I have received an sms on my mobile no.[protected] regarding winning prize o[censored]K pound 450000.required I have to lodge my claim for above mentioned prize money.please do the needful.
I HAVE RECIEVED AN MESSAGE FROM TA WINNERS THAT I HAVE WON PRIZE FOR 250000 POUNDS IN 2009 DEMO (SHELL) INTL MOBILE DRAWS AND I HAVE TO CLAIM THE SAME BY CONTACTING MR. MIKE PEDRO ON EMAIL:[protected]@live.com PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE TRUTH AND HELP FOR RECIEVING THE PRIZE MONEY.
i have recd sms date 31/09/2009 that my mobile no has won an intl draw 450, 000 gb pounds to claim send the deatils to Dr Scott e-mail adress is [protected]@live.com pls advice whether it is fraud or
i shall receive the same
Rekha jhunjhun wala.
3, clyde Row hastings kolkata-22
i shall receive the same
Rekha jhunjhun wala.
3, clyde Row hastings kolkata-22
I HAVE GOT A MESSAGE ON DATED[protected] THAT MY MOBILE NUMBER [protected] HAVE WON A PRIZE OF 450GB POUNDS ON 2009 SHELL INTLMOBILE DRAW UK. BUT STILL I DID NOT GET THE PRIZE PLEASE GUIDE ME FOR ABOVE PRIZE.
please reply
HII
recently i had got a messege from shellpdc i.e,
congrats ur mobile number had got 850000 GB pounds in 2009(shell)int'l mobile draw to claim your prize contact dr.joe
on email:[protected]@live.com
recently i had got a messege from shellpdc i.e,
congrats ur mobile number had got 850000 GB pounds in 2009(shell)int'l mobile draw to claim your prize contact dr.joe
on email:[protected]@live.com