[Resolved]  State Bank Of Hyderabad — Mobile SMS Alert

Address: Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh

I sri Bomma srinivas is a state bank of Hyderabad customer having debit card no[protected]. my A/c no.[protected], want to register me on the SBH mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is [protected],
No (1)
State Bank of Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 22, 2015
chaks's response
u hav to visit ur brach to registr ur moboile num. and dont give ur card and ac details online like this !!

260 Comments

hai sir
this is Ajaykumar Gopagoni i am a state bank of hyderabad customer. branch sulthanabad. i am having debit card no[protected] my a/c no : [protected] i want to register on SBH mobile alert for all my transactions & my mobile no is [protected]
thanking you sir
hai sir
I m suryasimha is a state bank of Hyderabad. branch ram nagar anantapur
customer having debit card no[protected] my A/c no[protected]
want to register me on the SBH mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is [protected],
hai sir
I m suryasimha is a state bank of Hyderabad. branch ram nagar anantapur
my A/c no[protected]
want to register me on the SBH mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is [protected],
I m suryasimha is a State Bank of Hyderabad customer having debit card no [protected] my A/c no.[protected], want to register me on the SBH mobile SMS alert for all of my transactions & my Mobile No is [protected]
espected sir
iam m surya simha is a sbh customer having my A/C no [protected]want to register me on the mobile sms alert for all my transactions. my mobile no is [protected], thanking you sir
This is syedmahboob i am the customer of state bank of Hyderabad
my a/c no [protected]. i want to register me on the SBH mobile sms
alerts for all of my transactions&deposits
my mobile no is [protected]

Respected sir/madam,
My name is venkateswara rao kanneboina is a state bank of Hyderabad customer having debit card no[protected]. my A/c no.[protected], want to register me on the SBH mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is [protected],
BRANCH MANAGER,
MADHIRA.

MY NAME is thirunagari srilaxmi, my a/c number is [protected] please add sms alert mobile numbeer is [protected] .

THANKING YOU SIR.
BRANCH MANAGER,
MADHIARA. SBH BRANCH.

Good evng sir, my name is Thirunagari Srilaxmi, MY A/C Number is [protected] sbh madhira, , please add sms alert my mobile number is

This is Medi Kalpana, I am the customer
of state bank of Hyderabad my A/c no: [protected] . I want to register me on the SBH mobile sms
alerts for all of my transactions & deposits
my mobile no is [protected].
This is Medi Kalpana, I am the customer
of state bank of Hyderabad my A/c no: [protected] . I want to register me on the SBH mobile sms
alerts for all of my transactions & deposits
my mobile no is [protected].
The Bank Manager,
State Bank of Hyderabad, (Main Branch)
Tandur,
Ranga Reddy Dist.

Respected Sir/Madam

I am Mohammad Kazim Quadri s/o Mohammed Ghouse Alam, the Account Holder of A/c No. [protected]. I had Given the application of transfer my account from SBH Vikarabad. (020094) to your Bank on 26/07/2013.And i surrendered my pass book at same time to them (A.Sai) .And they told me that your people will call me after transferring the account . Its being 8 months there was no response.
I came to bank in aug 2013 for further details but i didn't any response
If it was transferred so please kindly inform me on [protected], i will deposit some amount

I Deepak Gopalrao Joshi is a state bank of Hyderabad customer having debit card no[protected]. my A/c no.[protected] want to register me on the SBH mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is [protected],

State Bank of Hyderabad — Please Issue New ATM Card

Dear Sir My SBH ATM Card not working So please Issue New ATM Card instead of old me Thank you Your's faithfully, Macharla Raju A/C No. [protected] S/o Sambaiah H.n.o 8-68/1 Nethaji Street Narsampet, Dist warangal Cell: [protected]
I REPANA SUDHAKARA is a State Bank of Hyderabad customer having
debit card no[protected]. my A/c no.[protected], want to
register me on the SBH mobile SMS alert for all of my transactions &
my Mobile No is [protected],
i have opened account in SBH A/C NO : [protected] before 15 days. It is not yet activated please do need full to make it activate. This is of metpally branch.
i am the customer of state bank of hyderabad my a/c no [protected] sbh yellandu branch . i want to register me on the SBH mobile sms alerts for all of my transactions&deposits
my mobile no is, [protected]

I Sir Iam GOTTE LAKSHMAIAH is a state bank of Hyderabad GUNDALA VILLAGE, NALGONDA DISTRICT (AP) customer having debit card no[protected]. my A/c no.[protected], want to register me on the SBH mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is [protected], ...
I sri A.Ravindar is a state bank of Hyderabad customer having debit card no:[protected]. my A/c no.[protected], want to register me on the SBH mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is: [protected],
Thanking you sir,

I sri A.Ravindar is a state bank of Hyderabad customer having debit card no:[protected]. my A/c no.[protected], want to register me on the SBH mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is: [protected],
Thanking you sir,

State Bank of Hyderabad
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    State Bank of Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2338 7376
    +91 40 2338 7316
    State Bank of Hyderabad Address
    Abids Rd, Abids, Telangana, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500001
    View all State Bank of Hyderabad contact information