[Resolved]  Rajanand Builders Pvt. Ltd — fraud and cheating

Dear Sir.

I have brought a flat in Mayuri Plaza in palasuni, Rasulgarh. As i am working in merchant ship i could not visit the site while under construction. After taken possession i realized that the list of defects keep on increasing day by day. The material, proportion and the quality of work are of sub- standard and within a month the building showing n numbers of crack all over not ony that all switch board panel gave way in the early stage.when i try to convey the defect list through e-mail, he not only ignore that saying i dont know what is e-mail but also threatening us.finding no other way i am bringing the fact for your kind information to help and guide me to get rid of this.

Due to this type of people we are suffer to faith on builder.I[censored] write this before taking posession then i thing u are right.After taking posession i[censored] write this type of word then i thing u have any personal problem with builder so that u want to misguide the public against the builder.I have a question ?.
Without seeing the house can anybody move in.This is for all people u thing what is right & what is wrong.
I too had a very bad experiance with Mr Anand Mohan and one of his accomplice Mr Ramakant..They are un reliable and they try to deceive .However I am lucky feel to get ride of my problem.I booked a house at his G Next Valley Plot No 24 Corner and paid 10 lacs for Regd of land, both played well.They were not having the land they say to sell me.When I realised the mistake and I asked for paying back they did not budge., however I changed to plot to No 39 and asked me to give me all papers for loan from HDFC, They told HDFC will not give loan giving no reasons, Then I applied at LIC Housing still they did not give papers to me .With all disgust and with the help of an influencial friend at BBSR I got back my money after 20 months.See the escalation of prop prices and mental torture for 20 months.

Accordingly people may please be cautious
This builder is a fraud and uses threats to get more money out of home owners. My registration was delayed, I was threatened and he used all sorts of harassment to get more cash out of me. I am considering going to police.
This builder is a fraud. I have bought a duplex 7 years back from him. I have been shown 30 feet roads. Community hall, street lights, 24 hr security etc... But even after 7 years non of the facilities available to me. Cattles are freely gazing around my house and anyone can slip inside, so no security at all. I am posting some the current pics and this is the condition after 7 years. I am considering filing a suite against this builder.