[Resolved]  PF — PF not received

My name is Wasiullah Khan my PF Code. KN/24086/4838 which was submitted for claim by my company Net Connect Pvt ltd. on 8th July 2011 at
“The Regional PF Commissioner,
"Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan"
'Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road', Bangalore-560025”
(received copy got by company ).as per norms it should be issued in 90 working days but till date i had not received money in my account.

My Bank Detail is....

E-mail ID: - [protected]@gmail.com

ICICI Bank
A/C No.[protected]
Branch Address..
Navsari Building, 240, D.N.Road, Fort, Mumbai.
MUMBAI, 400001

I am sending you my full detail
Kindly help me to get my PF my claim.

Wasiullah Khan

57 Comments

STATUS for Member ID: MHBAN[protected]

Claim ID : MHBAN[protected]
Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO MHBAN[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 22.04.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS.

Claim ID : MHBAN[protected]
Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO MHBAN[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 22.04.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS

When will i recieve the PF amount, i am unable to reach the customer care as well.

My name Shilp Singla From Ludhiana. I join job since 2008 at Reliance Money and my salary come WORLD CLASS SERVICES. I send documents regarding withdrawal my PF but all time no response. I send many emails but no revert. Many times send documents but no response company. Please solve my case.

I send fresh documents 20 days ago. But till no answer my PF status. Tell me when my case solve many times ago my payment not process. My PF A/C No. MP/12819/2022 and Emp. Code :- W 10065. My email id shilp.[protected]@gmail.com
i am sher singh from jaipur rajasthan a optival health soltion working 1 year sir mera pf not recieve
pls sir muje 2 year waitin pf so pls send my pf
mene sir hydrawad form corrier bhi kar diya lekin koi reply nehi aya
pls my problem solve

sher singh
[protected], [protected]
DEAR SIR

SUB:I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PF
Ref:PF NO. DL/30996/03936

MY NAME IS K KIRAN KUMAR, I APPLIED FOR CLAIM THE PROVIDEND FUND IN THE MONTH OF JANUARY TROUGH OMNIA BPO SERVICES (SITUATED IN NOIDA) TO DELHI PF OFFICE. TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT OR ANY INTIMATION FROM PF OFFICE. KINDLY LOOK IN TO THE MATTER

Regard's
K KIRAN KUMAR
H.NO:18-3-496/1/B/1/2
LAXMI NAGAR
NEAR RAJANNA BOWLI
HYDERABAD-500 053

PF — PF NOT RECIEVED FROM DELHI OFFICE

DEAR SIR

Ref:PF NO. DL/30996/03936

MY NAME IS K KIRAN KUMAR, I APPLIED FOR CLAIM THE PROVIDEND FUND IN THE MONTH OF JANUARY TROUGH OMNIA BPO SERVICES (SITUATED IN NOIDA) TO DELHI PF OFFICE. TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT OR ANY INTIMATION FROM PF OFFICE. KINDLY LOOK IN TO THE MATTER

Regard's
K KIRAN KUMAR
H.NO:18-3-496/1/B/1/2
LAXMI NAGAR
NEAR RAJANNA BOWLI
HYDERABAD-500 053
MBL:[protected]/ [protected]
DEAR SIR

Ref:PF NO. AP/HY/44343/2879

MY NAME IS N.LAKSHMIRAJYAM, I APPLIED FOR CLAIM THE PROVIDEND FUND IN THE MONTH OF MARCH TROUGH KARVY COMPUTERSHARE PRIVATE LIMITED (SITUATED IN HYDERABAD) . TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT OR ANY INTIMATION FROM PF OFFICE. KINDLY LOOK IN TO THE MATTER

Regard's
N.LAKSHMIRAJYAM
I am submitting a complain regarding my PF # UP/34879/655 which I wanted to withdraw. All the required forms were submitted on 25 March 2011 at the Noida PF office.But every time I call them they are saying that the case is in pending stage . I am need of this money . I dont know whom to contact as the A.P.F.C: Shri Raj Kumar is also saying the same thing.

This is highly frustrating as to withdraw your own money we have to wait so much. Please let me know if somthing can be done to sort this out.

Sreoshi S John
Mob: [protected].
Email: sreoshi.[protected]@gmail.com
Date: 13 July 2011.
I have not received my PF amount . I have submitted my form on 03/06/2011

Shejul Rajendra
Ahmednagar
I submitted my PF form in Jan 2009, did not get any revert back from pf office then resubmitted on March 2010 & got revertback saying your pf claim Settled but till date the same I have not received tired of writing & calling PF Banglore details as below

Name- Tarkeshwar Gupta
Employer - Animaster Production Pvt Ltd
PF A/C No- 26712/268 Banglore
Mob .No- [protected]
BOI S.B A/C - [protected]
Branch- Bank of India A-25 Chitranjan Park New Delhi
Location- New Delhi

Tarkeshwar Gupta
New Delhi-[protected]
Hi Sir,

I have claimed my PF amound before 1 and half Year to comapny mobisoc
but according to epfindia status it has been received on 8th MArch
here you can see it is already more than 6 months when PF department
receive my calim but i am still waiting for money.
for the same i have raised below EPFiGMS but not receive any response.

DELSO/E/2011/07576
DELSO/E/2011/04982

I have made many times in below number but found that no one receive that calls.

Numbers : [protected]/758/759

Is this my fault that i have PF amount and govetrnment employee don't
want to work on that?

MY PF number : DL/934863/137

Can i hope that i can get that amount?
I submitted my PF form in APRIL 2011, did not get any revert back from pf office got revertback saying your pf claim Settled but till date the same I have not received tired of writing & calling PF Mumbai details as below

Name- V.Sathyamurthy
Employer - Vindsor management consultants pvt ltd
PF A/C No- 47388/1647 Bandhara ? Munbai
Mob .No- [protected]
BOI S.B A/C - 53.13025
Branch- South Indian Bank, 108, Aemenian Street, George Town Branch, Chennai -600 001.
Location- Chennai

V.Sathyamurthy
New Delhi-[protected]
I submitted my details through my company.

I received a message on 4th of October stating that ".... approved for payment through Check. Payment under process."

I received a message on 7th of October stating that " ....settled.Payment sent via check...dated 5/10/2011."

I haven't received the money yet.

Looking at the number of complaints on the internet, I have lost faith.

I'm not posting any of my details here, because I don't think any of the complaints are getting any answers. This seems to be a place where we just can brood about our issue, and do nothing about it.

But if there is someone who can help me........

sonu kumar — pf not received

i hv'nt received any pf... so kindly process it

STATUS for Member ID: DLCPM[protected]

Claim ID : DLCPM[protected]
Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO DLCPM[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 10.09.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS.

Claim ID : DLCPM[protected]
Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO DLCPM[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 10.09.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS
sir i am Rajiv Kumar sahu.my pf account no.UP36708/30 & Company Name U.P asbestos ltd.Dadri Near Ntpc Road.Ago six month i send pf claim form in nodia pf office but pf amount not come in my bank account no [protected] state bank of patiala in bhilwara Branch rajesthan.so please send my pf claim statuson my email: [protected]@gmail.com & send my pf amount in my bank account sbop.my Present mobile no. is [protected].

Rajiv Kumar Sahu
Shatri nagar Bhilwara Raj.
Dear Mam/Sir

Even after so many remainder no one taking the pain to refund my PF amount, As I had worked with Reliance comunication in jaipur office from Dec. 2008 to oct 2010 and I have submmited my PF withdrawal form on 17th jan 2010 in Reliance office (HP) but I did not get any amount in agaist my pf and no one taking pain of this case in Reliance office.so please help me on this case B,cos as per PF norms pf should be refund within 3 month but here I am waiting from 11 month.kindly resolve the case.detail is below mention

Name- Mukesh saini
PF CODE- MH/VASHI/118056/49174
Contect no.-[protected],[protected]

thanks & regard's
WITH SADELY INFORMER YOU THAT I TAPAN KUMAR MONDAL SON OF S.R MONDAL LIVING IN DURGAPUR I HAVE FILL UP PROVIDENT FROM IN THE YEAR OF NEAR ABOUT 28/11/2010 . IN THE YEAR AUG 2011 I GOT INFORMATION THAT I GOT PF IN THROW MOBILE AND 2 CHECK IS ISSUE BEHALF OF KANATAKE PF OFFICE BUT ONE CHECK IN NOT ISSUE FROM PF OFFICE IN MY INDUSTAND BANK UP TO NOW .

TAPAN KUMAR MONDAL
My Last company Techmahindra has not submited PF withdra form to PF department and its being over 6 month since I left Techmahindra.
I am not getting any response from them to whome I should contact for esclation.

Karnataka