[Resolved]  Shell — international mobile draw

i got a massage you won a award GBP 200, 000.00 and claim for award.i want to claim for award recieve pls give me hinds for further procedure, on my email address.

47 Comments

I have received a SMS on my mobile no [protected] on dated 27/12/09 .Msg is "YOU HAVE WON 2, 50, 000 GBP IN 2009 DEMO SHELL INTL MOBILE DRAW WINNING # 3. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT MR. MIKE VIA Email:[protected]@gmail.com". After receiving the said message I have sent an e-mail on the given mail-id. In respnse again I have received a mail from Shell Petroleum Company, England (Shell Centre, Loandon, DN3 5UG - United Kingdom. Tel:[protected] ) stated that "We acknowledge the receipt of your mail regarding your payment for the Shell Petrolium Development Co., England annual reward and Rs.2, 50, 000 GBP has been deposited in our bank for security and you are to fill & forward the attached application below to the paying bank with this e-mail - [protected]@cooltoad.com. After submiting the application try to call the director of the bank Dr. John Briggs (director operation & finance, Natwest Bank), Waterloo Liverpool, St. John's Road, 159, waterloo, L-22 9QE, Great Britain.

You are, therefore, requested to verify the above matter and if it is true then please guide us for further proceedings at our end to avail the prize money at the earliest.
I got a sms saying that my mob. no. has won me 200, 000, 00 pounds in shell international mobiledraw2009. so pleas tell me how to claim price money.
I HAVE RECEIVED A MESSAGE FROM TM-EARNING THAT YOU HAVE WON 750, 000 POUNDS MONEY OF PRIZE FOR NEW YEAR2010 UK SHELL INT' L MOBILE DRAW. HE ASKED ME TO SEND MY NAME, ADDRESS, PHONE NO., TO DR. CINDY VIA E-MAIL [protected]@hotmail.com
SO KINDLY LET ME KNOW THE COMPLETE VERIFICATION OF THIS MSG.
mails.
This scam is called advance fee fraud.Wherein they ask to deposit some amount in their account by reason like processing charges, transfer charges etc.They keep on collecting the money from you till you.once you say I cant pay the money anymore now..they stop contacting you and you run behind them and finally you have to register your complaint in police.
i got a message in my mobile that, my mobile has won 450000GBP .can i know further about that...
Hai i have received a message a message from TD-speedin that you have won 450, 000.00 pounds in 2010 shell petroleum int'l mobile draws winning #2 to claim ur prize contact DR.BROWN via [protected]@hotmail.com IS IT TRUE? TELL ME A DETAILED INFORMATION ABOUT THIS
SIR AM V.REGHUNATHAN NAIR FROM KERALA . I RECEIVED A MESSAGE THAT I WON 250, 000 POUNDS MONEY OF PRIZE FOR NEWYEAR UK SHELL MOBLE DRAW . CAN I GET THE DETAILS OF THE CONTEST WINNERS AND HOW CAN I CLAIM THE MONEY