[Resolved]  SPDC UK — about winning GBP 200,000 IN A MOBILE DRAW

I have got a message from SPDC.UK telling that I have won GBP 200, 000 prize in 2009 (SHELL) INT'L mobile draw. They have told to contact Dr. Anthony on [protected] or on [protected]@hotmail.com
Please verify this and reveal the truth. Thanking you...

138 Comments

i got your SMS DT.[protected] AT 4:23 PM from (SHELL )INT'L TM-SPDC-UK and i am sending you E-mail
I would to know whether it is ture ro not and what is mening of GBP 200, 000 give me the detail of draw
it will be great full

Thankyou,
From Karanjit Singh Rajan (+91 [protected])
PUNJAB (INDIA)
I have got a mail regarding winning some money from [protected]@yahoo.co.uk.
I have already sent my details and my bank details.
I am a little bit afraid.
Please help me regarding this, whether this is true or not.
PLease e-mail me soon.
I have got a message from SPDC.UK telling that I have won GBP 200, 000 prize in 2009 (SHELL) INT'L mobile draw. They have told to contact Dr. Brain on [protected] or on claims [protected]@live.com
Kindly verify this and reveal the truth. Thanking you...
Dear sir, I have received SMS DT 26-3-09 AT 7:04 PM from SHELL INT'L and i am sending you
I would like to know whether it is ture ro not and what is meaning of GBP 200, 000 give me the detail of draw
it will be great full

From Khan Saif Fahim
Bhusawal (State = Maharashtra) (INDIA)
I have got a message from MD-COCACO telling that I have won GBP 250, 000 prize in 2009 Coca-cola mobile draw. They have told to claim the prizeby e-mailing name and pin no. to [protected]@live.com
Please verify this and reveal the truth by sending e-mail to i.m.[protected]@gmail.com.Thanking you...pratyay
i have got the message - "your mobile has won 200, 000 GBPin the 2009 (SHELL)INT'L Mobile draw . To claim your prize contact: DR.ANTHONY".. please verify whether its true . and also tell about the steps that r to be followed in attaining the required prize my number is [protected] i m from India . HOPE U WILL REPLY BACK SOON
I hav receive a messege on my mobile that i hav won 200000 GBP from mobile draw i send my detail through email they asked me to contact with kingdom security bank to get the money . Pls tell me how i get the prize?
what the[censored] u r sanding sms to us u dont have sanse bladiediyates this is my mo no [protected]
r u dr r what u did not any son u r sending blady sms to us r u man r giral this is my mo no-[protected]
I got sms from uksdc about winning of 200000 Gb pound what is actually regarding
i got a message such as i hav won 250, 000 GBP in the 2009 spdc INTL MOBILE DRAWS IN UK IS that true or not.ifyes then reply me, how can i will get it
I too have got the same massage "" YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON GBP 2, 00, 000 IN THE 2009 INT'L MOBILE DRAW UK. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT DR. STEVE ON [protected] OR E-MAIL [protected]@LIVE.COM
I GOT MAIL FROM SPDC UK I HAVE WON GBP 200000 IN THE 2009 (SHELL)INT, L MOBILE DRAW
CONTACT PERSON MAIL ID [protected]@LIVE.COM AND TOLD TO CONTACT DR. STEVE ON [protected]
sir, i have recieved a mobile message that shows 'congrat your has win[protected]SHELL) international monile draw.To claim your prize contact Dr. Barry Moore on [protected] or Email:barrymoore{a}hotmail.com. actually what is this? is it true or not?

SPDC UK — have won 200000 GBP

Recently i have received a sms from spdcuk that, i have won 200000GBP in the INT"L mobile draw.2009 .I want to know is it true or not. What is the justification of it. please help me.

SK HOSSAIN ALI
Is the Shell Mobile Draw true or a myth plse send sms to my no [protected]
i have got a message from TM - Treasury telling that I have won 200, 000.00 GBPounds prize in 2009 (SHELL) mobile draw. i recived this sms on 25.04.2009 . please guide me the process for receiving the prize money.
I recieved a message from a message center named as "MD-QPLC" on 19-Apr-09 as

"Your mobile no has won 500, 000, GBP, in 2009 SDPC INTL Mobil draw in UK, to claim contact Dr Philip Hanks, sand me email; [protected]@live.com"

looking at the errors in the message i guessed this was a fraud, hence raised a complaint with my service provider to know what is this :MD-QPLC & also as I am registered for DND how come i am getting these messages. Yesterday the customer care guy confirmed that they dont have a database of the message center & to know I have to log a FIR with the police department. Hence started lookig on internet & came across this site.

Now, my doubt is 100% clear that this is a fraud message.

Ajay
please tell me that it is true or it is joke please give me message on my mobile no. [protected]
I have got a message from SPDC.UK telling that I have won GBP 200, 000 prize in 2009 (SHELL) INT'L mobile draw. They have told to contact Dr. anderson on [protected] or on [protected]@hotmail.com
Please verify this and reveal the truth. Thanking you