MY PASSPORT FILE NO.- LKOZ941788/08
I have a applied for a passport on 03.07.2008 at Jaunpur passport office. There two inquiry has been done at address and after that i was told to fill ppr form and after filling ppr form two inquiry has been done at jaunpur address.
But all these practice i did not recieve my passport till date. i asked to Jaunpur passport officer but they are replying that they are submitted file 22.09.08 .inquiry result not recieved.
Kindly take an action in this regard.
MY PASSPORT FILE NO.- LKOZ941788/08
I have a applied for a passport on 03.07.2008 at Jaunpur passport office. There two inquiry has been done at address and after that i was told to fill ppr form and after filling ppr form two inquiry has been done at jaunpur address.
But all these practice i did not recieve my passport till date. i asked to Jaunpur passport officer but they are replying that they are submitted file 22.09.08 .inquiry result not recieved.
Kindly take an action in this regard.
MY PASSPORT FILE NO :- JPRW24050008
I have a applied for a passport on 05.08.2008 at pali post office. There one inquiry has been done at addess.
But all thrse practice i did not reieve my passport till date.
kindly take an action in this regard
MY PASSPORT FILE NO :- JPRW24050008
I have a applied for a passport on 05.08.2008 at pali post office. There one inquiry has been done at addess.
my passport file no:k000044 not receive me.
MY PASSPORT FILE NO.- A018677
I have a applied for a passport on 31.05.2007 at Bareilly passport office. There two inquiry has been done at bareilly address and after that i was told to fill ppr form and after filling ppr form two inquiry has been done at Azamgarh address.
But all these practice i did not recieve my passport till date. i asked to bareilly passport officer but they are replying that Azamgrh inquiry result not recieved.
Kindly take an action in this regard
MY PASSPORT FILE NO.- A018677
I have a applied for a passport on 31.05.2007 at Bareilly passport office. There two inquiry has been done at bareilly address and after that i was told to fill ppr form and after filling ppr form two inquiry has been done at Azamgarh address.
But all these practice i did not recieve my passport till date. i asked to bareilly passport officer but they are replying that Azamgrh inquiry result not recieved.
Kindly take an action in this regard
Dear Sir/mam
I apply passport in 2005 from Distt Udham Singh Nagar .My File no BLY-Z-800243. plz send my passport status in my Email [protected]@yahoo.com
passport — passport not receiving
sir/ madami m satish kr. kaushik i want complant about my passport . i i applied for passport in 12 jan. 2009 . police inquairy had been complete. but i dont receive my passport till 17april2009
I have a applied for a passport on 10.02.2009 at sardarshahar distt.churu (rajasthan) post office. There one inquiry has been done at address.
my passport file no. JPR-W[protected]
My Passport, which had been despatched on 12th aug 2009 from passport office, i haven't received it yet. I was in need as earlier as possible and for that i had applied it under tatkaal, but it had delayed as regular one.
kindly look on my matter, as the time left behind for my student visa is very less.
passport not receive
sir i submited MY application 18 april 2009and after thati also submited my birth certificate on dated 04aug-2009.
but coundn't receive my passport please send my passport
file no. JPRW20117309
sir i submited MY application 18 april 2009and after thati also submited my birth certificate on dated 04aug-2009.
but coundn't receive my passport please send my passport
file no. JPRW20117309
I am Azam uddin khan (file no is BLY-A[protected] from Bareilly. I requested my passport on 23-july-2009 verification done but status was “police verification is not received” my local police verification as well as LIO verification is completed on 15 august 2009. Still on passport enquiry site status on my application is mentioned that police report not received. So now what I have to do. Is this the fault of police officer or by the passport office? My main Question is now what I have to do? I have all the docs and as a profession I am advocate and no criminal record so please revert me as soon as possible.
Azam uddin khan
I am Azam uddin khan (file no is BLY-A[protected] from Bareilly. I requested my passport on 23-july-2009 verification done but status was “police verification is not received” my local police verification as well as LIO verification is completed on 15 august 2009. Still on passport enquiry site status on my application is mentioned that police report not received. So now what I have to do. Is this the fault of police officer or by the passport office? My main Question is now what I have to do? I have all the docs and as a profession I am advocate and no criminal record so please revert me as soon as possible.
Azam uddin khan
Respected Sir/Madam,
I have applied for passport on 01 june 2009 at regional passport office, Bareilly. There was an objection by you on 24 june, 2009 about NOC.I personally have submitted the fresh NOC in duplicate with Tel. No. of Issuing Authority, on[protected] at Regional Passport Office, Bareilly.
But I have not received my Passport till now.
My name -Mohammad Zafar Shamsi,
Date of Birth[protected]
File No. -G00026809,
Kindly issue my Passport as soon as possible.
MOHAMMAD ZAFAR SHAMSI
Contact no -[protected]
E-Mail - [protected]@gmail.com
I have applied for passport on 01 june 2009 at regional passport office, Bareilly. There was an objection by you on 24 june, 2009 about NOC.I personally have submitted the fresh NOC in duplicate with Tel. No. of Issuing Authority, on[protected] at Regional Passport Office, Bareilly.
But I have not received my Passport till now.
My name -Mohammad Zafar Shamsi,
Date of Birth[protected]
File No. -G00026809,
Kindly issue my Passport as soon as possible.
MOHAMMAD ZAFAR SHAMSI
Contact no -[protected]
E-Mail - [protected]@gmail.com
I had applied for the passport on May 2009, And my passport "File no. A025704" after the procedure of police verification is clear.
I haven't received any response from passport office.
But 6months have gone pass status is showing that “Your police report is clear. Applicantion is under process”.
So kindly check the matter and dispatch my passport as early as possible.looking forward for your positive reply.
Your's faithfully
Kiran Dhawan
I had applied for the passport on May 2009, And my passport "File no. A025704" after the procedure of police verification is clear.
I haven't received any response from passport office.
But 6months have gone pass status is showing that “Your police report is clear. Applicantion is under process”.
So kindly check the matter and dispatch my passport as early as possible.looking forward for your positive reply.
Your's faithfully
Kiran Dhawan
sir/madam
i dont receive my and my brother pass port.please cheak status.
dated[protected] name gopal agarwal file no.z441724.
dated[protected] name mansukh agarwal file no.z441725.
please take need full actions
with regards
gopal agarwal
i dont receive my and my brother pass port.please cheak status.
dated[protected] name gopal agarwal file no.z441724.
dated[protected] name mansukh agarwal file no.z441725.
please take need full actions
with regards
gopal agarwal
delay in passport — PASSPORT NOT RECEIVED MORE THAN 145 DAYS
Sir,I have applied for fresh passport at SP Office Kurnool on 9th Dec 2009 vide File No: HYD Z 402555 / 09 and the police verification has been completed by police and the same has been sent to passport office,Hyd on 27th Dec 2009 and the passport officials has received the same on 5th Jan 2010.
But to my suprise when I am regularly checking the status, it is showing as Police Report Has Not Been Received. Then I have approached the SP Office,Kurnool & enquired regarding this matter to that their kindself has shown the details of the delivery of my reports and the received detauils by the Passport officials at Hyd on 5.1.2010.I have sent somany mails,fax & 3 letters by couries.There is no response from their end and returning back the couriers stating "REFUSED". I re4quest your kindself to kindly look into the matter as I am having forigin trip in the 1st week of May 2010 and see that I receive the passport immediately.
R.Bharani Kumar
Flat No:307,Mayuri Heights
Opp:King Market,Fort
KURNOOL - 518 001
Cell:[protected] /[protected]
I have applied for my daughter passport for renewal on 21-04-10 and the same is shown on the website as police verfification yet to be recieved. My ref no is L002472. Kindly look into it and send it at the earliest for making our plan to travel abroad.
Thank You
Yours sincely
V R subramaniam
I have applied for my daughter passport for renewal on 21-04-10 and the same is shown on the website as police verfification yet to be recieved. My ref no is L002472. Kindly look into it and send it at the earliest for making our plan to travel abroad.
Thank You
Yours sincely
V R subramaniam
passport — the send passport does not received
Dear Sir,The sent passport of mine (Dr. Ashutosh Mishra) from Dehradun vide RL No. 5080587 dated 03-08-10, reached to the postoffice (Tutuwari) near to my native place (Merawara Kalan, Ballia, UP) and from where it was redirected to my present address (Nagla DF, Pantnagar, US Nagar, Uttarakhand) on 07-08-10 but it did not reach upto the destination till date.
Kindly do the needful for reaching and receiving the same to me at the present address.
Ashutosh Mishra
i am apply to passport,by filling passport form(no.649785) and send it by speed post.
so i have not receive.the file ref.no.
after some days of apply, my form is return to my address and along with a latter also recv. on the latter the file no is RPO/246/10,i read it than i know that the dd is wrong,
by mistake in the draft write wrong name of favor
so i am create new dd of rs 1000/- in the favor of Regional Passport Officer,
and sand it, by speed post rewari on[protected]
i have confirmation latter from post office(speed post),but ,no reply from passport office and no police varification
plz help me,
thanks,
my detail
name :- suresh kumar
add :- hno. 1934 nai basti rewari 123401(haryana)
passport form no :-649785
mobile:-[protected]
i am sanding all documents with attested,
send by speed post rewari post office
dt:[protected]
i am apply to passport,by filling passport form(no.649785) and send it by speed post.
so i have not receive.the file ref.no.
after some days of apply, my form is return to my address and along with a latter also recv. on the latter the file no is RPO/246/10,i read it than i know that the dd is wrong,
by mistake in the draft write wrong name of favor
so i am create new dd of rs 1000/- in the favor of Regional Passport Officer,
and sand it, by speed post rewari on[protected]
i have confirmation latter from post office(speed post),but ,no reply from passport office and no police varification
plz help me,
thanks,
my detail
name :- suresh kumar
add :- hno. 1934 nai basti rewari 123401(haryana)
passport form no :-649785
mobile:-[protected]
i am sanding all documents with attested,
send by speed post rewari post office
dt:[protected]
Station LUCKNOW last updated on[protected]
File Reference Number : LKO-A[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : MOHAMMAD IMRAN ANSARI
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
I have submitted required documents on[protected].
But i am not recieve my passport till now.
What i do???
_ Mohammad Imran Ansari
File Reference Number : LKO-A[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : MOHAMMAD IMRAN ANSARI
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
I have submitted required documents on[protected].
But i am not recieve my passport till now.
What i do???
_ Mohammad Imran Ansari
MY NAME DEEPAK KUMAR KAUSHIK, I WAS APPLY NEW PASSPORT ON 10.06.2011,File Reference Number : GZB-A[protected], BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVE MY PASSPORT AND THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION AT ONLINE SHOWN - ''It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time'' FROM LAST FOUR WEEKS.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
61%
+91 36 1226 4841
+91 36 1222 8547
Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
I AM A RESIDENT OF HALDWANI I HAVE APPLIED FOR A PASSPORT OFFICE DEHRAHDUN
Deepti agarwal and sachin agarwal have sent to u a passport form to u on sept police enquiry has also done
THERE FILE NO ARE:
DEEPTI AGARWAL-A008234
SACHIN AGARWAL -A008239
WHEN WILL BOTH PASSPORT COME PLEASE SENT URGENT IF ANY PROBLEM MAIL IT ON MY ID:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
ADDRESS:
SACHIN/DEEPTI AGARWAL
D/O SHRI AWADH BIHARI AGARWAL
H.NO 494 MUNGALI GARDEN
HALDWANI(NTL)