[Resolved]  Sreemitra Estates — Registration not done

I have taken plot in Sreemitra Estates for quite some time and I paid all the installments properly. During Feb'09 I have approched Sreemitra office at Banjara Hills to Mr. Venkataramana. He has taken all the details from me and told me that it will take 2 months to get my plot registered. Till date he is giving all false promises saying that, it will be completed today, tomorrow etc etc. I have also sent mail to The Managing Director Mr. Prasad Rao, his secretary Ms. Shilpa was rather was trying to help me, but lately she told me that this is not her business and cannot help me. Sir, please let me know what to do... I am very very depressed, these people are harrasing me. Kindly guide me.

You said that u taken a plot of sree mithra..can u specify where it is located exactly..is that near LB Nagar and is that SAGAR RESIDENCY Venture of sree mithra?
Kancharla Mahender Reddy 's reply, Sep 17, 2022
Sreemithra Properties

Good Evening dear Sir/Madam,

Am Mahender Reddy Kancharla, Ex.Emp of SREEMITHRA from S S PROPERTY ADVISORS, Hayathnagar, Hyderabad. If you wish to sale your properties on SREEMITHRA VENTURRS pls infirm us will do the need full...

S S PROPERTY ADVISORS,

9948 626 104
Hi Renuka - Can you please give Mr. Prasad Rao 's email id or phone number? I am in the same boat as you are... hope it resolves soon.
Sreemithra Properties

Am Mahender Reddy Kancharla Ex.Emp of SREEMITHRA from S S PROPERTY ADVISORS, Hayathnagar, Hyderabad. If you wish to sale your properties on SREEMITHRA VENTURRS pls infirm us will do the need full...

S S PROPERTY ADVISORS,

9948 626 104

Thnx for the information . We would like to draw your kind attention also to the following facts :
I, Debasish Bakshi purchased a plot of 200Sq yds at MOUNT VEGAS, Hayath Nagar, RR district.Project promoted by SREEMITRA ESTATES.
2.The admission fee was Rs 150/- and the first installment was Rs 2650/.. The receipt nos are 7488 & 7489 dated[protected]. The total installment Rs 90000/- was also paid long long back.
3. The registation amount Rs 9000/-+ 15000/-= 24000/- was also paid in the month of Aug 2009.
4. No registration has been made till date inspite of giving all necessary details duly filled in prescribed format and enclosures.
5. The RMK Plaza, Banjara office is now closed . I visited the Dilsukhnagar office.Received a letter, dt 23March11 informing that the registration in process.The same letter was also issued earlier dt14.11.2010. All false assurances.
7.I have possibly made 100 calls to Mr Rama Rao, Executive Director. He makes only false commitment. Now not taking any calls.
The same situation is also with my friends and relatives.
This is to inform you all before we take necessary action deemed fit .Management of Sreemitra can help me/ guide me for this matter.

debasish Bakshi,
Sreemithra Properties

Am Mahender Reddy Kancharla Ex.Emp of SREEMITHRA from S S PROPERTY ADVISORS, Hayathnagar, Hyderabad. If you wish to sale your properties on SREEMITHRA VENTURRS pls infirm us will do the need full...

S S PROPERTY ADVISORS,

9948 626 104

Being a plot holder under the great Mount Vegas project I would like to draw attention upon the the following info and few pitiable facts :

1. I, Prabir Kr. Paul purchased a plot under the above project by depositing an amount of Rs. 150/- vide receipt no. 8768 dated 19.01.02 and Rs. 2650/- as 1st installment vide receipt no. 8769 dated 19.01.02 . 2nd installment of Rs. 10, 500/- vide receipt no. 8995 dated 06.02.02 was payed as per rule . All installments have been payed sincerely hitherto.

2. The plot with bearing no. 810 of 200 sq. yards has been alloted to me by issuing a pass book of no. 1756.

3. As per " Statement of Accounts " sent by Mr. Jairam, Jr. Branch Manager I have made my full and final payment of Rs. 8000/- vide receipt no. 1723 dated 27.09.06

4. Thereafter in view of registration of my plot I have sent all requirements prescribed in the given format as such photocopy and thumb impression along with registration fee of Rs. 9000/- + Rs. 15000/- = Rs. 24000/- vide receipt no. 5863 and 5864 dated 10.08.09

5. Owing to my poor health my relative Mr. Debasish Bakshi have personally visited Mr. Khan and other authorities several time on this score but only to get false assurances.

Under the above circumstances your early action is highly solicited towards registration of my plot. Please make haste.

Mr. Prabir Kr. Paul
Sreemithra Properties

S S PROPERTY ADVISORS,

9948 626 104

Sreemitra Estates