[Resolved]  SPDC UK — True or fake?

a message is sent by Mr. MichaeL
I have won GBP 400, 000.00 In 2008(SHELL)INT'L mobile draws.
Is it true. if yes, tell me how can i get this. what is the procedure.

499 Comments

is the sms true
I got a message in my mobile "Your mobile no won GBP 200, 000 in the 2009(SHELL)INT'L Mobile Draw.To claim contact Dr.Teddy on +[protected] or email [protected]@live.com ". I received this message yesterday fromTeddy
yep, you are right even myself recived such a massages...
Thank you very muchfor intimating that I have won GPB 200, 000.00 in ongoing Shell INTL mobile draw.Anxiously waiting for the prize money. My mobile No.[protected]
Please confirm me on my e-mail id manoranjan.[protected]@gmail.com that Dr. David Mark is Prize Administrator of Shell Petrolium Development company, England at earliest possible.

SPDC UK — winner of 500000.00GBP

respected sir,
i had recieved a message from spdc UK declaring me winner of mobile draws in UK.to claim i was to contact Dr. frank luis. at [protected]@hotmail.com. or [protected].plz guide me weather it is true or not. if yes forward the claim process.
akhilesh
Mr.Philip Jones

i got a message from you as i have won US$ 1 million

so please mail me how can i claim

thanking you,

Mr.Philip Jones

i got a message from you as i have won US$ 1 million

so please mail me how can i claim

thanking you,

i got prize 1million us$ is it true
I have won GBP 250, 000.00 In 2009(SHELL)INT'L mobile draws.
Is it true. if yes, tell me how can i get this. what is the procedure.
And when its going to be materialized
teri ma chod du mai bhain ke lode saale prize money bhej raha hai ya raat ko teri ma se vasool kar loo
Why you send me SMS on my mobile to won 200, 000GBP in 2009???? And aks me to send claim to Dr.Philip Durund on [protected]@hotmail.com
i have received a message of tm info i have won 2, 00, 000 and i have aloso call to dr. teddy so please reply me very soon...THANK YOU
how can i collect my prize money.give some procedure thank you
I"VE RECEIVED MSG FROM SPDC-UK ABOUT SELECTION OF MY MOBILE NO. THAT YOU HAVE WON 2 LACS POUNDS.KINDLY INFORM THE GENUINESS TO [protected] OR [protected]@yahoo.in
i get a msg to my mobile from spdc uk that i get a prize 200.000 pound i want to know about the prize pls contact me as soon as posable my number:[protected]

I have received a message in my mobile ([protected]) that "Congrat's your mobile No has won 200, 000 GBP on the shell INTL Mobile draw 2009. To Claim your prize Contact DRCINDYVIAEMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk Request confirm is this message is true ? If so, kindly let me know the procedure for claiming the prize from your esteemed company.
My E- mail address is [protected]@gmail.com
Please let me know the procedure for getting the prize.
I have got a text sms on my mobile on 19/04/2009 at 04:28am coted that i have been wonus$ 100, 000.00 pound in 2009 (Shell) int'l Mobile Draw in UK. To claim Contact Dr. Philip Jones on [protected]@live.cm... is it true ? please tell me asap. I will be thankfull to you.

poonam
hello sir i just got a sms 4m ur side that your mobile no has won 400, 000 pounds in 2009 SPDCINTL mobile drawin UK, to claim contact DR HARRY SMITH on [protected] & on ur email Add was also given

i just want to know wht does it means????
hope u will reply soon thank you SACHIN SHARMA contact no= =[protected](INDIA)
please tell your contact number i recived your massage in ([protected])phone is it true or not please call me([protected])