[Resolved]  PSRP International Group — Cheating & Fraud

As per the telephonic conversation with Mr. Prakash Rao, Proprietor of M/s PSRP International Group, 141, Pooja Beauty Parlour, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Gadag - 582101, Karnataka, I deposited a sum of Rs. 1110/- on 4.2.2011 in his HDFC account in Chembur. Once the amount has been deposited the company promised to give me the online application form for personal loan. But to my surprise afdter the amount is deposited the company does not answer to phone calls or email messages send to them Their mobile No. [protected]. Pl. let me know whether this is a bogus company. Necessary slip of having deposited the money can be produced if required.

20 Comments

Ya true he is fraud ...last 2 months back i have applied the loan directly going to him in gadag...he told that every procedures wil be completed in 30 days...i given a processing charge 4700 rupees...one month he replied that legal team will come and verify the documents...still no legal team as came and he is not responding to phone calls and mails...he is a international fraud
No its not true. I had applied and yes it did get delayed. But a legal team did come and inspect the property and my loan of 18 lacs is almost done and I will receive it next week as I have received the date and intimation also! And I don't think its a fraud, seems to be a geniune company.I have visited their office too! Totally legimate, I think they are just going through procedure so its getting delayed. Have a little more patience, you will definitely get your loan.
Have you checked up with any one who has availed loans from these people, to know the authenticity of their claim?
NO, ITS ABULUTLY WRONG AND FALSE COMPLAINT, ACTUALLY WE GOT THE ONLINE PRESCRIBED LOAN APPLICATION FORMS FROM PSRP INTERNATIONAL GROUP, GADAG.ITS GENUINE FIRM, ITS GIVING PROMPT SERVICE TO THEIR CUSTOMERS, THOSE WHO CAN'T GET THE LOAN THOSE PEOPLES, DOCUMENTS ARE FALSE OR FAKE THEY WILL NOT GET THE LOAN. LIKE THIS HAPPENED WITH MOSTLY WITH THIS INDIARA WHO WROTE HERE LIKE THIS.
WE KNOW THIS PSRP INTERNATIONAL GROUP, AND ITS PROMPT SERVICE. ITS GENUINE AND TRUSTWORTHY FIRM. I REQUEST ALL THE READERS OF THIS THAT DON'T BLAME THIS PSRP INTERNATIONAL GROUP, GADAG IF DIDN'T GET THE LOAN. IF YOUR LOAN APPLICATION IS CORRECT AND GENUINE THEN EVERY LOAN APPLICANT WILL GET LOAN SERVICE FROM PSRP INTERNATIONAL GROUP, GADAG. THANK YOU TO THE GENUINE READERS, AND TRUSTFULL PEOPLES.
FROM Mr.MALLIKARJUN
psrp international group is already known as genuine, prompt and service oriented firm, those who didn't got the loan from psrp international group they only blaming.Actully psrp international groupis a true, legal and 100% trustworthy .
All the who are saying that PSRP is genuine company belongs to psrp team i know very wel...prakash rao is cheating poor indians by taking processing charge and giving promise that he wil avail the loan...and legal team will do verification within one month...but after one month nothing wil be happnd ...he wil not respond to any mails and phone calls...he should be arrested by police soon for cheating the people like this...he is saying and giving publicity that his office contains more than 50 staffs but the truth is he is only one in his company with one chair and table nothing else...all of them pls check his advertisements... in that he is telling that his office has more than 50 staffs...after seeing the advertisement pls go to his office and c wat is the truth ...only he is there in office with one chair and table...also his firm is not registered his firm is proprietorship firm ...any fools can easily start a proprietorship firm without any registration and can start a bank account in that name...if anybody who has availed the loan then show the proof.I know nobody wil show...SO I REQUEST TO ALL PPLS PLEASE DON'T FALL IN SUCH TRAPS AS HE IS A INTERNATIONAL CUNNING AND FRAUD PERSON I EVER SEEN...I[censored]R NOT READY TO BELIEVE THEN U CAN WASTE UR HARD EARNED MONEY..I[censored] WANT LOAN JUST GO FOR LEGAL PROCEDURES THROUGH BANK AND GET THE LOAN... DON'T BELIEVE PRAKASH RAO...INTERNATIONAL FRAUD...
JENSON WHAT YOU TOLD IS ABSOLUTELY CORRECT I ALSO APPLIED FOR LOAN LAST 3 MONTHS BACK BUT STILL NOW NO LEGAL VERIFICATION HAS DONE...WHEN I CAL HIM HE SAYS WIL CUM WITHIN ONE WEEK BUT NOTHING IS HAPPENING...NOW IS NOT RESPONDING ALSO...ITS NOT EASY FOR ME TO GO TO GADAG AND ASK ...BECOS TRAVELING COST ITSELF WIL BE GREATER THAN WAT SPEND AS PROCESSING CHARGE ...
PLS DONT APPLY LOAN OF PSRP INTERNALTONAL GROUP...HE IS COMPLETELY FRAUD PERSON
PETERSON! I HAD ALREADY A CAUTION ASKING THE READERS TO FIND OUT THE PERSON TO WHOM HE HAS ALREADY DISBURSED THE LOAN. SANCTIONING THE LOAN IS OK. BUT ONLY WHEN YOU DISBURSE YOU GET THE MONEY IN HAND. COLLECT THE DETAILS.
I had lodged a complaint of 9th March, 2011. On seeing this complaint afgter a fw days I was given an online application form and was told to send my documents with 4 Rs. 50/- stamp paper. The date for getting the loan was one month's time which was supposed to be 22.03.2011. But on 21.03.2011 he send me a mail asking to come donw to Karnataka with all original documents and was told that I have been given a primary loan sanction. I told hime that these are all his tricks for cheating to which he refused. Becasue in any of conditions he had not mentioned of the customer personally going to his office at Karnataka. I send 2 mails to hime saying that in this week I will be in his office. But to my surprise he not at all answering to the mails or attending to the phone calls. What should we presume. It is clearly a case of cheating and fraud. I think he should beg instead of cheating as this money will not last with you. You are being cursed by the innoncent and needy people for which he will have to fear one person.
hello, psrp international group is a genuine and best with trustfull service they are giving to the loan applicants. if any one have doubt they can visit the office, he didn’t mentioned anywhere that 50 staffs are there, mr.jenson AND Indira is a bogus persons, mostly there applications was rejected for some reason, thats why mr, jenson and Indira are misguiding all the peoples. i went, met and saw all the legal certificates of psrp international group, gadag. dont belive these type bogus peoples like mr.jenson and Indira. if he or she came with me to gadag i will proove that PSRP INTERNATIONAL GROUP IS GENUINE AND HONEST FIRM. WHICH IS PROVIDING SERVICE IN BANKING AND FINANCIAL SECTOR, ITS HAS SERVICE TAX REGISTRATION NUMBER AND PSRP INTERNATIONAL GROUP IS A REGISTERED AS FIRM IN GOVERNMENT OF KARNATAKA, THESE ALL LEGAL DOCUMENTS ARE AVAILABLE TO SEE IN PSRP INTERNATIONAL GROUP’S OFFICE. i challenge to mr. jenson and Indira that IF YOU HAVE COUREGE COME TO PSRP INTERNATIONAL GROUP, GADAG OFFICE, I WILL ALSO COME, I WILL SHOW YOU THE LEGAL DOCUMENTS OF IT. ACTUALLY MR.JELSON and Indira are FRAUDs BECAUSE THERE APPLICATION IS MOSTLY REJECTED OR THE JENSON OR INDIRA NAMED PERSONS IS A FAKE. ALL ARE WELCOME TO VERIFY THE LEGAL CERTIFICATES OF PSRP INTERNATIONAL GROUP, GADAG.
Mr. Rafeeqj are you an employee of PSRP or his partner. Before calling somebody a fraud just go through their background. I have not produced any false documents. Before applying for the loan you had not mentioned any terms such the customer coming to Karnataka. In case our is bogus then how did you give the application form. Mr Rafeeqj I think you yourself is an international fraud and cheater that is why you are supporting him. In case you are his customer, pl. shown the proof of having received the loan. Otherwise don't speak nonsense.
http://www.indiamart.com/company/2517879/...c these advertisement in that he is mentioning about no of employees... from this itself we can understand u r a fraud person Mr rafeeqj ...same thing happend to me also wat indira1 told...he sent me a msg to come on 22nd on 21st...how come this possible from this within one day travelling to gadag ...from this we can understand psrp is completetly fraud person...pls send ur phone no mr rafeeqj to my mail id i wil cal u...wil talk directly then we can decide how much genuvine and al...my mail id [protected]@gmail.com..
hello i am prakashrao from psrp international group gadag, we are not received any such name jenson.its true, any one can come and check.he is a created person by rejected loan applicant.dont belive this jensons words and indira's also.Indira absented to inspection, she didn't came to gadag.
Hello Indira
submitt your loan applied documents within ten days, you are wrote false complaints in the www.consumercomplaints.in
you are defaulter to attend the inspection when we called and sent sms and mailed to you.but you absented and became misconducting applicant with psrp international group, gadag.
be ready to accept legal notice for misconduct and misguiding to the innocent peoples.
this reply is from PSRP INTERNATIONAL GROUP, GADAG.
DONT FALL INTO TRAP OF PRAKASH RAO PSRP... HE IS COMPLETELY A FRAUD PERSON
MAKING INNCOENT PEOPLE FOOLS BY SAYING HE WIL AVAIL LOAN AND AFTER YOUR LOAN APPLICATION IS SUBMITTED WITH PROCESSING CHARGE...HE WIL NOT RESPOND TO U AND U WIL LOST UR PROCESSING CHARGE...SO NOT BELIEVE THIS MAN...IF ALL WANT TO LOOSE THEIR MONEY GO HEAD...
Now I am getting new mails saying that I had been called to Gadag to submit my documents. Already I had mailed the documents on 9th March, 2011 which I confirmed from him. Infact I had tolde him to tell me the date when I should reach Karnataka after keeping the documents ready. For that also he did not reply and now he says I am a defaulter which he already knew before taking the money. He did not reply to the mail, did not inform the date and now all a sudden he says I did not reach there in ten days and leagal action will be taken., Pl. do proceed. Atleast all the public will be aware of such firms. I will provide all the documents at that time and the print out of all the mails. As he says he has send me some SMS which I have not received, I think that also can be checked out from the service provider.
what indira1 told is exactly correct...i also applied his loan and he told will inform when to come...after he did not responded at al...atlast he msged me to come to gadag from delhi...which is impossible and he also well know that i cant come at last people...he is completed fraud man ...this type of fraud firms should aware by public...so dont go behind such fraud firms like psrp international group

never trust on Mr prakash row ...as this company is froud or not i cant say but the way he is treating to the person really forcing to think that it's froud . if its trustable why he is not replaying any call or mail if your try 20times at a time then he will receive and will assure u ...to get loan from him ...as i was also a person who trusted on him from jan11 ...before processing loan i asked him there is written regarding geovernment guranter and he replied me do not worry its just a fromalities but when i followed up till app at last he send a mail that it is must to provide gov grntr if it required why kept me on blind realy its pre planned busineess to cheat person like us to get money as presubscribed fee ..think if 20 person apply for the same he will be getting morethan 20000 without doing anything ...so dear reader to take loan from him think twice to apply ...and praksh ji very good business u r doing...
I WILL AGREED IN UR HE NOT RAO, HE IS COW, IN OUR COUNTRY THERE IS NO RULE FOR THIS TYPE OF PEOPLE.

PSRP International Group

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR