[Resolved]  Securedlives.com — Cheating by associate

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

Few days ago i was visited by an associate of securedlives company and my neighbour MR A rvind sharma.He asked me to join in that mlm company and a promise of good earning of Rs 1000 per pair of joining.and also that he will do this for me. To this I greedily accepted and was ready to join the company. But to my ill luck there was no joinings under me and all my money was wasted. Reply what to do.

105 Comments

hi here is a short story for you. i joined the system not for bussiness purpose. one of my coligue said that here is a company which will provide clothes a at a valuable price for your marriage and i submitted him about rupees 8000/- then after 2 weeks i received a brunswik cloth for my coat which costs in market about 1600/- and two sarees of laranya lavanya which costs about 1500/- or even less than that.in this way i lost more than 5000 rupees.in between the delivery my upine said me to go some where for a prize distribution i really didn't know where he is taking me to.after going there i knew that, there was a class going on how make people understand about the company.it was nothing but making people fool. i came under pressure when i was forced to join some people for that i could not even concntrate on my marriage preparations they also forced me to join the classes instead of enjoying life. one day a boy said that he wants to join secure life he joined by tripod and after a few days he threaten me that he will do suicide or will get his 25000 back.i cant explain you how it troubled me. all the men of this company are one type of fraud some of them are already employee who makes his/her coligue his downliner and other people are trying to make more money. if a company is more caring for income it should come through advertisements on TV or newspaper rather than using some fool people a there customer. so the people who say that they will help you for joining people he is actually handing over his tension to you or he is making it for himself only. for me, brothers and sisters who ever reading this, never join this bussiness or you will remember this story.
secure life jo company hai woh india ke MLM marketing me best company hai...jis main lakh logo apne life style change kiya hai...aap jisne bolrahe hai ki company mere se cheating kiya haiiii...ye galat hai... jo bhi problem hua hai...kya problm hua hai usko aap logo search karia kanha se galat hua hai...jo bhi problem hua hai aap ka uplines aur jo aap ko presentation dekhaiee the use puchea... so dear my dear frnds aapni choti si galati wajhe se haam logo bhari kimat chukana pada ta hai...jo bhi kaam kare aankh kaan khool ke kaam kare...its my suggestion...jo bhi aaj tak cororpati aur lakhpati hue is company se woh kaise hue...uske mark kijiyeeee...plz...sab rasta miljayega ALL THE BEST FOR SUCCESS EVERY WORK MY DEAR FRNDS, , ,
madam please attend training and function securelife is gud company in india i am emerald leader
PLATFORM OF SECURELIFE IS WONDERFULL FOR THOSE PEOPLE, WHO WANT TO WORK IN EXTRA IN HIS LIFE.

SANTOSH KUMAR
[protected]@rediffmail.com
This company my life changing

I have one confusion, that securedlives.com this is the domain is the company but this is not registered to any company or any indivusal person
Hi iam vijay, as i also joined in secured lives company, first i also thought my money was wasted, but later i came to about the wonders of the company, i my self ashamed of not believing the company, in this world the only MLM company which can make a Poor week man to a Rich and Strong Person. i salute to the people who has really started this company.

Believe in Urself and Work according to what the company says, success will follow u like a faithfully DOG. This is TRUE.
Bhai me ye kehna chahta hu karne walo k liye nothing is impossible. But na karne walo k liye every thing is possible. Hariom bhati. Ok
Karne walo ka hi zahan hai.
good securelife my life is securelife
All products are highly priced and not worth for the price, Most of the company are foreign co. Pls do not join in this MLM. Item sold by this company are outdated forexample: who want to buy a window AC now a days? Nokia shutdown its production at Chennai and company in loss only two products of nokia lumia, no choice for consumer. Consumer have to buy compulsorily the products which they sale for high rates. Please check the products that sold by Securedlives with online shopping prices like flipkart, snapdeal etc you will come to know how they are making fools.
Dear Friends,
My name is Rohit Visale. From-Bhusawal I join Securelife (www.securedlivers.com) few months back good earning starts from company.
All of you to join with secure life one of the most MLM coy in India .
You would like a high profile life in your life and you like to work for
it they give shortly for you terms and conditions of this coy was very
simple one of the most important thing of this coy was -ZERO INVESTMENT,
NO EMPLOYEE, NO BOSS, HOME BASED
BUSINESS, FLEXY WORKING HOUR, NO CREDIT NATURAL, DUPLICATION BASED,
KING'S LIFE STYLE, NO BOUNDATION, NO RESERVATION, NO EFFECTS OF STARS,
EQUAL OPPORTUNITY, PERSONALITY DEVELOPMENT. for more details and joining
with our participant please call-[protected]and
[protected]@.com and you must change your life in high
profile it is my gurantee
i am cheated by this company i took the choice of three suit when i received the packet after the gap of 35 days i saw the ladies suit are so cheaper then the actual price i paid fir that 9581.but the cost of all three suit is not more than 4000.mushtaq
SIR, MY ID SSSMAMTAS989, THE COMPANY INFORMS THAT MY PACKAGE(suit length) HAS BEEN DELIVERED ON 15 SEP 2015 VIA COURIER, WHEREAS I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SAME. AS THE SAME WAS TO BE DELIVERED ON MY POSTAL ADDRESS P-48/16 KABUL LINES DELHI CANTT-10 WHICH IS CLEARLY MENTIONED IN MY PROFILE. WHEN INQUIRED, I AM DIRECTED TO CHECK COURIER COMPANY. THAT COMPANY IS NOT RESPONDING CLEARLY, SO PLEASE HELP ME TO GET MY PACKAGE FOR WHICH I HAD PAID, AND TO THE REPUTATION OF COMPANY WHICH SAYS THAT YOU WILL GET DEFINITELY YOUR PAKCAGE.
This is a totally fraud company. yesterday I visited in a meeting. Everyone focussed on only adding new and new members. None even speak a word about the promotion of any product if it sells. They just keep sharing the membership fee taken from new members. Just visit its wevsite and see what products it sells. Mobiles, AC, TV all at MRP. Is it possible in today's time? All electronic items have MRP much higher than its real retail market price.This company just make people fool. There is no revenue of the Comapny.
Dear Friends, My Self Raj from south India I Doing in This Network buz. Its Really good system in India and proper biz ethics.Its follow the system your life and lifestyle change wonderful do you want for more information Please feel free to touch Mr.Raj - [protected]. Welcome to my team. Will Put To gather become success.
i think, you should check and talk to your up line team members because some times misunderstand may be take place and if i talk about company and its services are very good. There is no doubt in terms of payment of this company's policies. it's one of the best company in network marketing business.
It is correct that this company is illegal. This company is not registered by IRDA as mention in the fake certificate. A case may be registered against Secure life U/s 120B r/w 109, 120 of IPC against the promoter of this company for cheating with public at large..
hi frnds i m rajat.. i have recently joined this company bcz of having money requirement. as all o[censored]s know that money is our primary requirement in this time. there are less income compare to the expenditure... so dear frnds u can also fullfill ur requirements and can complete ur dream to join secure life. to join this u can contact to me in my email id: [protected]@gmail.com or my mobile no [protected], [protected]
oh its very bad the company had taken 8000 Rs. from you and gave you nothing and Mr. arvind is also a ceater that he fooled you and did not work for you as he did not join any member bellow you...just tell me one thing friend can any one get any thing in this world without any work...you should have to shame on your self.

Securedlives.com
    Ajmer
    Rajasthan

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR