[Resolved]  PRAKRUTI INFOTECH PVT.LTD — FRAUD COMPANY

Greeting from Prakrutiinfotech

Sub: Conditional Letter of Offer
Dear. Jobseeker

Greetings from PRAKRUTI INFOTECH PVT.LTD. The Western recession is the real beginning

of great opportunity for India.
We take pleasure in getting introduced to you as a Software Company with acquired

expertise of ten years, specializing in data digitization, content creation and portal

development. In the near future, we are entering into Joint Venture with a leading IT

company in Malaysia sourcing major projects from Commonwealth countries during 2009

and 2010. To be in preparedness for the ensuing venture, we are in the process of recruiting

candidates in India in a phased manner.
As a part of our current recruitment drive for a major project from U.K. in .NET platform, we

take pleasure in issuing this conditional Letter of Offer to you on the following terms and

conditions.
01) You will be appointed as Software Trainee in our company or in our consortium

group of companies, depending on the requirement, for the projects from U.K. in.Net and

other platforms
02) Your place of posting will be in Chennai.
03) As a part of employment, you will be provided intensive Project Based Training in

.NET and other platforms for a period of four months. Apart from the above, you will also be

trained on softskills, communication skills and Personality Development.
04) During the training period you will be eligible for a stipend of Rs.5, 000 per month.
05) During the training period you shall strictly adhere to the terms and procedures

contained in the Operations Manual, copy of which shall be furnished to you later.
06) At the end of Project Based Training period your skillsets will be evaluated by

team of experts and your appointment will be regularized on a suitable package.
07) When appointed as Software Trainee, you shall obtain an undertaking from your

parent that you shall not leave the job for a period of 18 months after the training period is

over
08) On appointment as Software Trainee, your package will start from Rs.1.44 Lakhs

(CTC) per annum with statutory benefits and project related perks
09) You shall remit a training fee of Rs.49, 500 (Rupees Forty Nine thousand five

thousand Only) to partially cover cost of Project Based Training in the current platforms.

Payment should be made by way of Cheque / Demand Draft favouring “Prakruti Infotech

Pvt.Ltd., ” payable at Chennai. An official stamped receipt will be issued to you on receipt of

payment. A sum of Rs.25, 000/- will be refunded to you after one year and we shall issue a

post-dated cheque on the date of your remitting the above payment.
10) Your training will commence within 30 days from the date of your registration and

the commencement date of your Project Based Training and Induction will be intimated to

you through letter or email.
11) After successful completion of Project Based Training and Project Induction, you

will be issued our final Letter of Appointment.
12) We are also introducing to you a proven concept titled BRAVEHUNT (U.K). If you

work in our company for a period of two years, you will be systematically trained to qualify

for direct employment in Fortune 500 companies anytime after two years.
13) After you are selected through preliminary Online Test and remitting the training

fee, you shall be invited for one day Induction Program to brief you on all training and

project related aspects as well as to familiarize you with terms of employment and

BRAVEHUNT concept.
14) During the training program, you shall take-up psychometric test. We shall bear

the charges.
15) Your employment with us is subject to medical examination as per norms of the

company
16) After Project Based Training and confirmation, you should be prepared to work

anywhere in India or abroad.
17) We can provide you adequate opportunity to earn Rs.10, 000 per month by doing

our spare time work. This income will be in addition to your regular salary and perks.
18) While on training, you shall be provided with enough scope to earn back the

training fee in full and more. This Earn Back option is subject to your skillsets and the

sparetime you can allocate for tasks such as Coding and Testing, Value Addition, Software

Promo and Website Development.
19) You can now aspire to work in top MNCs like IBM, Microsoft, Infosys, TCS where

ex-programmers of our consortium companies are currently employed in these companies.

You too can join them if you stay in our projects for minimum period of two years.

20) You shall get full access to 12, 000 lines of live Source Code to enable you upgrade

technical skills and understand the architecture as well as software development cycle

quickly. You can do value addition and promote the product anywhere in India to

supplement your revenue base. This unique feature is not available with any other IT

company in India..
21) Project Based Training period indicated above is only tentative. Since you will be

directly inducted into software projects after Project Based Training, the period of training

may get extended depending on the progress and your performance.
22) In the event of your resigning the job within 18 months or on completion of first

project, whichever is earlier, you shall not be eligible for any refund and the post dated

cheque issued to you will become automatically null and void.
23) In the event of your seeking refund of training fee due to any force majeure

conditions before starting the LAMP training program, you will qualify to receive only 50% of

the fees paid by you and the same shall be refunded after 60 days from the date of your

seeking refund in writing.
24) This conditional Letter of Offer is furnished to you without prejudice and subject

to terms as above mentioned.
25) If required, you shall furnish two references in your city with whom we can enquire

about you before confirmation of your services
26) After Project Based Training, subject to selection parameters, you will be on

probation for a period of three months.
27) When appointed as Software Trainee, you should be prepared to work in any

division of our company and accept the task assigned to you
28) We are not a training Centre or HR consultants. Our recruitment is to fill-out the

requirements of our consortium group of companies involved in core software projects.
Kindly sign the duplicate copy of this conditional Letter of Offer as token of acceptance and

handover the same to us with the training fee and bio-data with photograph within the next

one week. You shall receive our intimation on the date of one day Project Induction

Program (PIP). We solicit your co-operation in carving out a successful career in our

organization. Getting your dream job in IT cannot be simplified any further.
Thanking you in anticipation and with kind regards,
Yours Faithfully,
Sangeetha.E
PRAKRUTI INFOTECH PVT.LTD

69 Comments

hi, friends i am one of the employee in prakruti infotech. twice i saw the ripples infotech md subramani in prakruti infotech. they will come on sunday times. The company is going to close this month end officially i got this information from the management heads. Friends those who want the cash back.force him immediately.
ddddddddddd
hi hi .. frnds... its a PURE ND PURE FRAUD COMPANY>>>>

1... not having any certification ...like ISO...

2... not listed in NASSCOM...

3... not registered by govermenet

4...also not havin any proof nd evidence (LICENSE) to run/...
hi, friends

i m one of the employee in prakruti infotech. They are going to close the company in this month end. its 100% conformed...

they already terminated all the senior employees and right now they doesnt have any system(they return back)

dear friends and employees who are still trusting this company kindly ask them for refund.

still now they are not stopped the recruitment process. This month also they are recruiting 4 employees and they are getting one lacks for each employee.

overall they are recruiting around 200 employees and they collect 50, 000 for each employee as back door job. its not a back door job.

Deva is a phenom y of chandra sekar in prakruti. Deva cant able to speak in english also. These peoples are maintaining deva for eye wash.

The entire decision will be controlled by chandra sekar who is a friend of subramani(ripples info link).

still now they are collecting 100, 00, 000 from the employee but even they cant able to pay the salary. People think why they are not ready to pay the salary.

There before is anyone look at a software company doesnt have a single system. such a crazy thing. i dont know still now how the people are trust this company. Especially the client talwalker how they trust this company...????????

Dear friends they are going to change the company name in next month that is they are going to start a new company. so beware of prakruti infotech. we are going to complaint about this on monday 29th in commissioner office those who are interested you can join.
kekran mekran cmpy is going to be close...
Sangeetha [send email]
hi hi .. frnds... its a PURE ND PURE FRAUD COMPANY>>>>

1... not having any certification ...like ISO...

2... not listed in NASSCOM...

3... not registered by govermenet

4...also not havin any proof nd evidence (LICENSE) to run/...

this mail is posted by sangeetha who is a hr manager in prakruti.

friends think why all the employees or escaped from prakruti. ...
The company is quit all the employees and they said they are going to close the company. since the company is damaged they are going to change the company name.

They already planed to get project for company name as BIJA TECHNOLOGY. this company is only for tata communication broadband connectivity. But they cheated the employes as a software company. and more over the company doesnt have any Name board. They are running under the same name as prakruti infotech.

They already cheated lot of employees. so here after they may start a new company as RAJA TECHNOLOGY. so beware of this company.

Guys if anybody have their photos kindly upload it in online. Then only they stop cheating the youth lifes...
I also agree all the complaints posted in this, this company is pakka 100 percent sure is a fraud company cheated many lives, many persons are in unemployed having lost their money and job and finding difficult to survive... This company has played with lives of many people
the main persons who lead the main role to cheat people are sivabalan(HR), Brainsquare consultancy, Murali(HR), Tasnim(HR), and sangeetha(HR).only this bloody beggars cheat the guys talking so nicely and got money and flew off.now deva is trying to give money slowly.

PRAKRUTI INFOTECH PVT.LTD