[Resolved]  Reliance Smart Gsm Service — blocking of lost sim

my sim is lost and i want it to be blocked by the network provider so that nobody can misuse it.
May 26, 2014
vishalsinha@'s response
sir, my relaince gsm having no.[protected]. i want to block my all outgoing call. plz guide me how can i do this?

154 Comments

i have lost my reliance gsm sim no.[protected] please block my sim
my reliance no. is lost kindly block my sim my number is [protected]
sir i lost my smart sim near narsingpu distric.i am wanting it should not misuse by others please lock it fast no. is that [protected]. thanks.varun nirmalkar
I have lost my Mobile and I want to block my reliance gsm sim no.[protected], to prevent it from misuse. Please block my sim.
I lost my mobile phone. I want to block the reliance sim having no [protected] so that no one can misuse it.
my mobile is stolen so i want block the number, my number is [protected].

Reliance GSM Mobile Service — mobile phone lost

I have lost my mobile phone today on 19 may, 2010. Its sim card no. is [protected]. I hereby request you to deactiveblock this sim card immediately.
hello, I have lost my number [protected] on 11 May 2010.Kindly deactivate the number as soon as possible.

Reliance Smart GSM — Lost of SIM with Mobile

I had lost my Mobile with SIM of Reliance Smart GSM yesterday night, Sim No. [protected]. Please blocked this sim so that no one can use it illegaly. Please do needful.

i need new sim with my old number [protected]. i was broken during my journey. so, pls provide me sim with same number.
i wana block my lost sim of smart, no. is [protected] begin_of_the_skype_highlighting        &...
My sim is lost and i want it to be blocked by the network provider reliance Gsm so that nobody can misuse it. My No. is [protected]
kindly block my reliance sim [protected] as i have lost it on 04.07.2010. Now I want to block that sim to avoid any kind of misuse of that sim card.
I lost my phone.Please block my sim.The no. is [protected]
my reliance GSM sim is lost...Please block my sim.The number is:[protected]
i want to block my sim. the number is [protected]. please block it

I have lost my prepaid sim card yesterday. please block my number [protected] ASAP.

Prasad

Reliance Communication — NON BLOCKING OF LOST SIM

I make a request on telephone no [protected] for blocking of my sim card, bearing mobile no - -[protected], because it is lost today, but the customer care executive has refused to receive my call from my land line no [protected]
This mail is to stop any misuse using my lost sim
05 SEP 2010...i have lost my reliance sim bearing number [protected]. Please block it so no one can misuse it
I have lost my reliance smart sim bearing number [protected]. please block it so that no one can misuse it.

Reliance Communications
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information