[Resolved]  Referral Program-http://earnparttimejobs.com/ — earnparttimejobs.com is a FRAUD Company

I have worked for http://earnparttimejobs.com/ Referral Program. I was able to earn more than 20000 but company just paid Rs 2000 to me and I was told that this online transfer of Rs 2000 is test transaction and after my confirmation I will get all the due payment.

But company never paid me, sent may mails but no reply from company.
Also I was shocked to see Payout information on website for April 2009. All member were below 20000. This means all Payout information is false and company putting fake names. Pls let me know how to take legal action against such fraud company sothat no other like me spend time and money for such companies which never pay.

39 Comments

I too agree its 1000 % fake….they are not making any payments, i have earned nealry 13k in month of march but still now no payment has been made and no message from them..past few days they have started a new idea to fool people..they are blocking the accounts which has higher earnings and informing user that they found some suspicous acivity on their accounts …so that no one can take legal action against them…

So, pls pass on this message to everyone and stop that earning money because o[censored]s (i.e GOOGLE ADS and some promotional software) which they are asking to download as some offers to win

I think he has got nearly 3 lakh customers database as of now and using wisely to promote their products...

Look at the attached screenshot, i have earned this in month of march but till now i havent been a paid a single penny and i spent too much time on getting these refererals

I warn everyone not to get cheated by this website and refer others which is helping his website traffic...
i have more details about payment not recieving
http://englishurban.blogspot.com
Earnparttimejobs.com ows me more than 4000/= I promoted them and earned around 16K since feb.2009. Got only 10k after two monts wait and then some consolidated paymetn of 2k I have already stopped working for them I want to get my 4210 balance from them. They just send me a list of fake referrals which according to me is not fair.
I had never any problem in payments with earnparttimejobs.com. They have been paying me regularly from last 4 months. This misleading post made me delete the link from my blog for 10 days which was a loss to me. On receiving my payments this month, I linked my blog to them again,

Keshav: when you are already paid Rs.12k as u said in your post that means you have been paid and you must contact them for your balance if you have stopped working. Some people here really do not want us to earn and just mislead

vikram : you seems just guessing numbers and calculations,

Puranchand above posts earned 20k and got paid 2k -just impossible ! he would have stopped at 2k or max.5k why he took it to 20k????

I dont know why these guys say they got paid and then advise others not to trust??

visit the website http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id= 78885
100 % fake site they just dont make any payments now they started new fanda the moment u reach 100 refer they make it 0 so all ur refer earnig get lost, they r just making good database for ther promotional activities so ple dont register them they r fake
I got an annonymous mail from a reader on consumercomplaints enquiring why am I providing false statements. How can it be false statements when I'm receiving payments from earnparttimejobs.com.

It is no false statement. I have received 2 payments from them for the referrals through paypal. But I have never received any data entry job so far from them. Payment Proof below...

I have sent a message to them today once again as their email system was not working for few days. They have requested me to resend the message if there were any messages sent during those days.

Proof of Paypal Payment given below :--

First Payment

[protected]@earnparttimejobs.com
[protected]@earnparttimejobs.com dateSat, Jul 11, 2009 at 9:27 AM
subjectPayment Processedmailed-byearnparttimejobs.comsigned-byearnparttimejobs.com
HI,
A consolidated Payment of Rs.1000/= is processed to your paypal account toverify your paypal account details.Please confirm the same by replying to this mail so that your furtherpayments are processed likely.Your balance payments will be processed along with June earnings and the
payment details will be mailed to you during next payment date. We can understand the delay in your first payment due verification of
account details may have caused inconvenience to you which is highlyregretted.
We expect your more activity and payments are assured.

earnparttimejobs.com

Second Payment

From [protected]@intl.paypal.com <[protected]@intl.paypal.com>to Sam Joseph <[protected]@gmail.com>dateSat, Aug 8, 2009 at 12:02 PMsubjectYou've received a paymentmailed-bypaypal.comsigned-bypaypal.com You've got new funds Hello Sam Joseph, pooja malhotra just sent you money with PayPal.Payment detailsAmount: $40.00 USDTransaction Date: 08-Aug-2009Transaction ID: 13W[protected]WSubject: You've received a paymentView the details of this transaction onlinepooja malhotra is not yet a Verified buyer.pooja malhotra has not yet confirmed their financial identity by completing the PayPal Verification process required by their country of residence.The Verification process is a way for PayPal to gain additional proof of a member's identity in conjunction with our own authentication methods, and increases the security of our payment network for everyone.Have you increased your withdrawal and receiving limits? Just log in to your PayPal account, go to the Account Overview page, and click View Limits.Sincerely, PayPal

They are not asking us for any registration fees and earning few thousands like this is great!

http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=444756
I agree with the above compliants made by net users who have been cheated by this type of fraud companies. My advice to all those people who have been cheated by these type of fraud companies that we will have to discourage this type of fraudulent activities simply by not becoming members of those companies which have advertised on these fraud sites.
i want to earn more money

my working status please
I have registered this link pa. but i can't get any work. Referal link is displaying in my account. i have click that link its goes to the registration page. but already i am logged in user. please explain this work flow.
its working, you can also join and make money here
http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=2682484
everybody think negative here but i not belive on others and today i earn 12000 Rs per month because i belive on me ...i dont know this site ( www.earnparttimejobs.com) is fraud or real but i make real money i think my friends do some mistakes then they not get payment so just try and get result

http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=2711073 ( register from here )
Hi!

i think they are very good job with investment. everybody think it is not working but i not belive on others and today i earn more than 15000 Rs per month because i belive on me ...i make real money. i wish everyone to registor and earn money sitting at home.

http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=2705057
i dont know about the site is scam or not but i want to tell you about other money making it's free to join and with proof payment click...
http://peoplestring.com/?u=myexpect
or here more information
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=[protected]
IT IS LEGIT SITE FRIENDS AND IT IS ONLY FOR INDIAN SO DO NOT HESITATE IN JOINING. THEY PAY. BUT YOU HAVE TO REACH YOUR FIRST MINIMUM PAYOUT BY REFERRALS EARNING THEN YOU GONNA MAKE BIG MONEY BY SOME EXTRA DATA ENTRY JOB. SO JOIN AND MAKE THIS WEBSITE SUCCESSFUL.THIS IS NT ANY PTC OR TRAFFIC RELATED OR ADS RELATED SITE.YOU HAVE YO JUST FILL SOME DATA LIKE REGISTRATION FORM
ETC. SEE MY BLOG FOR MORE QUERIES
http://www.ptc-investgation.amitjmp01.blogspot.com/
AND PLEASE JOIN BY CLICKING HERE
can any one tell me how to delete my account from this site???
Work from Home. Earn Rs.2, 000 daily. No Investment. Part Time Jobs.

Wanted Online Internet job workers. Job is only through Internet. Work from home part time jobs. You can earn Rs.750-2000/- daily. These are genuine Data entry jobs & Internet jobs. No Investment required. Only serious enquires please. For more details visit http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=2728910
Let me try
Ya I also joined earnparttime jobs.com how to reach to rs 2000 can anyone pls tell me. i[censored] r intersted in joining pls join under my link
http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=2834769
http://www.surveyspaysu.com?id=48013

Referral Program-http://earnparttimejobs.com/