SSS INDUSTRIAL JOBS SERVICES — FAKE CALL LETTER

Address: OPP. RTC BUS STAND ,60 FEET ROAD LAST, ONGOLE, Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh

Good Evening,

I Mrs. Poonam B. Singh staying in thane district Shahad.Received a fake call letter from SSS Industrial jobs services through India post.They charge me Rs.525/- for call letter but i never applied for Jobs & Interview at SSS Industrial jobs services.They provide me position of helpers,technician office boys.But my qualification is CA.Same letter are received some of my colleagues.they arrange interview on 16th july 2013.and letter received on 19th july 2013.after investigation and i call his office some lady pick up the call and said u have to pay the amount it is VPL.For refund of amount they cut it phone. i said i will log complaint in Consumer complaint. they said ok do what u want. I know consumer compliant never register a complaint they a useless.

Kindly do the needful. I and my colleagues have faith on you.please save some innocent people form this fake company.

With Regards,
Poonam B. Singh

sss industries — fake call letter

Got a call letter from SSS industries via VP post and postman charged 525rs. after that i came to know that it was fake so is there way to get back my money?

SSS INDUSTRIAL JOBS SERVICES
    OPP. RTC BUS STAND ,60 FEET ROAD LAST, ONGOLE, ONGOLE
    Andhra Pradesh