I hav a got a msg. that I have won GBP 200, 000.00 in the ongoing2009 Shell INT'L mobile draw...to claim contact Rev.Peter on [protected]@live.com...wat does this mean...???...is it true..???????
Dear Sir.
I have got a message that " Congratulation.., You have won 250, 000.00 GBP in 2009(Shell) Int'l Mobile Draws . to claim contact Dr. Thoma Via E-mail: [protected]@live.
it is informed that i got an award of Rs. 200000.Is it real or are u kidding...
have got the following message 5 days back... Is it true or not?
Congrats! You have won $1 million USD, in 2008 Xmas(SHELL) INT'L Mobile Draws in Nig(SPDC-Nigeria).
i am not sure if its true or false
Congrats! You have won $1 million USD, in 2008 Xmas(SHELL) INT'L Mobile Draws in Nig(SPDC-Nigeria).
i am not sure if its true or false
this spdcuk 's sceme of winning is totlly fake n ...
i got the same message but i got no response atall.
waise sab gandu heain.pata nahin kya soch rahein hain
dusroon ko bewguf banane ki chakkara mein "they r becoming [censored] assh***"
i got the same message but i got no response atall.
waise sab gandu heain.pata nahin kya soch rahein hain
dusroon ko bewguf banane ki chakkara mein "they r becoming [censored] assh***"
i recive your sms .how can i collect my prise?
i recived your sms about price my mob no is [protected] pl notice mr dr brain my text
i also got msg that i won the prize & told to contact dr.brain at http://[protected]@live.com/
This is to bring in your notification that I have got message from your company. The message is "You have won GBP 250, 000, in 2009(SHELL)INT'L Mobile Draw. Winning #3, To claim your prize contact Mr.Mike via E-mail:[protected]@live.com"
16:51 26-APR-09
This is to bring in your notification that I have got message from your company. The message is "You have won GBP 250, 000, in 2009(SHELL)INT'L Mobile Draw. Winning #3, To claim your prize contact Mr.Mike via E-mail:[protected]@live.com"
16:51 26-APR-09
I have got a message from SPDC.UK telling that I have won GBP 200, 000 prize in 2009 (SHELL) INT'L mobile draw. They have told to contact Dr. Anderson on [protected] or on [protected]@hotmail.com
Please verify this and reveal the truth. Thanking you
LM-SPDC-UK — received a msg
hii recieved a msg from your side that i won 3 million dollars in 2009 shell int/ mobile draw with pin SPDC-IN n to claim send your name and tel.could you be able to give some more details
thanx
sahil rawal
I am extremely sorry to you for my wrong email id now i have given you correct email id [protected]@reddiffmail.com.So sir today ihave received a sms from GBP 200.000 in the 2009(shell)INTL mobile draw.so sir i kindly reguest you MR. PHILIP to give me information about this sms and please say me the process how i receive my prize.
To day (02.05.09) at 6.28pm i received a massage from a source "SPDC.UK" that your mobile has won 850000 in the year 2009 Shell int"L mobile draw. my mobile No.[protected]
Even I received the SMS from INTL SPDCMobile draw?Is it true, R they giving the Prize amount.
Pls let me know, if ayone got the prize amount?
i received a message from intl spdc uk woned a prize of 2000000
isit true or not
how i collected my money and where???????????
reply immediately...
if it is true tell the method how I will get my prize.My name is kashish shah
reply..
isit true or not
how i collected my money and where???????????
reply immediately...
if it is true tell the method how I will get my prize.My name is kashish shah
reply..
This is to bring in your notification that I have got message from your company. The message is "Your Mobile has won GBP 200, 000 in the 2009(Shell)Int'L Mobile Draw. To claim your prize contact sumit bansal (Pin No: SPDC- 012009)
Further your send me message through e-mail address as mentioned above.
This is to bring in your notification that I have got message from your company. The message is "Your Mobile has won GBP 200, 000 in the 2009(Shell)Int'L Mobile Draw. To claim your prize contact sumit bansal (Pin No: SPDC- 012009)
Further your send me message through e-mail address as mentioned above.
Today I have recived secound SMS from TM-GoodLuck about Your mobile# has won GBP 200, 000, 00 in the 2009 Shell Int''''T Mobile drown ...to claim send your Name & Pin to Dr. Philip on [protected]@live.com, My Mobile no. is [protected]. Is it genuine or not?
(Vijay Singh)
Today I have recived secound SMS from TM-GoodLuck about Your mobile# has won GBP 200, 000, 00 in the 2009 Shell Int''''T Mobile drown ...to claim send your Name & Pin to Dr. Philip on [protected]@live.com, My Mobile no. is [protected]. Is it genuine or not?
(Vijay Singh)
I have sent 3 emails regarding the matter GBP 200.000 in the 2009(shell)INTL Mobile draw.but i did not any reply from MR PHILIP.So i kindly request u MR PHILIP please send me a reply quicky to my Email id.SIR please sent me a reply Im waiting.
i have received a message, congrates!! u hav won GB4000, 000 british pounds in 2009 shell INT'L mobile draws.to claim your prize contac dr williams via e-mail:
I have recieved A message congratulation your mobile no has won you 750, 000 pounds in the 2009 international mobile draw.to claim contact Dr.David mark on [protected]@hotmail.com.Please let me know some more details regarding this