sir plz unsubscribe all the group in my no. [protected]
plese dont send me your group sms my no is [protected]
my number [protected], sir please unsubscribe & closed all services sms gupshup
my number is [protected], pls unsubscribe all gupshup and tag.in
pls unjoin me from all gupshup groups..my no is [protected]
my number is [protected] and i dont want receive msgs from taggin...
plz unjoin alll d grp from gupshup my no is [protected]...
my no is [protected] pls unsubscribe all sms gupshup group msgs and closed all services of Td-mobitamilan and tagg.in
my no is [protected] pls closed all services of sms gupshup group msgs to my no
my number is [protected] and i dont want receive msgs from taggin...
my mobile no is [protected]
pls sir unsubcribe the all my number from Sms gupshup.com
i dont want to get messages from smsgupshup any more
pls do the needful
pls sir unsubcribe the all my number from Sms gupshup.com
pls do the needful
plz unjoin me from alll d grp from gupshup my no is [protected]
my number [protected], sir please unsubscribe & closed all services sms gupshup
please unsubscribe sms gupshup from my mibile number [protected] . and stop sending me the messanges
pls sir unsubcribe from Sms gupshup group n all td-tagg group
pls do the needful
pls sir unsubcribe from Sms gupshup group n all td-tagg group
pls do the needful
Unsub all messages my num [protected]
[protected] kindly deactivate all the groups immediately
pls sir unsubcribe from Sms gupshup group n all td-gupsup U1372624 Madhav_Rajni group
pls do the needful
pls sir unsubcribe from Sms gupshup group n all td-gupsup U1372624 Madhav_Rajni group
pls do the needful
unsub the all group in my no. [protected]...