Reliance india mobile-prepaid — Fake services,harrassing customer servcie.

I recharged my Dad's cell with top up of 201/- wherein there was full talktime given on 26th Jul'07.
After making 2-3 calls, we realised the whole amount is been debited and there wasnt amount left. I went to webworld on the same and confirmed from them that there has been an error. The manager immidieatly booked a complaint on this and ensured that the amount would be recharged again within 60 hours from the time of booking the complaint and that i need to keep in touch with customer care on the toll free number.
Since then,I am calling up customer care every single day asking the status on the complaint and till 25th aug'07 they kept saying the procedure is in process.Today-25th Aug'07 i called them again and he says that the complaint is closed as there is no amount deducted for any wrong reasons and its automated system and there is no chance of error.
On asking do they have records on the calls made,they say they dont have any records.
The way the customer executive spoke to me every day was verryyyy rude and nothing less than harrasment.They have in times just disconnected the line without telling anything when i raise this issue with them.This is the service of Reliance India mobile.
I request all customers to wake up against these cheating against customers and take necessary action.

I have purchased Mobile (LG) No. [protected] on April,2007 for Rs.1500/- with a 1 year incoming free facility. I have not used the amount of Rs.1500/- till date. But still it is not showing balance of Rs.1500/- in my account.
Kindly do the needful.
Awaiting your favour reply.

JYOTI VINAY DESAI
SANTACRUZ, MUMBAI
i have lost my reliance prepaid mobile no was [protected]
and i comaplaint to costomer care please send a message my alternative mobile no [protected]
I have purchased Mobile (LG) No. [protected] on May,2007 for Rs.1500/- with a 1 year incoming free facility. I have not used the amount from Rs.1500/-and the left balance was Rs.1200/-.Suddenly one day all of my balance was deducted from my account.

Kindly do the needful.
Awaiting your favour reply.

Model No. LG-Rd2710
FCC ID BEJRD2330
S/N 701kpfx0539931
mob no [protected]
Priyo mahasoy, amar Reliance Mobile No. [protected]. ami jakhan kicchu top-up recharje kori dekha jay amar balance kom hoye jacche ba nil hoye jacche. anek avijog janieo kono kaj hoyni. amar mobile-e jodi abanchhito kono term thake tobe seti off kore debar jonye abedon korchi. nachet amake parabarti padakhep nite hobe.
dhanyabadyante,
- biswajit sarkar
lalpur bose para,
po-chakdaha, dist-nadia
pin-741222 (w.b)
Mobile No. [protected].