[Resolved]  Reliance Multiplier Plan — Loan against insurance policy

i got call from [protected] Delhi.This person introduce herself as name Megha and calling from Reliance Life Insurance company.She told me about interest free loan against Reliance Money Multiplier plan.After conversation with her she transfer The call to her senior mr vishal mehta.He is telling me he is senior manager of Reliance life Insurance/loan dept.He told me same Thing and convinced me fully on it.

By several follow up with these people They convinced me to get 10 times of loan of insurance value at 0% interest for ten years. IE-if i will paid 50000 Then RLIC company will give Rs 500000 for 10 years wiTh 0% interest and benefit of insurance policy will go to RLIC.These people had all so send me a Reliance brochure where They are writing "RELIANCE MULTIPLIER PLAN-GET LOAN WITHIN 45 DAYS WITH 0% INTEREST'

first it sounds good to ear and any one will attract to it.so i was decided to invest i lac of rupees and take loan of 1000000 for ten years with 0% interest so That i had filled a application form and gave required cq of 1 lac to Reliance collection boy.

after that ,phone calls are coming from Reliance people for verification,address verification and lot more.i thought all Things are on line and my 100000 rupees had all so debited from my account in The name of Reliance Life insurance co ltd.

RELIANCE MONEY MULTIPLIER LOAN SCHEME IS A FAKE,DONT BELIEVE ON IT.

after one month These people are all so asked other documents to me.i had doubt on them so i called customer service no where customer care of Reliance told me That , There is no such type of scheme on Reliance money multiplIer plan and he all so told me i am not the only one person who had phoned to them on This regards.Then i had e mailed This brochure to customer care.Reliance people replyed me ,That brochure was forged and some one make correction on it.He request to cancel The policy asap.After That i check author of that brochure ,There was name mentioned IFGL and file was created on 7Th July 2012.I had spoke with Vishal and Megha again and They try to convince me and involve MR RAVI GUPTA BRANCH MANAGER RLIC.Who had represented himself as a senior manager in RLIC and try to convince me on it .i asked employee no of These 3 guys IE Megha,Vishal,Ravi Gupta They are denied me on it,i ask for company mail id of any one of These guys They are all so denied it,i asked any social network id of These guys,These people told me That They are not using any type of social network site.
Megha- [protected] Ravi Gupta-[protected] vishal mehta[protected]
after That i had gone to Reliance Branch off and cancel my policy .In This branch off i got to know That i am not only person who has cheated on This RELIANCE MONEY MULTIPLIER plan There are approximately 10 people of our area who has been cheated on this same.

I had spoke with Reliance branch off They told me IFGL is a brokerage farm of RLIC and These people are doing unethical work practice to increase sales of insurance products. Now These peoples are not picking up phone and people are Mr & Miss 420 s and Reliance Company also cheater company.

kindly be alert for these MR AND MISS 420 and RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE MONEY MULTIPLIER PALN

RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE MONEY MULTIPLIER PALN IS A CHEAT/FAKE
RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE MONEY MULTIPLIER PALN IS A CHEAT/FAKERELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE MONEY MULTIPLIER PALN IS A CHEAT/FAKERELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE MONEY MULTIPLIER PALN IS A CHEAT/FAKE

146 Comments

Google — not taking responsibility

money is deducted from my sim balnce,when i calling to airtel care,they are not given any responds to customer.they are cutting the tollfree line on their will.customer is suffering alot of problem by u.if any query contact to me[protected].

I knew Nandita bose is bloody fraud...after this news i realise that they are into curruption as well...1 family of cheats and frauds...

Reliances life insurances — calle me again and again

dear sir i receive the continus called from [protected] &[protected] and disturb me at night also
so pl do the needfuly

Mahesh Pawar
mob [protected]
pune
Hi Wismore,
Today (18th Aug, 2012) I have received call from [protected].
1) They have told me that, I will get Rs. 2, 00, 000 to Rs. 10, 00, 000 loan at just 0% Rate of Interest. I sounds good to me.
2) But I am a person who first seeks information and then invest.
3) I searched on the google and landed on complaint FORUM.
4) Now I am aware about the FRAUD.

VERY VERY THANKFUL FOR INFORMATION

Atul Chadha
+ 91 [protected],
Chandigarh

I too got the similar call from [protected], [protected] mr. KAMAL & RAJEEV MALHOTRA MB. [protected] from delhi reliance. The claimed address of their office is

Reliance Fund Management Department.
2nd floor surya Kiran Building,
Barahkhambha Road
Cannught Place, New Delhi.

They were trying to convince me that my number was shortlisted by IRDA. Thanks to the above post my hard earned money is safe.
yes i am agree
I got same type of call today but fortunately I got alarmed by your blog, many thanks to you for sharing you experience.
Thank You all for making our aware about this fraud insurance scheme. Today I also received a call from[protected] I don't remember the name but they were offering a scheme of 30, 000 insurance and agst that Rs.3, 00, 000 loan for repayment of 15 year.
Hi all, even i got a call from a girl called Navya from [protected] showing me an offer that Reliance is lending a scheme and giving a loan of 10 Lakh to 40 lakh on 0% rate of interest. The scheme they are telling is like...to pay 10% of the loan amount prior to loan approval. Then when loan will get passed pay 10% annualy for 9 years and load will get nill without paying 0% interest rate...guys i search on internate if these scheme is true, and i came on this page/blog. Thanks guys...and be aware of this.

Vikrant
Hi Sir,

You got 10lac ruppes debited in your account so are they charging any interest on the same.

Please let me know as i too got such calls.

thank for making aware about this fake Loan plan - name is given 'Reliance Money Multiplier plan'
i also got various phone calls from various people for this.
As i told them about complaint on net, they refuse about it.

I am thankful all of you making aware this type call. I has been tried by Mr.Ashish (cell no. [protected]) by land line no. [protected] with same terms & conditions. When I am trying in google serch fallen in this page.
Thanks a lot.
Did you got your money back.
What happened after cancelling your policy.
Hi, I am Mr R G Kolge from Pune, I have got Call from Mr R P Singh from Muthoot Finance North Vertical, stating simillar Reliance Garanted Money Back Policy, I found it Fishy and Tolad that person to send me any Doccument in black and white or Mail from companey, he has refused saying that its a confidential Matter which cant be disclosed. These are the Cheaters... But I am Surprised How Mr Anil Ambani is not aware of Such Fraud happening taking Name of his reputed Companey why doesnt they take any action against such people or it's the way of Making Money by Big Corporate Giants??? Jaago Grahak Jaago.
Hi Guys

I also get a call from Mr Saurabh sahigal contact No. [protected], [protected] and they asked me to submit Rs. 20, 000 and take a insurance policy and I will get a loan of 2, 00, 000 within 15 days at 0% rate of interest. I had taken a personal loan some time back on 15% interest rate, so I was doubtful about this policy and checked the complains.

Thanks Guys for providing me this information.

Can we make a police complain for this forgery. These people should be behind the bars.
today i also go tcall from[protected] stating calling from Muthoot finance & will provide me loan against invest in Reliance life policy. the same mr. aditiya who talk with me & than call transfer to Mr. R.p.singh(rajesh prasad singh) also he given me his personal number i.e.[protected].thanks to this blog elese i am already plan to invest tomorrow 45000
Thanks a lot, this post saved me by getting cheated by these guys !!!

Mahesh
Thanks for awareness. Today I got the same Phone call from reliance life insurance and I was supposed to ready for this. Thank you.
Hi I also got call from Reliance insurance & giving same kind of information, I tell them I need some time to think on this, coming wensday they are agin going to call me, if we plan we can caught them or inform to police also, I am from Pune.
Manoj

Reliance Multiplier Plan

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR