thanks a lot...even I was wondering that after submittin the money, how do they assign the job and how do they pay
Thank you very much for the information. People who have experienced such fraud companies claiming to give income from home based jobs should inform the other potential comers.
Thanks a lot.
Sarat
Thanks a lot.
Sarat
I also thought this would be an easy way to make some side income. So I opted for data entry, form filling and typing jobs. They sent me an EBook which was so many pages o[censored]nwanted stuff. Then they asked me to start my own webpage and bid for the type of work !! None of this was explained before I made the payment. They have not even published a helpline number. Any email to their helpdesk meets with the same response "For Complete Details of Data Entry Program, Please Visit Our Website-www.Typingjob4all.com". Of no use to visit this website that says the same thing all over again.
People, beware of this fraudulent company !
I AM A CBI OFFICER
I AM TRYING TO INVESTIGATE ABOUT THIS ALL FRAUDEULENT COMPANIES YOU ALL SUPPORT ME SO I CAN CATCH THEM
I WANT THOSE ALL DETAILS FROM WHERE U ALL DEPOSITED THE MONEY AND FROM WHICH BANK THE AREA PLACE PLEASE ALL U PEOPLE TRUST ME I WILL CATCH THEM RED HANDED AND I[censored]LL WILL SUPPORT ME I WILL TRY TO GIVE U ALL PEOPLES MONEY BACK AFTER ARRESTING THEM
SO PLEASE DO REPLY ME
CBI OFFICER,
BANGALORE,
SUSHANT HATTARGI,
I AM TRYING TO INVESTIGATE ABOUT THIS ALL FRAUDEULENT COMPANIES YOU ALL SUPPORT ME SO I CAN CATCH THEM
I WANT THOSE ALL DETAILS FROM WHERE U ALL DEPOSITED THE MONEY AND FROM WHICH BANK THE AREA PLACE PLEASE ALL U PEOPLE TRUST ME I WILL CATCH THEM RED HANDED AND I[censored]LL WILL SUPPORT ME I WILL TRY TO GIVE U ALL PEOPLES MONEY BACK AFTER ARRESTING THEM
SO PLEASE DO REPLY ME
CBI OFFICER,
BANGALORE,
SUSHANT HATTARGI,
This seems like an MLM-Multi Level Marketing. Where you join as members and create downlines under you. Initially the people who got paid must have joined early. As all MLM's come to an end one day, seems like this is the end of the Company. It is not the matter of Rs. 350 or 400, imagine the quantum of fees they must be receiving per day. So its a strict No-No. Manpreet
Hi Friendz,
Iam too late for now to repent for what i did. Just today half an hour ago i told my hubby to deposit Rs. 399/- in HDFC bank and am such a stupid saw these comments just now. Had i not checked it before depositing i wud have saved my money... Seriously i was not aware of this fraud company. I received a mail one day about online job typing and was impressed by his comments, thought i can solve my financial problem every week and got fooled by myself before seeing these comments on the site.
Anyway friends thanks for your advice, i will definetely warn my friends from this minute onwards...
He can cheat as many as he wants on this earth, but he is not aware that there is someone above us all who is watching this fraudalent work.Rana is getting cheated by himself he is not aware of this.If he is a god fearing person, he wud not have done this to any person... He will definetly be punished by the true GOD very shortly... Don't worry my dear friends including me who got fooled by this fraud RANA...
I HATE THIS STUPID RANA... BULL [censored]ttttttttttttttttt
Dissapointed friend,
Bangalore
Iam too late for now to repent for what i did. Just today half an hour ago i told my hubby to deposit Rs. 399/- in HDFC bank and am such a stupid saw these comments just now. Had i not checked it before depositing i wud have saved my money... Seriously i was not aware of this fraud company. I received a mail one day about online job typing and was impressed by his comments, thought i can solve my financial problem every week and got fooled by myself before seeing these comments on the site.
Anyway friends thanks for your advice, i will definetely warn my friends from this minute onwards...
He can cheat as many as he wants on this earth, but he is not aware that there is someone above us all who is watching this fraudalent work.Rana is getting cheated by himself he is not aware of this.If he is a god fearing person, he wud not have done this to any person... He will definetly be punished by the true GOD very shortly... Don't worry my dear friends including me who got fooled by this fraud RANA...
I HATE THIS STUPID RANA... BULL [censored]ttttttttttttttttt
Dissapointed friend,
Bangalore
hi my name is vijay please help me tomorow i am going put money in hdfc bank please give a information
please tell that RANAINFOTEC is good or bad company they are asking 400RS first so please give me the full details, if is good pls give me the full details so i can work- i so needy to money so please help me out
hi i too thought to pay 400 /- but by seeing ths comments i am thinking to pay plz tell me whether its genuine or fraud co
dear sirs if its such a fraud company how they give such enormous advt in classified websites it should be banned if its a fraud
after tranfer money i have not got email and password on my mail, or u cheating to people / if that is the case u can return the money / after wroking hard hole day we get a pay from company. why are u fooling to people. on 7th october i have tranfer the money from net banking still i have not got login id and password
i'm send a 400rs money order of rana infotech company in which allahabad up but they are no any leagle reply so pls help me this company is fraud.
Please help me immediately.
i'm send a 400rs money order of rana infotech company in which allahabad up but they are no any leagle reply so pls help me this company is fraud.
Please help me immediately.
i want to earn money through this company, but i saw that some people have bad experience from this company. so, i am confused, that could i invest Rs 400/- in Rana infotech or not? so, please guide me wheather this company is fraud or not?
Join viewbestads.com to earn money 100% gauranteed.Through this you can earn
up to rs.3000 per day by just refering only 3 friends & then they refers three.you can earn by viewing ads, news & by playing games, quiz, nifty contest also earn by sharing ads & news.so join it... & refer under me to get some more special offers on registering put my id no.[protected]
When it is clear from the above statements that, the company is fraud why Google is allowing them to continue in the listing. People are eager to get some online job and cheating started from this.
Yes I agree. I too have paid Rs.400 into Axis Bank but I did not get any work as promised by the company. It is fraud and nothing but fraud. K.V.Rap
Can I work with this Co. ? I'm confused by these complaints ? If not please suggest any other Recognised Co. where I can do any Online data entry works. Thanx, PRIA.
Hi!
I have been searching the net for real data entry job for the past 5 years. There is no real Data Entry Job available on net. What these so called " infotech"s meaning of Data Entry is - You pay the money to join and they give their own website link to promote. If some one joins you will be paid. This is called Data Entry, Form filling, Ad Posting and copy and paste jobs.
Secondly 99.9% jobs of Indian jobs are Hype. Yes you can earn 1000 to 2000 per month for working several hours a day but they claim 30, 000 to 40, 000 per month. All lies.
There are some good programs on the net where you will make money and there is no doubt. While doing due diligence/search please check for the following info in their website.
1. Name of the CEO or Board of Directors
2. Physical Address & Phone numbers/Fax
3. Licence or permit from their Govt. This could be anywhere in the world.
4. Do they comply with Indian business guidelines/circulars preferably a permit.
5. Is the website prepared professionally ?. Check for bad layout, poor english, webly.com free site etc
6. Do they ask for your Identification like driving licence/passport/ID
If the above info is missing you can consider it as a 100% scam.
Remember, any income generation activity on the net originated from USA and Singapore are 100% genuine because the local Govt. ensures that the company put all those info in their website. This is Simple test.
If you are looking for a Part Time Job where you can earn extra Income or earn full time income with minimum investment Please contact at [protected]@yahoo.com or [protected]
Requirements:
1. Should have computer + internet + read and understand English
2. Should have credit card if you do not have money to invest
3. Just one hour work per week
Remember it is not hype or scam or fraud
I have been searching the net for real data entry job for the past 5 years. There is no real Data Entry Job available on net. What these so called " infotech"s meaning of Data Entry is - You pay the money to join and they give their own website link to promote. If some one joins you will be paid. This is called Data Entry, Form filling, Ad Posting and copy and paste jobs.
Secondly 99.9% jobs of Indian jobs are Hype. Yes you can earn 1000 to 2000 per month for working several hours a day but they claim 30, 000 to 40, 000 per month. All lies.
There are some good programs on the net where you will make money and there is no doubt. While doing due diligence/search please check for the following info in their website.
1. Name of the CEO or Board of Directors
2. Physical Address & Phone numbers/Fax
3. Licence or permit from their Govt. This could be anywhere in the world.
4. Do they comply with Indian business guidelines/circulars preferably a permit.
5. Is the website prepared professionally ?. Check for bad layout, poor english, webly.com free site etc
6. Do they ask for your Identification like driving licence/passport/ID
If the above info is missing you can consider it as a 100% scam.
Remember, any income generation activity on the net originated from USA and Singapore are 100% genuine because the local Govt. ensures that the company put all those info in their website. This is Simple test.
If you are looking for a Part Time Job where you can earn extra Income or earn full time income with minimum investment Please contact at [protected]@yahoo.com or [protected]
Requirements:
1. Should have computer + internet + read and understand English
2. Should have credit card if you do not have money to invest
3. Just one hour work per week
Remember it is not hype or scam or fraud
Kindly advise whether i can pay money to rana infotech
Dear Guys,
Iam searching for partime/fulltime job to do online/offline data entry job in india or worldwide. Iam only search Trustable Company not scammed, If anybody know about the trustable company Please mail me .
Thanks & Regard
N. Raja
Tamilnadu
email:[protected]@hotmail.com
Iam searching for partime/fulltime job to do online/offline data entry job in india or worldwide. Iam only search Trustable Company not scammed, If anybody know about the trustable company Please mail me .
Thanks & Regard
N. Raja
Tamilnadu
email:[protected]@hotmail.com
Rana Info Tech