[Resolved]  Reliance Smart Gsm Service — love tips n caller tune deactivation

my mobile no. is [protected]
i live in indore, m.p.,
they started love tips service on above no. by themself.
n now when i contact there coustmer care they tell me to send a message on 57333 but on this no. messages doesn't deliver.

and my other mobile no. is [protected]
i live in indore, m.p.,
i started caller tune service and now i want to deactivate
n now when i contact there coustmer care they tell me to send a message on 51234 but on this no. messages doesn't deliver.

so plz register my both complain

Hi this Md Sohail Ahamed complaining for a caller tune i had called so many times regarding a song code song is {sikwa nahi kisi se kisi se gila nahi] from a Movie -NASEEB HERO NAME IS GOVINDA.SO I KINDLY REQEST U TO SOLVE MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE FROM UR SIDE MOBILE NO-[protected] PLZ I REALY WANT THIS SONG AS MY CALLER TUNE O I AGAI REQEUST U TO SOLVE MT PROBLEM PLZ PLZ PLZ ...PLZ
hi mera naam neelesh hai mujhe BHULA DIYA TERE ISQ ME KHUD KO song mujhe chahiye plz iss gane ka code mujhe mere e mail address me bhezne ki kripa kare
My Mobile no. is [protected]
i live in Katni, m.p.,
i started caller tune service and now i want to deactivate
n now when i contact there coustmer care they tell me to send a message on 51234 but on this no. messages doesn't deliver.

so plz register my complain
sir a caler tone has set on mobile, please remove this caller tone.

Reliance Communications
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information