference Number (DLH-A[protected] is either wrong or Information NOT available” Kindly help.

HI,
these is eswar
i applied passport November 15th 2011..after some days it display
Police report is not recieved
After two months its shows like
It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time
these above message Shown from 40 days back to Up to Now ................
what is the Problem for late these Process

when will Pass Port Dispached
File Reference Number : HYD-H[protected]
My name is Ashish Kumar s/o Sri Deepak Srivastava.
I applied for my passport in June-2007. All the verification has been completed within few months.
But unfortunately i have not received my passport till now.
If i give my file no. in inquiry,
then it says "either wrong or Information NOT available" OR
"Information not available/Incorrect File reference Number".

So kindly take some proper step to make it available. And make me aware what can I do???

Should I apply for the new passport?
Please reply its very very urgent.

File reference no: A[protected]
Application Date: 20-06-07

Ashish Kumar
Mobile: +91-[protected]

PASSPORT OFFICE — passport not delivered to me

i have aplied a passport on 2may 2012 at psk lucknow.psk said your passport on dileverd to after 50days.but my passport not dileverd to me.i have chek my status it show me that my pv report is under review at sp office lucknow.sir please help me.my file no is(LK[protected]

PASSPORT OFFICE — passport not received

I complan on jago grahak jago by comp. no 84398&84399 on23/08/2012 but no solution till today
Please help me
Dear Sir, I have Submit my application on 26/09/2012 on Tatkaal Basis, and it was commited to me that, i will recieve the same within 10 days max and its 18/10/2012 and yet i haven't recieve my passport, though i have called 1000 of times to passport office no, but they never pic the call, and online status is same from day one"your passport application is under review at regional po.can anybody is there to take the responsibility to answer me after taking tatkal fee and taking salary without doing nothing, i am feeling helpless, now i got a 3rd and last date to go abroad for job, how somebody can spoil anybodys carrier, Request you to please help me to get my passport by 20/10/2012.
My file no.[protected]

Anand Singh
sir mera abhi tak passport ban kar nhi aya hai jiska file no. LKOA18912910 hai
name anwar
father name abdul shakoor

Passport Office Lucknow
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Passport Office Lucknow Phone
    +91 52 2230 5130
    Passport Office Lucknow Address
    Passport Bhawan, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 2265010
    View all Passport Office Lucknow contact information