Hi All
I am Md Samiullah Ansari and i i am doing work with iyogi technical services PVt Ltd last one year six month i want to know about what is the procedure to refund PF. What document need to submit.
Md Samiullah Ansari
Employee code Y-802
I am Md Samiullah Ansari and i i am doing work with iyogi technical services PVt Ltd last one year six month i want to know about what is the procedure to refund PF. What document need to submit.
Md Samiullah Ansari
Employee code Y-802
trans continental e services pvt ltd — i have not yet received my pf
My PF No. is MH/99961/707 with Thane Wagle Estate PF office, i was working with Trans Continental e Services Pvt Ltd. I have not yet received my pf. Its almost 5months now as i have resigned in september. Please let me know about my pf status and when i will get it. Subject: PF Transfer has not done after more than two years
I had submitted my EPF withdrawal application on 21st November 2007 in EPF Haldwani office as per details
Name :Vinod Kumar Sharma S/O Sh. P.C Sharma
From - HRFD/9628/94/4 EPF office Gurgaon To UA34534/07 EPF Haldwani
Previus employer Stic Pens Ltd 318, Phase-IV Gurgaon Hryana
Contacted EPF Haldwani so many times they told me they have done their part and application is pending in EPF Gurgaon office
Details of Correspondence done with Gurgaon EPF Office
1. On 17th July 2009 written letter to EPF Commissioner Gurgaon regarding status – NO REPLY
2. In October-2009 again send reminder - NO REPLY
3. On 16th December 2009 wrote a letter under RTI to Officer RTI EPF Gurgaon –Till date NO REPLY.
I am really surprised and disappointed with the working, system and whole process is going on
After repeated correspondence and meeting nothing has happened .I have not received even single reply from EPF office Gurgaon.
Therefore I am requesting you to look in to the matter seriously, transfer my amount and intimate me.
Awaiting for your favorable reply.
Vinod Kumar Sharma
Manager Operation
Espiem Plastics Ltd
68-69 B Sector-3 IIE Pant Nagar
Uttrakhand, [protected], email ID : [protected]@espiem.co.in
I had submitted my EPF withdrawal application on 21st November 2007 in EPF Haldwani office as per details
Name :Vinod Kumar Sharma S/O Sh. P.C Sharma
From - HRFD/9628/94/4 EPF office Gurgaon To UA34534/07 EPF Haldwani
Previus employer Stic Pens Ltd 318, Phase-IV Gurgaon Hryana
Contacted EPF Haldwani so many times they told me they have done their part and application is pending in EPF Gurgaon office
Details of Correspondence done with Gurgaon EPF Office
1. On 17th July 2009 written letter to EPF Commissioner Gurgaon regarding status – NO REPLY
2. In October-2009 again send reminder - NO REPLY
3. On 16th December 2009 wrote a letter under RTI to Officer RTI EPF Gurgaon –Till date NO REPLY.
I am really surprised and disappointed with the working, system and whole process is going on
After repeated correspondence and meeting nothing has happened .I have not received even single reply from EPF office Gurgaon.
Therefore I am requesting you to look in to the matter seriously, transfer my amount and intimate me.
Awaiting for your favorable reply.
Vinod Kumar Sharma
Manager Operation
Espiem Plastics Ltd
68-69 B Sector-3 IIE Pant Nagar
Uttrakhand, [protected], email ID : [protected]@espiem.co.in
pf office gurgaon — PF COMPLAINT
Hi,My name is Naresh Kumar and my PF no is 27607/12 . I submitted my PF form on April 2009 and i was told that i would get the amount in 45 working days or a max of 3 months, however I haven't heard of anything about the same till date.
I would request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful ASAP.
Naresh Kumar
My EPF A/c. No. is HR/GGN/25134/299 claim form was deposited
on 14.11.2009 by my Company William E Cooners, Signature Towers, Gurgaon where I was working. Till date it has not been deposited in my account. kindly cause to release the payment.
Nidhi Bindra
My EPF A/c. No. is HR/GGN/25134/299 claim form was deposited
on 14.11.2009 by my Company William E Cooners, Signature Towers, Gurgaon where I was working. Till date it has not been deposited in my account. kindly cause to release the payment.
Nidhi Bindra
Dear Sir / Mam,
I was working in " Bharti Airtel Services Ltd." since last 2.5 years but resigned from the post on 19th aug 2009. My PF Form, from HR deptt is now submitted for final payment to your office on 13th sep 2009, as per enquiry made by me but the final amount is not transfer in my bank account no. [protected].
Please inform me about the progress at my mob.no.[protected] / [protected] or email id (gopi.[protected]@yahoo.in)
K.GOPI
Emp. ID : 32572
PF No. HR/GGN/10693/008917
Bank account no. .[protected].
Mob no. [protected] / [protected]
I was working in " Bharti Airtel Services Ltd." since last 2.5 years but resigned from the post on 19th aug 2009. My PF Form, from HR deptt is now submitted for final payment to your office on 13th sep 2009, as per enquiry made by me but the final amount is not transfer in my bank account no. [protected].
Please inform me about the progress at my mob.no.[protected] / [protected] or email id (gopi.[protected]@yahoo.in)
K.GOPI
Emp. ID : 32572
PF No. HR/GGN/10693/008917
Bank account no. .[protected].
Mob no. [protected] / [protected]
nearly one year left i have applied my PF in gurgaon
last time when i visit your office in gurgoan after enquirer thay told me check will be send next week to your account but sir till now one month left again no check is issued ..i don't know what is going on
according the high profile persons working in PF department giving statement in media that we are issue PF amount in three month but i think this is one year and three month
please look after this issue if some one read this mail
my pf number is HR/[protected]
nearly one year left i have applied my PF in gurgaon
last time when i visit your office in gurgoan after enquirer thay told me check will be send next week to your account but sir till now one month left again no check is issued ..i don't know what is going on
according the high profile persons working in PF department giving statement in media that we are issue PF amount in three month but i think this is one year and three month
please look after this issue if some one read this mail
my pf number is HR/[protected]
I am Suparna Sur-I have sent the PF clearance amount in November'09 via my company-Orient Craft garment export house-Gurgaon, its Feb'10 now, and I still have not recieved the amount in my account-who should I contact? I need the money urgently-please help.
Good afternoon,
A am Shankar lal yadav from Jaipur .In past i was working in Tokita Seeds Pvt.Ltd. .in this my P.f.A/c No.HR/26616/39 .3 month before i apply form for withdraw by Tokita seeds.But on till time, I no recive payment in my account .
I wait for this.
please sir take positive action.
Thanks Sir,
Best Regards
Shankar Lal Yadav
Jaipur,
Good afternoon,
A am Shankar lal yadav from Jaipur .In past i was working in Tokita Seeds Pvt.Ltd. .in this my P.f.A/c No.HR/26616/39 .3 month before i apply form for withdraw by Tokita seeds.But on till time, I no recive payment in my account .
I wait for this.
please sir take positive action.
Thanks Sir,
Best Regards
Shankar Lal Yadav
Jaipur,
Dear SIr,
My Name is G.Saravanan, i was worked in Tower vision india Pvt Ltd. during Aug 21 to May 09. My PF A/c No. is HR/12900/138 and i have sent my PF application last 6 month, but till now amount did not credit in my Bank A/c. please look into the matter. I am urgent need of the Fund. Please expediate the process.
G.Saravanan.
My Name is G.Saravanan, i was worked in Tower vision india Pvt Ltd. during Aug 21 to May 09. My PF A/c No. is HR/12900/138 and i have sent my PF application last 6 month, but till now amount did not credit in my Bank A/c. please look into the matter. I am urgent need of the Fund. Please expediate the process.
G.Saravanan.
I would to bring your kind attention that I have applied for withdrawl of my PF claim to Gurgaon PF office on 30.7.09 from my past company M/S ACME ENVIRO SOLUTIONS PVT LTD where I had worked from 9.8.08 to 30.4.09 . But I was told to credit the amount to my account within 60 days. Though it has already passed more than 150 days, till date those amount not yet to come account. The following are of my PF a/c details -
HR/GGN/29560/134
Establishment code: HR/GGN/29560
Submission date - 30th July'09
You are requested to do the needful action for the aforesaid subject at your earliest & ensure me for the same..
Looking forward fo your kind co-operation for the said subject..
Warm Regards
Shibnath Podder M -[protected]
HR/GGN/29560/134
Establishment code: HR/GGN/29560
Submission date - 30th July'09
You are requested to do the needful action for the aforesaid subject at your earliest & ensure me for the same..
Looking forward fo your kind co-operation for the said subject..
Warm Regards
Shibnath Podder M -[protected]
Dear SIr,
My Name is Arshiya Khan, I was employed in Bharti Airtel Ltd. Pune . I have deposited my PF withdrawn application on 20th May 2009, but till now i did not received my cheque. please look into the matter. I am urgent need of the Fund. Please expediate the process.
Arshiya Khan
My Name is Arshiya Khan, I was employed in Bharti Airtel Ltd. Pune . I have deposited my PF withdrawn application on 20th May 2009, but till now i did not received my cheque. please look into the matter. I am urgent need of the Fund. Please expediate the process.
Arshiya Khan
This is Jandeep Nadia writing to seek your help in my pf issue. After getting all the papar work done from my company Bharti Airtel where i worked for near about eleven months, i sent my provident fund clearance document to PF office Gurgaon in July 2010. I was told that it takes about 45 days to get the money but till today it is more than 6 months and nothing has been credited to my account.
therefore i request you to look into the matter .
looking forward to your cooperation.
Jandeep Nadia
Orcale ID B55803
This is Jandeep Nadia writing to seek your help in my pf issue. After getting all the papar work done from my company Bharti Airtel where i worked for near about eleven months, i sent my provident fund clearance document to PF office Gurgaon in July 2010. I was told that it takes about 45 days to get the money but till today it is more than 6 months and nothing has been credited to my account.
therefore i request you to look into the matter .
looking forward to your cooperation.
Jandeep Nadia
Orcale ID B55803
my name is sriram krishnan, i was working with hero management services in gurgon sec-14 for about 1.5 yrs.. i had submitted the forms for the PF on 04 nov, 2009 and the conformation no. is HR-27342/2855 ...
kindly inform the status, till what date would my money be transfered o to my account.
sriram krishnan
mob::[protected] &[protected].
email:: [protected]@gmail.com
my name is sriram krishnan, i was working with hero management services in gurgon sec-14 for about 1.5 yrs.. i had submitted the forms for the PF on 04 nov, 2009 and the conformation no. is HR-27342/2855 ...
kindly inform the status, till what date would my money be transfered o to my account.
sriram krishnan
mob::[protected] &[protected].
email:: [protected]@gmail.com
I have apply my EPF on 30.08.2009 but i have not receive my EPF in my saving account, Following detail is attech with here
Name -Rajkumar, S% Mahabir singh.
V.P.O- Rasulpur, Distt-Mohinder Garh (Haryana)
EPF account No-HR / FD /9262 /544.
Saving account Detail- A/C No-420. Bank Name -Haryana Co-Operative society Bank Ltd, Branch -Gudha, MohinderGarh(Haryana)
Kindly send my EPF in my saving account .Thanks.
I have apply my EPF on 30.08.2009 but i have not receive my EPF in my saving account, Following detail is attech with here
Name -Rajkumar, S% Mahabir singh.
V.P.O- Rasulpur, Distt-Mohinder Garh (Haryana)
EPF account No-HR / FD /9262 /544.
Saving account Detail- A/C No-420. Bank Name -Haryana Co-Operative society Bank Ltd, Branch -Gudha, MohinderGarh(Haryana)
Kindly send my EPF in my saving account .Thanks.
respected sir,
i m rajesh, i submitted my pf docoument on dated 17-12-09 in pf office gurgaon.My pf no
is HR27164/0369.After spent two month i have get no response by pf offfce .when i submitted my pf form in office than he say that it will be clear one month . but till date it is pending and i am facing problem for this. my form no. is 29210998 and my account group no is ggn 05. i request you please look this matter and i hope you will give me possitve response. i had wriiten two times my complaint in consumer complaint so sir please look into matter and give me reply.
i m rajesh, i submitted my pf docoument on dated 17-12-09 in pf office gurgaon.My pf no
is HR27164/0369.After spent two month i have get no response by pf offfce .when i submitted my pf form in office than he say that it will be clear one month . but till date it is pending and i am facing problem for this. my form no. is 29210998 and my account group no is ggn 05. i request you please look this matter and i hope you will give me possitve response. i had wriiten two times my complaint in consumer complaint so sir please look into matter and give me reply.
i want to know my pf status.
my pf no.is-hr/8933/26
PF Office — Not Received the PF amount after 70 days of submission of form
Dear Sir,I have submitted my PF withdrawal form account no DL/39297/10 in the 10 the Dec at PF office wazirpur Delhi. Attached is the Form for your reference.
Grateful if you can help me in clearing the same.
Prakash
Kindly send me the specimen copy of a Filled PF Form. I am not able to fill it.
Thanks & Regard
Sandeep
Kindly send me the specimen copy of a Filled PF Form. I am not able to fill it.
Thanks & Regard
Sandeep
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 11 2616 3546
+91 11 2737 6772
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
The Public Information Officer
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan (EPFO)
Plot No.43, Sector-44,
Institutional Area,
Gurgaon-122002.
Sub :- Information under Section 6(1) of Act, 2005.[protected]Request for
With due respect I have to say that I had posted a RTI Application on dated[protected] vide speed post No. SP ED[protected] IN to your good office regarding information under Act-2005.
It is requested to get the matter enquired into urgently and arrange to send the reply of my information sought in the letter within stipulated time, otherwise I have to approached the Chief P.I.O.
Sir, the prescribed application fee has been deposited vide IPO 77E 282427 on dated[protected]. This is for your kind information.
Therefore, I request you to kindly provide the said information to the undersigned and obliged.
( HARESH PRASAD )
Block-28/1-c., P&T Qtrs,
Kali Bari Marg, New Delhi-110001.