[Resolved]  pension plan — misguided with wrong informations

I and My wife have deposited some amount in the Talwandi Branch of The Bank Of Rajasthan Ltd. in Kota,Rajasthan on dated 18.12.2009.There,Financial Plan Consultant of Aviva insurance. Mr. Akash met us and gave wrong informations about your Pension Plan and took a account payee cheque of Rs.One Lakh.He did not told us that we have to deposit Rs. One Lakh every year compulsorily and if we fail to do so your company will forfeit all the money and not a single ruppee will be returned.More over I have read about poor returns of your company for the said plan.So please cancel my proposal immediately and refund me my money Rs. One Lakh to me.

Yours Sincerely,

Kamla Lohani
w/o Purendra Lohani,
1/155,Swami Vivekanand Nagar,
Kota, Rajasthan.
Phone No.[protected],
[protected],

pension plan — chech

dear sir, you have send to yearly payment chach but i dont have 1-1-2009 chach in not come bace
so pls chach my chach and amount is not currect .
my pollcy no.[protected]
so pls reply

pension plan — negligence of cce

-- Sir,

I was running a policy (policy No.[protected] from 6yrs till date , i have requested you to terminate the policy,they communicated me to deposit Rs. 40000 ( fourty thousand rupees ) & photo identification proof Along to close the policy. On 1st dec'09 i have deposited the amount & completed all the formalities as driven by the insurance people to complete the full& final settelment. they have communicated me that the final amount will be disperssed in my account till 8th dec'09.As it was not transferred till date then I cross chequed then they communicated me that your DYC is negative due to the Arms licence provided by me is not an elegible identification proof .

Therefore i want to express the irresponsibilty & carelessness of the insurance people that they have not communicated me before that arms licence is not eligible or they themselves are not aware of the same & after the DYC is negative they did not have intense feeling of comunicating the issue to me as i can fullfill there requirment there and then.
As i have suffered a lot just because of the carelesness of the icici prudential insurance people .

Please you are requested to take serious action against the official responsible for the same .

anurodh

pension plan — CHEQUE STILL NOT DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT

Kindly note that I have a policy number 01249957 with you. I had deposited the premium renewal cheque for Rs 10000/- vide cheque number 741150 dt[protected] of ICICI bank in the ICICI Bank ATM drop box in Old Rajinder Nagar branch, New Delhi more than a week back.
It is yet to hit my bank account. Kindly confirm at the earliest as to why this has happened.....

Chirag Thakkar
Dear Chirag,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused.
We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team.

pension plan — Nominee of Pensioner

I am the only nominee of the pensioner and she was my mother, expired in october.As she was alive there was an arrears deposited by the pension authority in Bank Of India which she has an account.After her death we came to know about this and bank told us to get the form fill and submit the necessary documents, and some affidavits regarding you as the nominee.So we approached to the nearest lawyer about this fact,where she did our documents and submitted in the bank, but they kept us calling now and then, no one from the bank helped in this and it took three to four months to know more about our actual reason.And the reason was too complicated i.e. the bank officers told us that there will be a recovery in the amount which will be deducted by the pension authority.Finally we got the result and some amount which is too less and the rest amount went in recovery.So we again turned to the question why the recovery has done so they simply replied us saying that the pensioner was having wrong date of birth that's why the percentage of that money went on recovery.The next we approached to the bank asking them the reason why the date of birth was wrong they told us that the date of birth is of her husband instead of her we asked them the reason and they replied us that this is not our fault.Third we approached to the bank with the experience person so they said that, We returned back the money to the pension authority because there was no nominee mentioned in the bank's detail.But we already had given the proof and the affidavits which the bank accepted and stamped infront o[censored]s.
I request and ask for your kind help in solving and getting the right judgement done.

pension plan

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR