This company claims to customized Mobile Applications .They claim that they have designers,developers to design,develop all kinds of Mobile Application .
I have attached their mail. As on their commitment.
Software Requirement Specification
For
IMI text, Audio & Video Chat
Version 1.0
Himanshu Dixit
ShahDeep International Business Solutions Limited
15th November, 2011
Table of Contents
Introduction 4
1.1 Purpose 4
1.2 Documents and Conventions 4
1.3 Intended Audience 4
1.4 Project Scope 4
2. Overall Description / Functional Requirements / 6
System requirements 6
2.1 Productive Perceptive. 6
2.2 Product Features 6
2.3 Operating Environment 6
2.4 Design and Implementation Constraints 6
2.5 Assumptions and Dependencies 6
3.0 System requirements 8
Revision History
Name Date Reason For Changes Version
Introduction
1.1 Purpose
This is Blackberry, Android, Symbian and Web Application which allow user to communicate and also can share as social networking features. This application will include notifications. And rest of the description is provided in scope of work.
1.2 Documents and Conventions
As per the company standards
1.3 Intended Audience
Product Integration and development team.
1.4 Project Scope
This application will be built on Android, Symbian, Blackberry and web application.
The basic idea of this app is to create an chat between users. Users can communicate through chatting, voice talk and video talk.
Application will be require on various platforms:
1) Web Application
2) Symbian Client
3) Android Client
4) Black Berry
Web Application:
1. User will have interface to Register, Login, Social Networking, Chat etc.
2. This application will provide common gateway to connect all the client. In other word we can say It will act as a server, and all the mobile client connect with this server to get the necessary data, e.g. Authentication, Authorization, Our own online social network.
3. Web Application will have all the features as we said in previous document to provide uniformity.
2. Overall Description / Functional Requirements /
System requirements
2.1 Productive Perceptive
This application would be developed in 4 platforms Blackberry , Android, Snd web application.
There would be a user registration. User can register on the mobile app. we would use an web service to authenticate through server whether user is registered or not.
User can share on facebook sharing.
User can text , Audio & video chat with other user.
2.2 Product Features
The products will Support Data Rates of the order of 5 to 6 GHZ. It will be having an interface to the peripherals likes of LCD screens, Audio/Video Interfaces.
2.3 Operating Environment
Currently simulating on Blackberry 6.0 ( non touch ) , IPhone 4 , Android phones.
2.4 Design and Implementation Constraints
Current Procedures are Implemented in Windows OS Environment and INTEL Processors so the timing Issues are not verified. It has to be verified when we port the software on the target board.
2.5 Assumptions and Dependencies
3.0 System requirements
Application will be built on 4 platforms
1) Web Application
2) Symbian Client
3) Android Client
4) Black Berry
Below is the requirement for mobile application for all 3 platforms like Android, Blackberry, Symbian.
S.No. Requirement Description Hours Remarks
UI / designs UI should be decent and User Interactive.
1. Registration User will have 3 option for registration:
i. Accounts in <Our Own Company>.
ii. Connect using Facebook.
iii Connect using Google.
2. Login Should have option to authenticate user from our own server. Right now we don’t have server. But we will create a web service for the authentication purpose. So please create your own service to authenticate. The service name should be “Authenticate(<UserName>, <Password>)”
b. User can also login using Google, Facebook credential.
3. Social Networking Integration: a. Users who have account in <Our Own Company> can also interact each other.
b. Contact list should properly classify in Google Contacts, Facebook Contacts, etc.
c. User can share Existing photo to social networking. Also should have option to shoot photo and share it.
d. Also user can make Text Post in Facebook.
e. It should be easy to use as imiChat.
f. User can follow the person in twitter and get the updated tweets.
4. Chat a. User can send the chat request.
b. User can see Person’s profile.
c. User can Block/Unblock friends.
d. User can set the Status/Availability.
e. User can Text Chat with smiley supports (One to One Chat).
f. User can Voice/Video chat (One to One chat).
g. I[censored]ser’s mobile having 2G network then it should allow by default Text+Video Chat. If mobile is 3G enabled then it should support Text+Voice+Video Chat.
h. Video resolution should be handled carefully. Example: I[censored]ser A has High Resolution Mobile and User B has low resolution mobile then Video streaming’s resolution should be decreased according to User B mobile.
i. If Super admin want he can enable/disable recording of Text, Voice, Video chat individually.
Requirements of web application is given below.
a. User will have interface to Register, Login, Social Networking, Chat etc.
b. This application will provide common gateway to connect all the client. In other word we can say It will act as a server, and all the mobile client connect with this server to get the necessary data, e.g. Authentication, Authorization, Our own online social network.
c. Web Application will have all the features as we said in previous document to provide uniformity
4 External Interface
1 Hard Ware Interface
ARM Processor
2 Software Interface
Blackberry Development Kit, iOS & Android Platform, PHP
5 Points to remember while developing
Note:
1. Product name and Company Name will be provided after development finished. This product name should be assign in Assembly name and setup file.
2. Before starting development we are more concern in UI. So we will provide us UI Design first. J
Abbreviations:
For the purposes of the present document, the following abbreviations apply:
DL Downlink
DSCH Downlink Shared Channel
FDD Frequency Division Duplex
HARQ Hybrid Automatic Repeat Request
HSDPA High Speed Downlink Packet Access
HS-DSCH High Speed Downlink Shared Channel
IE Information element
MAC Media Access Control
MAC-hs Media Access Control -High Speed
PDU Protocol Data Unit
RLC Radio Link Control
RRC Radio Resource Control
SAP Service Access Point
SDU Service Data Unit
TDD Time Division Duplex
TSN Transmission Sequence Number
UE User Equipment
UMTS Universal Mobile Telecommunications System
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...⇄
Next Mail with time frame:
Symbian Mobile
Features
Milestone payment
Completion
1 Upfront
Rs 70000
-
2. User login and registration also with facebook, Google and own company account.
Rs 70000
15 days from data o[censored]pfront
3. Chat Implementation, Voice chat implementation, Video chat implementation, 2G and 3 G network enabled
Rs 60000
25 days from +second milestone
Total
Rs 200000
40 days
Web Application
Features
Milestone payment
Completion
1. User management & registration through facebook ,Google and own company
2. Social networking Interface to view as a admin, Chat Interface to check chats 3. This application will provide common gateway to connect the entire client. We can say it will act as a server, and the entire mobile client connect with this server to get the necessary data, e.g. Authentication, Authorization, Our own online social network.
Rs 100000
25 days
Total
20 days
Android Mobile
Features
Milestone payment
Completion
1. User login and registration also with Facebook, Google and own company account.
Rs 120000
15 days
2. Chat Implementation, Voice chat implementation, Video chat implementation, 2G and 3 G network enabled
Rs 80000
25 days from second milestone
Total
Rs 200000
40 days
BlackBerry Mobile
Features
Milestone payment
Completion
1. User login and registration also with Facebook, Google and own company account.
Rs 120000
15 days
2. Chat Implementation, Voice chat implementation, Video chat implementation, 2G and 3 G network enabled
Rs 8000
Total
Rs 200000
40 days
This is in regard of handing over this project to Mr. Aamir, Sr. Project Manager.
Now the project would be handled by him only .
For any updates and proceedings to this project, please contact Mr Aamir.
Mr. Aamir would be sending the design of home page very soon. His team is working on the home page design.
I have also informed Mr. Aamir that we would try to send delivery of Android beta version till 10th Dec.
Contact Details:
Mr. Aamir
Sr. Project Manager
Skype id: sdibsl_tech13
Contact Number : [protected]
--
Thanks & With Regards
Himanshu Dixit
Shah Deep International Business Solutions Limited
C-44, Sector - 2, Noida, UP - 201 301, India
Phone:
India: +[protected] Ext: 102
UK: +[protected]
USA:+[protected]
Canada:+[protected]
Mobile:+91 [protected]
Fax: +[protected]
EmailID: [protected]@shahdeepinternational.com
"DISCLAIMER: This message is proprietary to Shah Deep International Business Solutions Limited and is intended solely for the use of the individual to whom it is addressed. It may contain privileged or confidential information and should not be circulated or used for any purpose other than for what it is intended. If you have received this message in error, please notify the originator or at [protected]@shahdeepinternational.com immediately. If you are not the intended recipient, you are notified that you are strictly prohibited from using, copying, altering, or disclosing the contents of this message. Shah Deep International Business Solutions Limited accepts no responsibility for loss or damage arising from the use of the information transmitted by this email including damage from virus."
But Still I haven't receive my project yet 18/1/12. Now they told me that they unable to develop this project. All the commitment are false. Even the don't know how to how to developed mobile application. From the day one they guide me wrong way. Even they don't know which server they required. Repeatedly I ask them for the server configuration lots of time. Even they don't know which server them required. Please don't bereave this company employer.
People on this project:
Aamir Hussain
[protected]@shahdeepinternational.com
Skype IM: sdibsl_tech13
O:[protected]
M: [protected]
Owner
Ashu Jain
Skype IM: ajain_sdibsl
Administrator
Dinesh Babu
12/2/2011 IMI Chat > People
…basecamphq.com/…/companies?print… 1/2
Skype IM: sdibsl_tech8
Admin
Himanshu Dixit
Skype IM: sdibsl_tech3
Administrator
Rohit Kumar
rohit.[protected]@shahdeep.com
Skype IM: sdibsl_project_cordinator
Invited
sravanthi
[protected]@shahdeep.com
…basecamphq.com/…/companies?print… 2/2
Don't Trust shahdeepinternational.com and all those members mention above.
shahdeepinternational — shahdeepinternational is a fraud
This company claims to customized Mobile Applications .They claim that they have designers,developers to design,develop all kinds of Mobile Application .I have attached their mail. As on their commitment.
Software Requirement Specification
For
IMI text, Audio & Video Chat
Version 1.0
Himanshu Dixit
15th November, 2011
Table of Contents
Introduction 4
1.1 Purpose 4
1.2 Documents and Conventions 4
1.3 Intended Audience 4
1.4 Project Scope 4
2. Overall Description / Functional Requirements / 6
System requirements 6
2.1 Productive Perceptive. 6
2.2 Product Features 6
2.3 Operating Environment 6
2.4 Design and Implementation Constraints 6
2.5 Assumptions and Dependencies 6
3.0 System requirements 8
Revision History
Name Date Reason For Changes Version
Introduction
1.1 Purpose
This is Blackberry, Android, Symbian and Web Application which allow user to communicate and also can share as social networking features. This application will include notifications. And rest of the description is provided in scope of work.
1.2 Documents and Conventions
As per the company standards
1.3 Intended Audience
Product Integration and development team.
1.4 Project Scope
This application will be built on Android, Symbian, Blackberry and web application.
The basic idea of this app is to create an chat between users. Users can communicate through chatting, voice talk and video talk.
Application will be require on various platforms:
1) Web Application
2) Symbian Client
3) Android Client
4) Black Berry
Web Application:
1. User will have interface to Register, Login, Social Networking, Chat etc.
2. This application will provide common gateway to connect all the client. In other word we can say It will act as a server, and all the mobile client connect with this server to get the necessary data, e.g. Authentication, Authorization, Our own online social network.
3. Web Application will have all the features as we said in previous document to provide uniformity.
2. Overall Description / Functional Requirements /
System requirements
2.1 Productive Perceptive
This application would be developed in 4 platforms Blackberry , Android, Snd web application.
There would be a user registration. User can register on the mobile app. we would use an web service to authenticate through server whether user is registered or not.
User can share on facebook sharing.
User can text , Audio & video chat with other user.
2.2 Product Features
The products will Support Data Rates of the order of 5 to 6 GHZ. It will be having an interface to the peripherals likes of LCD screens, Audio/Video Interfaces.
2.3 Operating Environment
Currently simulating on Blackberry 6.0 ( non touch ) , IPhone 4 , Android phones.
2.4 Design and Implementation Constraints
Current Procedures are Implemented in Windows OS Environment and INTEL Processors so the timing Issues are not verified. It has to be verified when we port the software on the target board.
2.5 Assumptions and Dependencies
3.0 System requirements
Application will be built on 4 platforms
1) Web Application
2) Symbian Client
3) Android Client
4) Black Berry
Below is the requirement for mobile application for all 3 platforms like Android, Blackberry, Symbian.
S.No. Requirement Description Hours Remarks
UI / designs UI should be decent and User Interactive.
1. Registration User will have 3 option for registration:
i. Accounts in <Our Own Company>.
ii. Connect using Facebook.
iii Connect using Google.
2. Login Should have option to authenticate user from our own server. Right now we don’t have server. But we will create a web service for the authentication purpose. So please create your own service to authenticate. The service name should be “Authenticate(<UserName>, <Password>)”
b. User can also login using Google, Facebook credential.
3. Social Networking Integration: a. Users who have account in <Our Own Company> can also interact each other.
b. Contact list should properly classify in Google Contacts, Facebook Contacts, etc.
c. User can share Existing photo to social networking. Also should have option to shoot photo and share it.
d. Also user can make Text Post in Facebook.
e. It should be easy to use as imiChat.
f. User can follow the person in twitter and get the updated tweets.
4. Chat a. User can send the chat request.
b. User can see Person’s profile.
c. User can Block/Unblock friends.
d. User can set the Status/Availability.
e. User can Text Chat with smiley supports (One to One Chat).
f. User can Voice/Video chat (One to One chat).
g. I[censored]ser’s mobile having 2G network then it should allow by default Text+Video Chat. If mobile is 3G enabled then it should support Text+Voice+Video Chat.
h. Video resolution should be handled carefully. Example: I[censored]ser A has High Resolution Mobile and User B has low resolution mobile then Video streaming’s resolution should be decreased according to User B mobile.
i. If Super admin want he can enable/disable recording of Text, Voice, Video chat individually.
Requirements of web application is given below.
a. User will have interface to Register, Login, Social Networking, Chat etc.
b. This application will provide common gateway to connect all the client. In other word we can say It will act as a server, and all the mobile client connect with this server to get the necessary data, e.g. Authentication, Authorization, Our own online social network.
c. Web Application will have all the features as we said in previous document to provide uniformity
4 External Interface
1 Hard Ware Interface
ARM Processor
2 Software Interface
Blackberry Development Kit, iOS & Android Platform, PHP
5 Points to remember while developing
Note:
1. Product name and Company Name will be provided after development finished. This product name should be assign in Assembly name and setup file.
2. Before starting development we are more concern in UI. So we will provide us UI Design first. J
Abbreviations:
For the purposes of the present document, the following abbreviations apply:
DL Downlink
DSCH Downlink Shared Channel
FDD Frequency Division Duplex
HARQ Hybrid Automatic Repeat Request
HSDPA High Speed Downlink Packet Access
HS-DSCH High Speed Downlink Shared Channel
IE Information element
MAC Media Access Control
MAC-hs Media Access Control -High Speed
PDU Protocol Data Unit
RLC Radio Link Control
RRC Radio Resource Control
SAP Service Access Point
SDU Service Data Unit
TDD Time Division Duplex
TSN Transmission Sequence Number
UE User Equipment
UMTS Universal Mobile Telecommunications System
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...⇄
Next Mail with time frame:
Symbian Mobile
Features
Milestone payment
Completion
1 Upfront
Rs 70000
-
2. User login and registration also with facebook, Google and own company account.
Rs 70000
15 days from data o[censored]pfront
3. Chat Implementation, Voice chat implementation, Video chat implementation, 2G and 3 G network enabled
Rs 60000
25 days from +second milestone
Total
Rs 200000
40 days
Web Application
Features
Milestone payment
Completion
1. User management & registration through facebook ,Google and own company
2. Social networking Interface to view as a admin, Chat Interface to check chats 3. This application will provide common gateway to connect the entire client. We can say it will act as a server, and the entire mobile client connect with this server to get the necessary data, e.g. Authentication, Authorization, Our own online social network.
Rs 100000
25 days
Total
20 days
Android Mobile
Features
Milestone payment
Completion
Rs 120000
15 days
Rs 80000
Total
Rs 200000
40 days
BlackBerry Mobile
Features
Milestone payment
Completion
Rs 120000
15 days
Rs 8000
Total
Rs 200000
40 days
This is in regard of handing over this project to Mr. Aamir, Sr. Project Manager.
Now the project would be handled by him only .
For any updates and proceedings to this project, please contact Mr Aamir.
Mr. Aamir would be sending the design of home page very soon. His team is working on the home page design.
I have also informed Mr. Aamir that we would try to send delivery of Android beta version till 10th Dec.
Contact Details:
Mr. Aamir
Sr. Project Manager
Skype id: sdibsl_tech13
Contact Number : [protected]
--
Thanks & With Regards
Himanshu Dixit
Shah Deep International Business Solutions Limited
C-44, Sector - 2, Noida, UP - 201 301, India
Phone:
India: +[protected] Ext: 102
UK: +[protected]
USA:+[protected]
Canada:+[protected]
Mobile:+91 [protected]
Fax: +[protected]
EmailID: [protected]@shahdeepinternational.com
"DISCLAIMER: This message is proprietary to Shah Deep International Business Solutions Limited and is intended solely for the use of the individual to whom it is addressed. It may contain privileged or confidential information and should not be circulated or used for any purpose other than for what it is intended. If you have received this message in error, please notify the originator or at [protected]@shahdeepinternational.com immediately. If you are not the intended recipient, you are notified that you are strictly prohibited from using, copying, altering, or disclosing the contents of this message. Shah Deep International Business Solutions Limited accepts no responsibility for loss or damage arising from the use of the information transmitted by this email including damage from virus."
But Still I haven't receive my project yet 18/1/12. Now they told me that they unable to develop this project. All the commitment are false. Even the don't know how to how to developed mobile application. From the day one they guide me wrong way. Even they don't know which server they required. Repeatedly I ask them for the server configuration lots of time. Even they don't know which server them required. Please don't bereave this company employer.
People on this project:
Aamir Hussain
Skype IM: sdibsl_tech13
Owner
Ashu Jain
Skype IM: ajain_sdibsl
Administrator
Dinesh Babu
…basecamphq.com/…/companies?print… 1/2
Skype IM: sdibsl_tech8
Admin
Himanshu Dixit
Skype IM: sdibsl_tech3
Administrator
Rohit Kumar
rohit.[protected]@shahdeep.com
Skype IM: sdibsl_project_cordinator
Invited
sravanthi
[protected]@shahdeep.com
…basecamphq.com/…/companies?print… 2/2
Don't Trust shahdeepinternational.com and all those members mention above.